The Singing Waiter Masters Verified Reviews

34 | Cuffley (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

34 Reviews for The Singing Waiter Masters

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Ali Challis · Married on 14/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Somehow my bridesmaid and I managed to keep this a secret from the groom for months! He was blown away and couldn't stop smiling.

    Somehow my bridesmaid and I managed to keep this a secret from the groom for months! He was blown away and couldn't stop smiling. Everyone had an amazing time and still haven't stopped talking about it. Gavin and the team were so helpful from start to finish and we couldn't have asked for a better performance! We highly recommend these guys, they are well worth it. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 23/02/2017
  • E

    Elaine Edwards · Married on 14/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing voices, ace performers, very friendly.

    The Singing Waiters Masters performed as a surprise to the Groom and guests at my friend Emma's Wedding on 23rd December. Amazing voices, ace performers, very friendly. A great ice breaker. Set the atmosphere for the rest of the evening x Would highly recommend x

    Sent on 23/02/2017
  • J

    Jon Hyder · Married on 14/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    really got the party off to a great start.

    Had one of the singing waiters at a party we were attending tonight, we've seen a lot of this type of thing and have to say these guys were brilliant, they got in to character right from the beginning and stayed there until the big reveal, really got the party off to a great start.

    Sent on 23/02/2017
  • D

    Debbie Brooks · Married on 14/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They totally fooled everyone and were so talented and entertaining.

    These guys performed at my friends' wedding in December. They totally fooled everyone and were so talented and entertaining. My 10 year old daughter has been talking about it ever since and now wants to be a singing waiter when she grows up! I would thoroughly recommend this entertainment at any event - total class!!

    Sent on 23/02/2017
  • H

    Hannah Duncan · Married on 14/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish you have been fantastic and we couldn't thank you enough!

    Gavin joined us as a waiter and spent the day mingling with our guests and then bang! What a suprise it was for them all! I have never met two such amazing singers! They just blew us away! Got our guests up and dancing and everyone is still talking about it to us today and how unbelievably amazing you both were! We cannot thank you both enough for creating such a special moment in our day! & On top of that a special thank you to Gavin for being one of the nicest blokes we have ever met! From start to finish you have been fantastic and we couldn't thank you enough! ?

    Sent on 23/02/2017
  • A

    Anita Tilley · Married on 14/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't recommend them highly enough!!

    I booked The Singing Waiter Masters for our annual charity lunch. Gavin and the team were so helpful from start to finish. The act - Absolutely amazing! , The singing blew everyone away and the acting was first class, They played the undercover role so well that no one had a clue they were actually West End lead professionals!! The whole act from start to finish was more than what I was expecting.
    They brought tears and laughter to everyone all in one act.
    Couldn't recommend them highly enough!!

    Sent on 23/02/2017
  • E

    Emma Serdet · Married on 14/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best day of our lives was made sooo much better by Gavin singing at the wedding

    The best day of our lives was made sooo much better by Gavin singing at the wedding. It was a truly magical day and EVERYONE said how good the singers were. Nothing was too much trouble and all the songs had people moved. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts you made the day one we shall never forget xxxxxxxx

    Sent on 23/02/2017
  • P

    Phyllis · Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic performance!

    A wedding is always memorable for the bride and groom but Gavin and his team made our wedding totally unforgettable for our family and friends. The quality of the singing was outstanding and they were charming and able to engage with guests of all ages. Before their performance, we were all really enjoying the day but their contribution took the day to a whole new level. Without exception, our guests have commented on how amazing they were and a number requested contact details. The professionalism of their performance was matched by the efficiency of their dealing with us prior to the wedding. Phyllis and Andy

    Sent on 01/12/2018
  • R

    Ronke · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Singing Waiter Masters made our wedding so special!

    When we attended a wedding fair in Chelmsford last year little did we know that we would meet such a fantastic group of people. Gavin is such a laugh, so talented and it was an absolute pleasure and privilege to have him and his team perform at our wedding on Saturday. His show livened everyone during the wedding breakfast, they truly outdid themselves and had our wedding guests saying what a fun and unforgettable experience it was. I thoroughly recommend The Singing Waiter Masters, they are absolutely brilliant! Thanks again Gavin and Mandy! Ronke and Richard Farquharson xx

    Sent on 28/09/2018
  • K

    Karl · Married on 04/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    We booked the singing waiter masters to perform at our wedding, it was very simple to arrange, Gavin and his team were amazing on the day. There performance was truly something special! None of our guests were expecting this performance and the reactions were amazing. If you want your wedding to be the topic of discussion for years to come then I recommend booking these guys! Thank you to Gavin & Amanda for your appearance! You bought tears to a majority of our guests along with laughter and shock! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    Sent on 07/04/2017