Skip to main content
Weddings

Hashtag Printing Reviews

Hashtag Printing More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • Ellen
    Ellen R. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely wedding addition

    Was a really lovely service - custom printing made it special and our guests loved it
  • HappyGoldBridesmaid1310
    Tony W. Sent on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A fantastic experience

    I can’t thank Gavin enough for his services at our wedding. He was set up indoors and with most guests outside enjoying the sun he could have very easily just printed the odd photo here and there and then left, but he was really proactive in going and taking photos and uploading them himself and although we were a little too carried away on the day to fully appreciate it, we were really grateful for it when we came to see all the photos and entries in the guestbook!
  • J
    Jenny Sent on 20/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy with the service.

    We were very happy with the service and both us and our guest loved the photos! Your communication made the organisation very easy. Thank you again!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Megan Sent on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So impressed with the service.

    We hired the Hashtag printer for our wedding and we were so impressed with the service. From the moment we first booked, to the design of the frames and to the set up and delivery on the night – everything was simple but professional. The quality of the prints were fantastic and so many of our guests commented on how brilliant the printer was and how helpful Gavin was at ensuring everyone could get their pictures printed. I would highly recommend the Hashtag printer to anyone. Thank you to all involved for making our wedding evening great fun!
  • J
    James Sent on 25/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hashtag Printing were absolutely brilliant.

    Hashtag Printing were absolutely brilliant at our wedding. They couldn’t have been more proactive in sourcing good photo opportunities, uploading and then printing them for our guests. Our official photography was wonderful but often it is those more informal moments that capture what a wedding is really like. Our venue was in the middle of the countryside, meaning signal at times was a little hit and miss; this didn’t stop Jacob and Stacey who went out of their way to find areas of strong signal to continue their work. Thank you so much!
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 04/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hashtag printing were amazing

    Hashtag printing were amazing...one of the highlights of the wedding! Everyone got involved from young to old and were snapping away amazed that the images printed out straight away. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely use you again at any other functions. 10 out of 10!!! Thank you so much for everything.
  • S
    Sheryl Sent on 12/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing

    When planning our wedding we decided early on we didn’t want a photobooth however when we saw hashtag printing it was perfect for us. Getting booked and the artwork done was so easy and they took our ideas and made it come to life. On the night the team was so amazing not only printing out the pictures our guests posted but taking them for us so more guests got to enjoy the prints. We can thanks Gavin and the team enough for making it special for us.
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 01/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly fantastic

    Truly fantastic and very professional throughout. Gavin was brilliant and the whole concept was greatly enjoyed by all the guests. The fairylit tree looked great and it was brilliant that even the guests who weren’t so savvy with a hashtag were able to enjoy the photographs as Gavin took many pictures of our guests. So glad we met him at the wedding fair at ice Sheffield last year. Could not recommend highly enough!
  • L
    Louise Sent on 13/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our guests loved it

    We booked Hashtag Printing a long time before our wedding after seeing them at a local wedding fair and by the time it came round, we wondered how well it would go down with our guests - it was definitely worth it! Our guests loved it, it was great seeing them walk away with a photo and amazing that we got a copy of each one too! Our guests thought it was really easy to use and for anyone who wasn't sure or didn't use social media, Jacob & Stacey did an amazing job helping and ensuring that everyone could get the photo they wanted - numerous guests told us how friendly and helpful they were! The trees looked great as part of our decorations and the whole thing really gave the personal touch to our evening. We would not hesitate to recommend Hashtag Printing and would definitely use them again!
  • C
    Charlotte Sent on 30/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making the day special!

    Hashtag printing have been great! Friendly and helped a lot with setting up the photo booth. We got our own art work which was personalised and so pretty! We were very impressed with the set up, we have multiple prints of each photo and could request further copies. Most of the photos taken were by Gavin, greatly done and looked brilliant! We provided our own props and large picture frame which was so much fun! We now have some great fun wedding memories from it! They also sent digital copies of all the photos so we have send them to everyone in them! We couldn't recommend them enough!

    We can't thank you enough for making the day special!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message