Skip to main content
Weddings

Dj Therapy events Reviews

Dj Therapy events

Dj Therapy events

Southend On Sea, Essex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Mandy
    Mandy D. Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Well where do I begin!
    Alex was outstanding and so so pleased that we booked him for our special day 🥂🍾
    Alex was so professional and friendly he created our own 1st dance with a mix up for what we asked him to do and it was fantastic.
    We would highly recommend him and believe me you will not be disappointed!
    Alex created the most perfect night and he worked well with the live band that we hired as well, really wished we can do it all again!
  • Joanna
    Joanna H. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute Gem of a guy!

    Alex was amazing from start to finish. He took the time to get to know us and put us at ease! He was amazing and mad the day go so well! There was dancing all night and everyone enjoyed the selection of songs and catered for all genres and generations! Thank you so much Alex we appreciate all you did to make our day special!
  • C
    Clark Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING very good set up ! Music was great and everyone had a great time

    Very good! Fantastic! Highly recommend for wedding ! Did play songs that we wanted and would definitely highly recommend for anyone looking for a DJ
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Dominic
    Dominic N. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ, got everyone smiling and dancing

    Alex was our wedding DJ and we couldn’t have wanted more! He did an amazing job. We had 2 or 3 calls in the months leading up to the wedding so we could chat about what we wanted, he hit the nail on the head.

    From working with the venue to set up to background music, first dance, mic for the speeches and getting our mixed group of guests up and dancing all night he was perfect.

    I would recommend anyone to book him for their event, you won’t regret it
  • C
    Chloe H. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding Dj

    Had Alex for our wedding! Cannot recommend him enough. So helpful from the moment we booked him. Asked for our favourite songs and do not play list which was amazing as throughout the night I didn’t once have any songs i wasn’t dancing away too! Everyone had such a good time thanks to Alex
  • S
    S Legon Sent on 21/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Therapy

    DJ Therapy made our wedding so special. He had everyone up dancing with a great variety of music. Everyone commented how good he was. I would throughly recommend him.
  • M
    Mira Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding DJ

    Alex was brilliant on our wedding day, took onboard all our wishes and came with a great mix of music that got everyone dancing. Definitely recommend!
  • F
    Francesca P. Sent on 25/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    Fabulous music from a fabulous person! Alex was patient and adapted to the eclectic mix of cultures, he read the room beautifully and everybody got involved. He was on time, friendly and professional. He went above and beyond. I would have DJ therapy Djing for us again any time!!
  • B
    Barbara Sent on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Fantastic! We couldn’t ask for more. Alex is very professional and accommodating. We had a few video chats to discuss all the details and agenda of our wedding (music, first dance etc)
    The dance floor was always full!! Had an amazing time. Thank you DJ Therapy for being a part of our special day!

    Barbara&Glen
  • D
    Devon O. Sent on 28/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Music was perfect for our day!

    Alex was such a good dj and perfect for our wedding! He messaged and rang me before the wedding and ask for song requests for the day so our day would be full of our favourite songs and also was able to take requests for songs that my guests wanted, which they were very happy about. Will definitely recommend him as he is such a lovely person and his music and light display is prefect! ❤️
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours