Christine Palethorpe (Nottingham Harpist) Verified Reviews

12 | Nottingham (Nottinghamshire)
View More Information

12 Reviews for Christine Palethorpe (Nottingham Harpist)

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    Johanna and Adam

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So talented and made the ceremony super special

    We had the most wonderful day and are still on cloud nine!
    I’m so sorry I didn’t catch you to thank you- you are so talented and you definitely made the ceremony super special. So many people commented on your wonderful playing- my cousin in particular was so impressed with Journey! The Jewish ceremony worked so well too, thank you again for working so well alongside Mark. Your playing the harp was truly magical.

    Thank you so much

    Johanna and Adam x

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • L

    Laura . B

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic

    Liam and I just wanted to say thank you so much for being part of our special day. You were absolutely fantastic and all of our guests loved the music and your talent shone through.

    Your input added to making our day the most magical time, we loved every part of it.

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • D

    Donna-Marie . J

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful playing - it really was perfect

    Thank you so much for your beautiful playing. Everyone commented how fabulous you were and you really set the scene and the atmosphere for a beautiful wedding in the most wonderful way. There were so many tears before the ceremony even started!

    Thank you for playing all the songs requested-it really was perfect.

    We will certainly be spreading the word about your talents.

    Thank you so so much for making their day so special.

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • M

    Matt . B

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Special

    Thank you for playing during our wedding ceremony at St Wilfrid's church on Friday 5th July. It was very special to hear our chosen songs being played and to see how much it meant to our family (particularly our grandparents).

    We will make sure to recommend you to family and friends in the future!

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • E

    Emma . H

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So many compliments about how beautiful the harp was!

    I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your performance on Friday, we had such an amazing day and had so many compliments about how beautiful the harp was.

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • R

    Rachel . H

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was beautiful

    I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for playing during our ceremony and drinks reception - the music was beautiful, it really set the tone for the whole day and made the ceremony feel even more special.

    We had the most perfect wedding day; thank you for being a part of it.

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • M

    Matt . B

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So many compliments on how beautiful the harp was!

    I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your performance on Friday, we had such an amazing day and had so many compliments about how beautiful the harp was.

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • E

    Emma . H

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    We had the most perfect wedding day; thank you for being a part of it.

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • R

    Rachel .H

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was beautiful

    I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for playing during our ceremony and drinks reception - the music was beautiful, it really set the tone for the whole day and made the ceremony feel even more special.

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Walking down the aisle to perfect

    Thank you so much for your beautiful music on our wedding day. It was stunning.
    I had many people compliment you in the evening.
    A few favourites that people mentioned were Jurassic park, oasis half the world away, hey jude, some where over the rainbow, clocks by cold play to name but a few.

    Daniel loved game of thrones and Harry
    potter. My personal favourites were walking down the aisle to perfect, it was just beautiful and James Arthur say you won't let go .

    We cant thank you enough!

    Sent on 04/12/2019