Skip to main content
Weddings

Becki Fishwick Wedding Singer Reviews

Becki Fishwick Wedding Singer

Becki Fishwick Wedding Singer

Barrow In Furness, Cumbria
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • E
    Emma Sent on 06/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most soulful voice

    Becki sang at our wedding on 30/3/24. She performed our first dance and then a 40 min set. Becki has a beautiful soul filled voice that warms your bones and we were thrilled she was able to perform for us. We chose elvis- can’t help falling in love and it was such a beautiful moment. Everyone commented on how fantastic she was. We really recommend Becki xxx
  • K
    Kelly A. Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, would highly recommend

    Becki sang at our wedding reception. It was a classy way to welcome the guests to the hotel after the church service. Guests were impressed by her amazing vocals and entertained by her choice of songs. Her style is unique and she really complimented our day.
  • A
    Antony S. Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ...!

    Honestly Becki is a breath of fresh air.

    Amazing talent, amazing style and an amazing voice. She is so professional and really listens to you, this is so she brings to your wedding what you are wanting. Our guest thought we had songs playing at the start and then realised Becki was singing, her voice is that perfect .
    The year later my husband booked Becki for a private small concert for my birthday Where she came and sang for us and our friends.

    Honestly Becki is elegant, honest and very true to her talent and clients.

    She is a must at your wedding.. !
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Laura Sent on 19/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A fabulous entertainer and a beautiful voice

    I have had the pleasure of hearing Becki sing at various events I have attended, and I always look forward to hearing her sing. She is a natural with people, and really knows how to use her singing skills to bring people together and uplift them. She has the most beautiful, soulful voice and covers some amazing songs from the past and present. I would highly recommend her.
  • A
    Amy D. Sent on 19/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Becki is a wonderful performer and entertainer. She has groups of people singing their hearts out in a matter of moments. She is not only mesmerising to watch as a singer but inspires everyone she is around with her incredible voice.
  • C
    Christina H. Sent on 19/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Weddings and so much more

    I've seen Becki's enviable talent and professionalism at a friend's beautiful wedding. It would be enough to convince anyone to have her I think. But Becki does so much more than weddings too. She has performed on stage at local events such as International Women's Day and our late Queen's jubilee. I could see her carefully chosen songs meant a lot, especially to many senior and nostalgic audience members and it is clear how much thought she puts into everything she does. She has also performed at care homes for the elderly, which I know will have been a wonderful experience for the residents. On top of this, Becki teaches singing and does wonders to increase the confidence among the groups she works with, including women, children and the LGBTQ+ community. I would highly recommend having this talented, professional and wonderfully community minded singer at a wedding or event anytime.
  • T
    Teri A. Sent on 19/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Singer

    Becki sang at my wedding back in 2015 and I have been recommending her ever since! She is a real professional who knows how to light up the room and her voice is amazing.
    Since having a child who is now 7, she regularly goes to Becki’s singing club. She is wonderful with the children and my daughter just loves to go. It’s great to see their faces light up when singing in for everyone to showcase what they have learnt with Becki.
  • D
    Debbie Q. Sent on 19/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely from start to finish

    Sang at a wedding I attended, not only did a beautiful job serenading the bride as she walked down the aisle but also sang at the evening reception and got the whole crowd going.
  • T
    The R. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Live Music night

    Live music in The Barn, went down a treat, great singing and songs, the crowd loved Becki can’t wait to book her again.
  • Stu
    Stu T. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent entertainment

    Excellent night, great engagement with the audience, fantastic voice, brilliant night had by all
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours