Skip to main content
Weddings

North and Flower Reviews

North and Flower

North and Flower

Macclesfield, Cheshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • T
    Tom G. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fab Flowers

    Sarah put together a truly amazing set of flowers for our wedding day. She worked with us to help find the right options, colours arrangements. Sarah was attentive to our requests and the flowers were just perfect
  • K
    Karen L. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning and elegant!

    From beginning to end North & Flower were a joy to work with. Sarah understood our vision and put us at ease from our very first meeting, using her wealth of experience to turns our ideas into reality. Her calm approach meant there was no stress. Communication was fantastic and we couldn't have asked for better support throughout the whole process.
    The flowers themselves were beautiful and elegant and matched our venue and theme perfectly. We received so many compliments.
    I would highly recommend using North & Flower.
  • Emily
    Emily S. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Blossoming Thank You for Our Fairy-tale Florals!

    Overflowing with gratitude, I extend the most heartfelt thank you to Sarah for crafting the most enchanting floral settings for our wedding day! Your creations were not only a dream come true but they were more than I could have ever imagined.. The flowers, in their stunning perfection now live on in our photos, drawing my gaze over and over again.

    Your extraordinary talent came through in every arrangement, prompting a flood of compliments from our guests, each one a testament to your exquisite work.

    Thank you for the love and expertise that you poured into every petal and every bouquet. Your contributions adorned our wedding with an extra sprinkle of magic and for that, we thank you threefold!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kate L. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Where to begin with North and Flower… from start to finish Sarah was just wonderful to work with!
    We had our initial meeting where I discussed my idea of colourful wildflowers for our tipi/festival wedding, having no real idea of what specific flowers I could envisage, Sarah knew exactly what I wanted and her execution of this was just perfect!
    Sarah was more than happy to make suggestions to suit our budget, she was professional, helpful and just a delight to work with.
    Sarah’s suggestions worked so well, I wouldn’t have changed a single thing.
    Sarah provided my bouquets, buttonholes, church installations and bud vases for a tables.
    I’d recommend North and Flower to anyone - you won’t regret booking with Sarah!
    Thank you, Andy & Kate
  • S
    Sarah-Kate Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Pink Floral Arrangements

    I told Sarah my ideas and she took them and created the perfect decorations for the wedding. I just have her the colours and vibe I wanted and created beautiful bouquets and decorations for the marquee.
  • G
    Georgie D. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply beautiful!

    We had the absolute pleasure of having Sarah create our wedding flowers, and we couldn't have been happier with the results. From the moment we met her, it was clear that she had a genuine passion for her craft, and it truly showed in her work.

    On our wedding day, when we saw the floral arrangements that Sarah had created, we were left speechless. Sarah's choice of colors, textures, and blooms perfectly complemented our theme and added an enchanting atmosphere to our special day.

    Our guests couldn't stop raving about the flowers, and we received countless compliments on how beautiful they looked. Sarah's contribution was instrumental in making our wedding day unforgettable.

    If you're searching for a talented, dedicated, and personable florist who will transform your wedding vision into reality, look no further than Sarah. We wholeheartedly recommend her services, and we are incredibly grateful for the magic she added to our special day. Thank you, Sarah, for your exceptional work and for making our wedding day even more beautiful than we ever dreamed it could be. You are a true artist!

    Elliot & Georgie x
  • Sian
    Sian Sent on 14/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    I must admit to knowing very little about flowers but we decided early on during the wedding planning process that we wanted real ones. Having researched various florists in the local area, we decided to contact Sarah as we really liked the wedding portfolio on her website. I had a phone call with Sarah some months prior to the wedding to discuss our requirements and, despite me being rather clueless, Sarah was super helpful and made great suggestions to fit our budget. I found it difficult to envisage how everything would come together on the wedding day but as soon as I saw the bouquets, I knew all the arrangements would be just perfect - and they were! I'd highly recommend Sarah if you're looking for a friendly and down-to-earth yet passionate florist for your wedding.
  • Becca
    Becca D. Sent on 18/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best

    Sarah grew and compiled the MOST beautiful flowers for our civil ceremony. My bouquet could not have been more perfect. Not knowing much about flowers myself I just mentioned the colours I wanted and Sarah created the dream outcome! She also decorated our dining table with a stunning array of vase flowers - can't thank her enough and would recommend to anyone x
  • Sallyismyname
    Sally Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers 💐

    North and flower created the most wonderful and beautiful bouquets for myself and bridesmaids, they not only looked amazing but they smelt gorgeous! I also had my venue dressed by the florist too and I wanted it to be flowers in bud vases and Sarah made them look better than I could have imagined. Couldn't recommend north and flower enough, Sarah made our day absolutely beautiful!
  • N
    Natasha Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    Sarah did an amazing job of decorating our London wedding. Sarah created the bouquet, buttonholes, and beautifully decorated the tables and the staircase within our reception venue, to make it an incredible backdrop. She listened to our requests throughout the process and helped us pick native, fresh flowers for the big day. She was able to match our brief and colour scheme perfectly and made the industrial venue look just like we wanted!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message