Skip to main content
Weddings

AB Studio Creative Reviews

AB Studio Creative

AB Studio Creative

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 54 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
54 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • N
    Naomi F. Sent on 17/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    It was a pleasure to have Alex and his son kevin take our photos for our wedding, the photos are amazing we would 100% recommend absolutely amazing x
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 12/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Alex was our photographer for our wedding, his photo are amazing and he captured some amazing moments. He was able to work round all of us (a big crazy family).
  • A
    Akila P. Sent on 07/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alex captured our day so perfectly!

    Alex from day 1 was a dream to work with ! He came to us and asked us what we expected and went over and above to deliver !
    He is an absolute professional and rest assured you can leave it to him and enjoy your day and know that he has managed to capture it all in the most beautiful and natural ways .

    Alex gave us our full album within a week of the wedding and worked tirelessly to give our teaser video for our one week anniversary- so yes he thinks our the box and delivers in such a thoughtful manner.

    I can’t find one single thing I don’t like about the pictures or our completed video and as a very picky person to be extremely happy with all the photos -this speaks volumes about his art and work !
    Not to forget he gave us 2000+ pictures !

    I can’t be thankful enough to Alex for making us completely at ease and capturing so many beautiful moments . He was seamlessly working throughout our day even without us knowing he was there !

    Cannot recommend him enough
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Nicola
    Nicola Sent on 24/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really great choice

    Alex is friendly and relaxed, which put us instantly at ease. He provided a mixture of posed and candid shots as requested, but looking back through the photos of our special day has been such a lovely experience. Alex has managed to capture such precious moments at times when we didn’t even realise he was there! The result is really natural photos that capture the emotion of the day. Alex provided us with digital versions of our photos, with an impressively quick turn around time. We liked this option because it represented excellent value for money and meant that we could curate and print our own personalised albums for different members of the wedding party as keepsakes. There were A LOT of photos to choose from. The drone shots of our venue were also beautiful. Alex also has an artistic eye and we really loved his artistic choices in the photos he took around our venue. We would happily recommend him to anyone.
  • D
    Daniele S. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic, professional, helpful

    for my wedding he was very accurate, attentive to detail, we are very satisfied. I advise.
  • N
    Nicole M. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Photographer

    I’m absolutely in love with my wedding photos. Alex was professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend him. Very fair price too for the quality and amount of photos you get.

    Thank you so much!!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really lovely photographer

    Alex was a lovely photographer, a genuinely nice man who was excellent value for money x x he took loads of photos and also video of the ceremony. I have already recommended him to friends
    Ensure to double check if the usb is provided with the photos on. So much more stressful to download without it.
  • D
    Dan S. Sent on 25/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant Experience

    Very friendly and very flexible. We have some brilliant memories at both of our venues on the day and we would highly recommend Alex. We have real quality photos of everybody and everything we hoped for and more.
  • Z
    Zoe W. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life saver

    We hired Alex after being let down by our previous photographer 2 weeks before our wedding, after the stress of not having one and frantically looking for a replacement we found Alex and I'm so happy we did. He was very professional and hard working and made our day perfect with the pictures he took he was also creative very friendly and made us feel at total ease. All the pictures he captured were absolutely beautiful, the prices are very reasonable, We received them very fast. I would recommend Alex to anyone needing a photographer and I would definitely use him again.
    Thank you so much Alex.
  • P
    Paulina P. Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant photographer

    I highly recommend photo sessions with this photographer to everyone! 🙂 He is very professional and well prepared for the session, at the same time nice, communicative, punctual and verbal. I'm also very impressed with how quickly I received the photos - they are beautiful!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message