Skip to main content
Weddings

Robbie Roberts Wedding Pianist Reviews

Robbie Roberts Wedding Pianist

Robbie Roberts Wedding Pianist

Great Malvern, Worcestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Chloe
    Chloe P. Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding breakfast

    We first saw Robbie play at a christmas luncheon...from the moment we heard him play we new that we wanted to have him play at out wedding breakfast.
    We decided to message Robbie and ask him to play, he responded quickly with all the details and was willing the send me him repertoire so I could choose the songs I wanted him to play which I thought was professional.
    We couldn't have asked for a nicer person to play at our wedding bringing such a nice relax chilled vibe!
    If your considering a pianist then I would 100 % go with Robbie.
  • N
    Nairn D. Sent on 26/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We asked Robbie to play at our wedding

    Robbie played at our wedding ceremony and reception. We were so lucky to have him there. His expertise shone through, as he played songs we had requested and others from his broad repertoire. Our guests commented on his proficiency and easy-going manner. We would absolutely recommend Robbie for your special event!
  • N
    Nigel H. Sent on 21/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Caroline & Nigel Hughes

    Robbie played the Piano at the Hencote Winery and Restaurant Venue, for us on our Wedding Day 14th April 2024.
    Robbie is professional, very talented and friendly, we would highly recommend if anyone is looking for a Pianist for their forthcoming Wedding.
    He played throughout our Reception, and during our Ceremony, friendly to our Guests and did requests. Absolutely fantastic and made our day one to remember with his friendly personality and beautiful music.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • O
    Oscar G. Sent on 22/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 10th feb.

    Robbie played at our wedding in Tewkesbury on 10th of Feb.
    He was absolutely fantastic, and many of our guests complimented him after the day. His communication beforehand was also fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
  • Katie
    Katie N. Sent on 09/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding!

    Robbie performed at our wedding in December 2023. One of the best decisions we made! Nothing was too much trouble for Robbie and he was happy to learn our chosen song by ear. He added a personal touch to our day and our guests loved him, even taking a few requests on the day! Thank you! - Katie & Josh
  • T
    Tracy L. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Tracy Locke

    We couldn’t rate Robbie Roberts any higher from the initial introduction through to his sublime performance at our wedding. Everyone commented on his playing which was stylish, fun and professional in equal measures
  • ExpensiveBrownConfetti781
    Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderfully friendly and professional pianist, highly recommended!

    Robbie was a last minute booking after we decided that we wanted live music for our ceremony and drinks reception. He was responsive to any emails and was open to suggestions of music outside his repertoire. Luckily he knew any songs outside the ones on his list but he will learn any that were required! On the day he turned up and was so friendly, putting us both at ease. He blended in seamlessly to the day and we had so many positive comments on how much he added to the atmosphere of the day.

    Thank you so much Robbie, we are so happy we booked you!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best pianist you could ask for!

    Robbie played at our wedding in September 2023 and we have completely lost track of how many people have told us how amazing he was! Firstly, he was great to work with and learnt a few random songs we requested, nothing was too much trouble. On the day he worked with our coordinating team to position himself in the right place depending on where our guests were, which was tricky as some was outside, and he allowed us to use his kit for the speeches which was an added bonus! Lastly, and most importantly, the music was absolutely perfect, each song was played beautifully, the song choices were great and it really added to our day. We can whole heartedly recommend Robbie for weddings or other events in the future.
  • A
    Ashley H. Sent on 22/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sensational!

    Robbie played at our wedding on 1st July. He was so helpful, communicative and accommodating from the very beginning. He learned all of our requests and sent us clips ahead of time!

    Robbie played all pieces for our ceremony perfectly, including impromptu performances of You'll Never Walk Alone and a very funny rendition of Never Gonna Give You Up to break the tension while we had some technical issues with our unity candle.

    Robbie then played for 2 hours while our guests grazed and played games outdoors. He played a fantastic range of contemporary pieces and even took requests. Our guests were all commenting on how wonderful he was.

    Friendly, professional, organized and super accommodating, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!
  • M
    Marcia G. Sent on 14/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book this guy

    Robbie was an absolute treasure from start to finish. He created a mix of two songs, he made our drinks reception. I’m so pleased I booked him
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours