Skip to main content
Weddings

Connie Vera Flowers Reviews

Connie Vera Flowers

Connie Vera Flowers

Sutton, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • H
    Helen B. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding flowers

    We were quite relaxed with our brief, just wanting seasonal flowers with daisies. Katie absolutely delivered and they all looked incredible. She was very responsive and flexible with our requirements right up until a week before. I'd highly recommend Katie to anyone who wants really natural, beautiful wedding flowers.

    Connie Vera Flowers's reply:

    Thank you Helen for your lovely words and so pleased you were happy with your wedding flowers. Thank you for trusting me and loved creating the arrangements for you and Will! Wishing you both love, health and happiness from Katie @connievera x

    Photographer credit: Tian Williams Weddings
  • M
    Miriam B. Sent on 30/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Service was second to none

    The service we received from Katie at Connie Vera Flowers was excellent and personal from start to finish. The flowers she created for us perfectly captured the rustic and romantic but not too manicured vibe I had in mind for our wedding flowers. I have no hesitation recommending her service to anyone.

    Connie Vera Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Miriam and very pleased your flowers were exactly what you were after! Your brief was perfect to work with and thank you for trusting me. Wishing you and Steven a wonderful honeymoon and really hope all goes to plan with the flights! With thanks and best wishes from Katie @connievera
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte S. Sent on 27/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Flowers were beautiful and service was great from Katie! Would definitely recommend!

    Connie Vera Flowers's reply:

    Thanks so much Charlotte - so pleased you loved your flowers and congratulations to you and Dean! Best wishes from Katie @connievera
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Kate W. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with our flowers

    Katie really went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect with our flowers. She helped problem solve when we had an additional few tables than originally planned by quickly coming up with a number of different possible solutions. All the bouquets, button holes, displays and corsages were beautiful and exactly what we wanted!

    Connie Vera Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much Kate - so pleased you loved your flowers and they were everything you wanted! It was a pleasure to be part of your special day and thank you for trusting me, best wishes,
    Katie @connievera
  • Amelia
    Amelia C. Sent on 23/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous florals!

    Katie was amazing from start to finish! We had a great chat on the phone and were sent an outline of the plans with an overview of all the flowers which was super helpful to visualise everything. On the day the beautiful arch took my breath away and all the flowers looked fresh - I had so many compliments on my bouquet. I'm now getting it pressed so I can keep it forever ❤️
  • HARRIET
    Harriet W. Sent on 24/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Flowers

    We had an amazing time working with Katie to put together our flowers, she took my idea of a flower crown and turned into something far more beautiful than I’d imagined! She helped to make the use of real flowers as waste-less as possible by using the same bunches across the crown, bouquet, buttonholes, corsages and table decorations, as well as giving any extras to the cake-maker to use on the cake! She incorporated scent into the bouquets as well as looks which meant my bouquet and crown smelt incredible with mint, lilac and lavender as well as fresh scented foliage. I honestly felt incredible on the day because of her hard work.

    Leading up to the wedding she was so quick to respond, we spoke consistently and she was always ready to update any ideas or change things if we changed our mind which we really appreciated.

    I would highly recommend Connie Vera Flowers for any wedding!

    Connie Vera Flowers's reply:

    Thanks so much for the lovely review Harriet! So pleased you and Joe were happy with your flowers and you looked stunning in that flower crown! Wishing you love, health and happiness for your life together, best wishes from Katie @connievera xx
  • B
    Bonita L. Sent on 17/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such beautiful flowers

    Our flowers for our wedding were so beautiful. Working with Katie was a pleasure- she was approachable, creative and professional.

    Connie Vera Flowers's reply:

    Thank you Bonita and Emma for your kind words - so pleased you loved the flowers and it was a pleasure to be involved in your special day. Thank you for trusting me and really loved working with you. Wishing you love and happiness for the future! from Katie @Connievera xx
  • Rob
    Rob Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible florist!

    Katie has been the most incredible florist for our wedding day, we honestly couldn't have asked for anything better! She listened so carefully to what I wanted, our bouquets were absolutely stunning and the table arrangements looked incredible too. Could NOT recommend any higher, book her now!

    Connie Vera Flowers's reply:

    Thank you Rachel and Rob for your very kind words - loved working with your brief and so glad everything was as you wanted it to be! Wishing you both love and happiness! xx
  • R
    Rebekah J. Sent on 16/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream to work with!

    We had the best experience with Katie at Connie Vera Flowers, and I cannot recommend her work enough! Not only did the flowers look stunning, but she was an absolute pleasure to work with! She took our initial idea and came up with so many wonderful suggestions, and was always extremely positive and prompt in all our communication. She was not only helpful in the run up to the wedding, but on the day she was also great! All of the flowers were beautifully arranged, and I love that she was able to use locally grown flowers where possible. We have had so many compliments since the wedding on her work, and I would 100% choose the work with her again!

    Connie Vera Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Rebekah. So pleased that you loved the flowers and thanks again for trusting me with yours and Tom's special day, best wishes from Katie @connievera
  • C
    Claire W. Sent on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Floristry

    We are so grateful for Katie and all the hard work she put into the floristry for our wedding. Katie was so friendly and welcoming right from the beginning, and her can do attitude was so amazing throughout! We were so incredibly pleased with the quality of her arrangements, her attention to detail, and the amount of effort she made so fit our vision! She even calmed my nerves the morning of with a special visit to from her to drop of my bouquet! It was so so lovely to have her apart of the day and I couldn’t make imagined asking anyone else to do what she did! You will always be highly recommended by us!

    Connie Vera Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Claire and it was a pleasure to work with you and Josh on creating your wedding flowers. I'm so pleased they were everything you wanted and thanks for being such lovely clients to work with. Loved being part of your special day and wishing you both love and happiness for the future! from Katie @connievera
    Photos: Jacques Lloyd Photography
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message