Skip to main content
Weddings

Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd Reviews

Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd

Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd

Congleton, Cheshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 84 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
84 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Katie
    Katie B. Sent on 21/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Lisa I just want to say wow 1st off the photos are stunning 😍 ❤️ 😊.secondly Married life is going good so for.Me and lee would like to say a big thank you for being a part of our special day. We felt very at ease with you and it felt like you were more of a friend than a photographer. Our wedding guests commented on how lovely a person you were and how at ease they were around you. We will be highly recommending to anyone who asked for a photographer all the best for the future hopefully our paths will cross again in the future 



                           Many thanks 

                       Katie and Lee Bourne x

    Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd's reply:

    Thank you so much Mr & Mrs Bourne! Your wedding day was absolutely beautiful and it was a genuine pleasure to spend the day with you and your lovely family. Take care and all the very best, Lisa x
  • J
    John J. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Thank you Lisa for all your help on the day and your creativity.
    Strongly recommend for everyone!

    Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd's reply:

    Thank you so much John! I still can't believe you managed to keep your wedding as a surprise for all those years... absolutely incredible! It was honestly a genuine pleasure to be there to capture it for you both :)
  • C
    Chris M. Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Lisa was an amazing photographer to work with. Every time we spoke with her she was fast to respond, explained her process to us and allowed us to ask for what we wanted from our day. In all honesty, I can't remember seeing her through the day as she blended in so well and captured everything and more that we asked from her.

    We received our photos back whilst on our 'mini-moon' which allowed us to continue our wedding high that bit longer.

    We couldn't be more grateful to Lisa and would recommend her to eveyone!

    Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely words Chris! You and Josie are such an incredible couple and your day was so much fun to capture!
    Take care and all the very best to you all :)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • B
    Beth Sent on 18/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beth Mills

    Amazing photographer, the photos were beautiful, she was lovely & the overall experience was perfect

    Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd's reply:

    Thank you so much Beth! Your wedding day was fabulous and it was a really fun day for me to capture - I want to travel on an open-top bus through the city again! Take care and all the best to you and your lovely family, Lisa :)
  • K
    Kay D. Sent on 23/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    Lisa was amazing from initial booking to sending our pictures to us.
    She actioned our request for specific pictures and captured lots of extra precious moments throughout our wedding day. Her attention to detail was great, even reminding me to get my bouquet for the photo's. Can't thank her enough for her time and quality of her pictures. She never stopped from the moment we met, even in the hot sun. Thank you Lisa, highly recommended.
    Kay and John

    Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd's reply:

    Thank you so much Kay & John! It was such a pleasure to capture your special day for your both on your super sunny wedding day! Take care and all the very best to you and your lovely family, Lisa
  • Sara
    Sara W. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sar And Kevin

    Lisa was Amazing she had our order of the day for photographs which made it seamless for both of us.. arrived on time in morning for pre Wedding photos bride and bridesmaids. Beautiful photographs..through to outside chapel and reception she had control of the whole day I didn't have to ask for anything she was on it all day
    Amazing photographs some natural and nice surprises ..one if my Husband looking at me at reception I have this photo on a mug now Thank you Lisa

    Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd's reply:

    Thank you so much Sara! Your wedding day was absolutely fabulous and you and Kevin are such a wonderful couple too. I absolutely loved spending the day capturing some fab photos with you all, and how lovely that everytime you have a brew you can remember your beautiful day! Thank you so much and I wish you both all the very best for the future :)
  • S
    Sean K. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Masterclass

    Lisa was absolutely fantastic. A true professional from start to finish.
    From our first communication she put us at ease. During the lead up to the big day everything was organised and detailed. At the wedding she managed to blend into our day and captured the occasion perfectly.
    Highly recommend.

    Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd's reply:

    Thank you so much Sean! You and your lovely wife Eszter were super chilled, and so was your beautiful wedding day. Take care and all the very best to you both for the future, Lisa :)
  • Louise
    Louise M. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love

    Lisa was a fantastic photographer for our wedding day, I asked her to take as many natural photos as possible and she done just that! We received a little sneak peak of our photos just a few days after the wedding and received them all not long after and loved every single one. Would highly recommend her.

    Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd's reply:

    Thank you so much Louise! That's so lovely of you. You and Sakhr are such an amazing couple and your wedding day was beautiful.
  • Tony
    Tony H. Sent on 18/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tony & Holly

    Captured our day perfectly, was a calming presence when we weren't too calm ourselves. Herded our families perfectly too which wasn't the easiest job. 100% recommend

    Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd's reply:

    Thank you soooo much Mr & Mrs Hogan!
    You were absolute superstars when it came to dodging the thunderstorms on your beautiful day and your families were ace! Thank you again!
  • Chloe
    Chloe H. Sent on 16/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chloe and Michael

    Lisa was so amazing!
    Greta communication and really flexible with any kind of photos we wanted. Took some really beautiful posed and candid photos. She was punctual and friendly and really fast with our final gallery! Thank you so much Lisa.
    We would love to recommend to anyone.

    Lisa Cowen Photography Ltd's reply:

    Thank you so much Chloe! It was an absolute pleasure to spend a lovely few hours capturing your special day for you… with a bit of an exciting golf buggy ride thrown in too! Take care and all the best to you both 😊
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours