Skip to main content
Weddings

Chloe Boulton - Wedding Singer Reviews

Chloe Boulton - Wedding Singer

Chloe Boulton - Wedding Singer

Chesterfield, Derbyshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Nichola
    Nichola S. Sent on 20/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely magical!

    I cannot recommend Chloe enough. She is not only a wonderful and beautiful singer but also in personality.
    My wedding was on 3rd May 2024 and Chloe had been in touch since the moment we had booked her almost a year before. I think she knew more about my wedding than most of my guests.
    Her singing was amazing, some of my guests thought we were playing a CD it was that good. My only complaint was that because I was the bride I didn’t get to hear all the songs she sang whilst the guests were arriving.
    If you are wondering if you should book Chloe, do it, you are missing out. I am so glad she sang at my wedding.
  • Sarah
    Sarah G. Sent on 06/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ❤️❤️

    Wow where do I start.. we had chloe sing at our wedding and she was absolutely amazing such an incredible voice she made our day so perfect. She went above and beyond for us, nothing was too much trouble. She learnt a new song to sing for me which was special to me as it was my nans song who had sadly passed away and wow it was beautiful. She recorded everything for me so I have ever special memory now forever. Chloe thankyou so much for everything you are so kind and amazing at what you do. I'm so happy that you was a part of our special day ❤️❤️❤️
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine O. Sent on 28/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! No other words 🥰

    We can definitely highly recommend chloe, she’s absolutely amazing! I first met chloe at a wedding fayre in Sheffield and I fell in love with her voice 🥰 she’s just such a lovely sweet person too which is an added bonus. I didn’t know my wife had actually booked her (I’d tried to but she said she wasn’t available, little did I know that’s because she was already booked for ours..haha sneaky!) so it was a lovely surprise when she was there which I’ll never forget! She also stayed a little while longer on the day too which was brilliant. All the guests were commenting how amazing she was and I truly believe she is worth every penny! You certainly won’t be disappointed if you book her, she’s such a beautiful person inside and out with the voice of an Angel. Thank you Chloe for making our day so special! Xxx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rumbi S. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding @ Aston Hall Hotel

    Beautiful singing💕 we loved all the songs.Thanks so much Chloe for making our day extra special. It was an amazing day having you all our family and friends enjoyed your beautiful singing and songs. Thank you so much.
    Love
    Mr & Mrs Parrott 🥰
  • Claire
    Claire S. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our fantastic wedding singer

    Chloe sang at our wedding and has the voice of an angel. Absolutely fantastic no matter what the song is, our guests commented on how amazing you were.
    From the first time we saw chloe we know instantly we had to have her sing at our wedding. From the minute I messaged Chloe to enquire about her services it was instantly like making a new friend, Chloe cares so much about you and most definitely doesn't just treat you like its business. Nothing has been too much trouble since day one and she has been keeping in contact right up to the day of the wedding.
    I could go on about how amazing this lady is but I'm sure you'll see from her videos.

    Thank you so much Chloe, you are amazing.

    All our love from Mr & Mrs Straw ❤️❤️ xxx
  • Laura
    Laura B. Sent on 26/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my wedding extra special!

    Chloe is so friendly and kind she’s not just a supplier who is doing it for money but she’s doing it for the love of the job! Her voice is amazing and something everyone keeps talking about! All the added extras that she does makes the whole experience a whole lot better. I wish I had an event to hire her again!!
  • S
    Sabrina F. Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day beautiful

    Chloe definitely made our wedding so special. Everybody was shocked that we had somebody singing for our wedding ceremony and everybody said how beautiful Chloe sang. I’m so thankful Chloe could be at our special day. Chloe wasn’t just a beautiful singer she is a beautiful person inside and out. Anytime I was worried about anything Chloe messaged to offer help, when I was poorly Chloe even sent a lovely message. She really is a wonderful person. Thank you so much Chloe and I really hope we see you again xx
  • C
    Chelsie N. Sent on 25/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    absolutely amazing!!

    What can I say! Chloe is absolutely amazing!!!! I couldn't recommend enough. From day 1 she's been so so helpful, and even to the point when I went to the sitwell arms to listen to how beautiful she sings, she even sang me my entrance song so I could hear it, it gave me goose bumps and brought me to tears. On the day of the wedding she did NOT disappoint. Chloe literally has the voice of an angel, and someone actually commented to me, saying they thought I had booked Ellie Goulding when they heard her singing before seeing her. I had so many compliments from my guests about Chloe. Just want to say thank you Chloe, for making our wedding ceremony so special!! Also, Chloe took the time to video most of our ceremony and sent it to us afterwards, which really touched us and gave us memories to look back on forever.And if you are thinking about booking Chloe, don't think twice xxxx
  • Laura
    Laura L. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Touch to our Wedding

    We were blessed to have Chloe as part of our silver wedding package at the Sitwell Arms. She was absolutely fantastic months before the wedding, not just as a wedding singer but as someone to talk wedding chat with, someone to talk to when everything was overwhelming and also helping us with our walking down the aisle song. You cannot fault her professionalism and talent. Her songs were beautiful with the most stunning voice. A very kind and overall lovely lady!
  • K
    Kelly A. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing touch

    Chloe kept in touch with us from the day of booking to the day of the wedding and nothing was too much! The guests thought it was a recording until they saw her at the back!!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message