Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Tots Limited Reviews

Wedding Tots Limited

Wedding Tots Limited

Epsom, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • J
    Jennie Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would strongly recommend, Sorcha was Brilliant 🤩

    We had never left our (nearly) 4yo with anyone before and it was for a family wedding away from where we live and he was the only child. So we were a little apprehensive about leaving him but Sorcha from the moment we had the first phone call she immediately put us at ease. She had set up a lovely area for him to play in with toys and games that were tailored to his interests and kept him happy, safe and occupied until 9:30pm. Our little one really enjoyed playing with her and we knew that we had made the right choice in choosing Sorcha for this event. We would 100% recommend Wedding Tots and would book again if we needed the services again ! Thank you so much for taking the stress out of the day/evening so that we could relax as well!
  • E
    E A Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Tots

    Sorcha looked after our 1yo on our wedding day last month and she arguably had the most important job of the day. My husband and I were adamant we wanted to find someone who could provide him with the support, dedication and love that we normally would on any normal day. We were very aware we would be pulled from every direction and she was just incredible in making us feel like we didn’t need to worry about him and just go with the flow of the day. From pre-ceremony, right through to the very end, she was on hand to look after our son and ensure he had everything he needed. We trusted her throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to book her again and if she lived closer to where we live, I would have her look after our son whenever we are in need of childcare.
  • L
    Laura G. Sent on 13/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute must if you have children!

    Planning a wedding when you have children isn’t easy! You very much want them to be a part of your special day, however you don’t want to spend the day distracted by childcare or ask any of your guests to help either. When we heard about Wedding Tots it sounded too good to be true. But Sorcha’s amazing company exceeded all expectations. From the moment I spoke to Sorcha she completely put us at ease. Our children can be shy, so Sorcha arranged to come over to meet them before the wedding and they clicked with her immediately. She is fun, energetic, kind and creative - everything you could hope for in a Nanny. Sorcha was on hand to help from the wedding morning to get the children ready for the day, right up until the DJ finished and the last guests left. Our children spent the day happy and occupied but were still very much involved in all the key moments! They had a ball. We had quite a few children at our wedding so Wedding Tots arranged for a play teepee with toys and games to keep all the little ones entertained during the day. It went down a storm! We can’t thank Sorcha and Wedding Tots enough for allowing us the freedom to enjoy our wedding day without the every day stresses of parenting. Do go ahead and book - you won’t regret it.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Eloise H. Sent on 29/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly, highly recommend!

    Sorcha and Amy looked after my children and my nieces and nephews and they were absolutely everything we could have wanted! They treated our children like they were their own- so kind, attentive and caring - which really allowed us to relax and enjoy our evening knowing they were in such safe hands. They thought of all the possibilities to make sure each child was happy. I wouldn’t hesitate to book them again!
  • A
    Amy G. Sent on 20/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best money we spent!

    Sorcha looked after our Son for us when he was just 7 months old!
    Sorcha ensured he was happy and kept him to his routine, keeping us updated via my Mum throughout the day when they were off having a nap/having lunch.
    As much as we wanted our Son involved in our day, he was still very young and there were lots of people there. Sorcha was able to take him off whenever it was overwhelming for him.
    Sorcha is so lovely and friendly, our family loved her!!
  • K
    Kirstie-Rose Sent on 12/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!

    I couldn’t be happier with how our wedding day went and a huge and essential part was due to the incredible care of our 15 month old daughter Liliana. Sorcha went above and beyond to met the needs of my daughter, she felt like a family member. Liliana doesn’t warm to people instantly however within minutes she took to Sorcha. She is kind, patient and went above and beyond to make our day run as smooth as possible with our daughter being her number 1 priority. We will definitely be using Sorcha again and would recommend nanny tots to everyone.
  • T
    Talia U. Sent on 17/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Tots

    Amazing service. Sorcha put all my mind and children at ease with her approachable, friendly personality
  • Danielle
    Danielle T. Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sorcha was one of the best decisions we made!!

    We can’t recommend Sorcha highly enough. From the introduction video she sent our daughter, her perfect arrival time, being our daughter’s best friend throughout the whole day to finishing with a calm and relaxed bed time, Sorcha really was incredible.
    The cozy corner and play area Sorcha set up was so impressive our photographer had to take photos of our little girl playing.

    Booking Sorcha really was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding and our daughter can’t wait for her next tea party with Sorcha!
  • Tamsin
    Tamsin W. Sent on 05/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sorcha was the best investment for our wedding day

    Getting married with your two small children present is very special, but it is also quite stressful knowing how it will work on the day with ensuring they're well looked after and safe. When I contacted Sorcha I had been having full on nightmares about my youngest toddling off into the carpark and after 3 minutes of speaking on the phone I knew that Sorcha just 'gets' it. On the day of our wedding she got to my hotel room where at this point I was alone with my 4 and 1 year old, and after an amazingly easy handover I was able to calmly go for a walk on my own, and then start to get ready undisturbed knowing they were playing safely nearby. Sorcha is fantastic at combining quality childcare with detailed understanding of how a wedding day needs to run. She took our eldest to the toilet 30 seconds before we had to go up the aisle, subtly took our youngest out of the ceremony room when she started to cry, and fed both of them emergency snacks and cleaned them up around the official photography to ensure they were smiling and happy for those moments. Nothing was too much trouble and our children adored her company. And most importantly they were safe while we were able to catch up with friends we haven't seen for years. Best investment for our wedding day and we are so grateful.
  • G
    Genie J. Sent on 28/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Nanny’s

    A huge thank you to Sorcha and her team for all their hard work with my two sons and nephews at my sisters wedding. Sorcha and her team were looking after the children from start to finish, integrating them as much as possible but also allowing us to let out hair down and enjoy the day. I loved the way Sorcha tailer made us a care package, which was so important as one of the children is visually impaired and needs a lot of extra assistance. I would highly recommend Wedding Tots to anyone, and I’m sure the boys would agree as they always looked engaged with activities and having fun. Wedding Tots enabled us to enjoy the day with out worrying about the children - and we will be sure to use them again next year at my brothers wedding!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message