Skip to main content
Weddings

Best Wedding DJ's Reviews

Best Wedding DJ's

Best Wedding DJ's

Nr Stone, Staffordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 52 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
52 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Sent on 26/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Karlton

    I had Karlton at my wedding on Thursday and he was amazing! So friendly and professional but more importantly, absolutely brought the party to the wedding. It wasn't a massive wedding but people were on the floor until the lights came on and even then we didn't want to leave. Every time I tried to leave to rest my feet another banger came on and I was back again 🤣 thank you so much again Karlton, I'd recommend you all day long
  • D
    Dan K. Sent on 18/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and great DJ

    Karltons service was fantastic. He received our playlist which was very very long 😂 and turned it into a fantastic set that kept all ages dancing all night. Thanks Karlton👍
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Claire C. Sent on 28/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Claire & Gary’s Weeding

    Amazing DJ, great songs played and got everyone on the dance floor, everyone had a fab time.
    Highly recommend!!!
  • Chloe
    Chloe R. Sent on 22/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chloe Richardson

    KARLTON YOU WERE BRILLIANT!!
    The music was fantastic, just what you want for a good celebration! Listened to all my requests! Honestly think I picked the best DJ! ♥️
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte D. Sent on 08/04/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Feeling lucky we had an incredible and experienced DJ like Karlton!

    Karlton Dj’d at our wedding and we were beyond happy with our choice! From the start, Karlton was so attentive towards us and accommodating of our requests for the big day. He arrived early to set up, transitioned us from dinner to partying so well and it was a truly incredible evening filled with so many fun songs that got people dancing! We absolutely loved what he did with our first dance song to make our dreams the reality and we can’t thank him enough for that especially! This showcased his experience and expertise and he was responsive to what people were dancing to and played a variety of genres so that everyone danced! Will definitely be recommending to anyone who needs a fab DJ.
  • A
    Alice G. Sent on 31/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance floor was full ALL NIGHT

    We used DJ Martin for our wedding reception and he was AMAZING! The dance floor was FULL all night and so many of our guests commented on how brilliant the music was! We gave some ideas on a playlist but Martin took it to the next level! He got it perfectly and really made our wedding reception go off with a bang!! We would definitely use Event DJs again!
  • J
    Jenni R. Sent on 30/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    We booked DJ Karlton for our wedding at Rivington Hall Barn and he did not disappoint! From the beginning he was quick to reply to emails and even did a telephone consultation to get to know us better and understand the vibe we were aiming for. Karlton also gave us advice and tips to help our day run smoothly including recommending the use of flip flops for the evening and this was definitely a massive hit with our guests.
    His rustic set up was the perfect option to compliment our barn wedding.
    Karlton definitely had our guests on their feet for the most of the night and nobody wanted the party to end.
    The photos he took were a massive bonus and certainly gave us some laughs looking back at these.
    We would 100% recommend DJ Karlton, thankyou for an amazing evening!
  • A
    Andrew M. Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In a word ‘Fantastic’

    From our very first contact Karlton was amazing. He was super helpful and accommodating. On the night, he was superb, lovely background music during dinner then, wow what a party, he was feeding from the crowd and the crowd from Karlton. The atmosphere for our party was electric and the dance floor was full all night. Karlton helped us celebrate our special day and make it memorable not just for us but our guests too. Thanks Karlton!!!.
  • D
    Dom S. Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Martin was excellent.
    Had people on the dance floor from the start until the end.
    Everyone we have spoken to since the wedding has said how good the DJ was.


    Thank you
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours