Tom Jeavons Photography Verified Reviews

42 | Snodland (Kent)
View More Information

42 Reviews for Tom Jeavons Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

35 User photos

  • B

    Becki L. · Married on 09/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    Wonderful lovely man! Very talented, recently had our engagement shoot with tom round London, pictures were more perfect than i could ask for.
    Cant wait till he shoots the wedding next year! ❤️

    Sent on 02/08/2020

    Tom Jeavons Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Becki, it was such a fun engagement shoot. You were both amazing. I can’t wait for your wedding!
  • ExpensivePinkBridesmaid58448

    Rona H. · Married on 27/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great photographer

    Tom did a phenomenal job with both our engagement shoot and our wedding day photos. We love these memories we now get to keep from both days - he captured the events beautifully - especially our puppy at two points in his young life! And his turnaround time is seriously impressive! What we most appreciate about Tom is that he has clearly figured out what works reliably but balances this with experimentation and creativity. He also really listens to your photographic visions and is committed to helping make them a reality. The end results are outstanding.

    Sent on 17/06/2021
  • JP Ellery

    Jp Ellery · Married on 28/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jp & Becca

    Tom done are wedding February this year we couldn’t of asked for a better and more professional photographer the shoots he takes and the way he takes them are incredible I would recommend to everyone I know not only is he passionate about every aspect of what he does he is genuinely an amazing person to be around from someone that was feeling very uncomfortable about the hole thing he makes every effort to calm you down and make you feel at ease FANTASTIC PHOTOGRAPHY AND A FANTASTIC PERSON
    I LOOK AT ARE PICTURES AND RELIVE THE DAY OVER AGAIN

    Sent on 02/08/2020
  • Sezzah124

    Sarah G. · Married on 18/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect & Fun To Work With

    Tom was easy to work with from first contact through to receiving our photos after the wedding. We’ve had nothing but compliments on both Tom and his second photographer Jodi Hanagan - we felt like they were good friends not strangers and even had a few moments of seeing a photo and having no recollection of them even being there in that moment! Some of our family requested prints of our photos as gifts which tells you they’re popular! I’ve recommended Tom to every future bride I know and will continue to do so. Should we ever need a photographer again in the future I know where we’ll be going!

    Sent on 03/08/2020
  • L

    Marian A.

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So many amazing Kodak moments with Tom

    Tom is simply amazing at what he does. He is creative and great to work with. Our wedding and engagements pictures are awesome and we only have Tom to thank for them!

    Sent on 27/04/2021
  • K

    Katie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier!

    We couldn't be happier that we chose Tom as our wedding photographer! He was so easy and fun to work with and had time for everyone, all our guests commented on how great they thought he was. The photos are amazing and he even produced some sample ones for us during the meal. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tom to anyone.

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • E

    Erika

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we made

    Choosing Tom to capture our wedding was the best decision we made for our day. His sense of humour and ability to make our guests feel comfortable really showed in the shots. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.

    Sent on 29/03/2019
  • S

    Sarah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't recommend enough!

    Just booked Tom for our wedding - he’s a welcoming, understanding photographer who makes you feel at ease , while not forgetting it’s your special day . Just had a great pre- wedding shoot to finally meet and discuss ideas - can’t recommend enough !

    Sent on 29/03/2019
  • A

    Ashley

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom is a delight to work with

    Tom has an incredible gift. He captures people as they are - highlighting their beauty, humour and intricacies. He not only gladly bears witness to the best day of your life, but he shows it in all of its glory. His attention to detail is alarmingly perfect and he is a delight to work with. Thanks for documenting our love and our day - from venue to guests, gin and tonics to Connor and I - we love the photos. Thanks, Tom. I highly recommend his services - you're paying for an artist and it's well worth it!

    Sent on 27/03/2019
  • Z

    Zoe

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot recommend Tom enough

    I cannot recommend Tom enough. He is calm, professional and friendly and an extremely talented and organised photographer. We are well aware getting our guests into order was like herding cats but he did it excellently!!
    On a personal note thank you Tom for keeping me calm, giving me advice (don't drink infront of the registrar!) and just completely capturing the feel of the wedding. Thanks too to Lisa who was an absolute star.

    Sent on 27/03/2019