Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Flower Company Reviews

Wedding Flower Company

Wedding Flower Company

London - North, North London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 59 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
59 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

184 User photos

  • K
    Kate Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Christmas Wedding

    Cathy and the team provided the flowers for our December wedding. We had an idea of what we wanted (twinkly/cosy Christmas vibes) but the outcome completely exceeded our expectations. The ceremony room and dinner room were beautiful and set the perfect vibe for our Christmas wedding. So many guests complimented on the flowers, particularly my bouquet which was stunning. From the beginning, Cathy was very responsive and nothing was too much bother; we would highly recommend this florist!
  • S
    Sally-Anne A. Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers & first class service

    From our initial conversation to the wedding day itself, Cathy and her team were an absolute joy to work with. Cathy was incredibly kind & helpful, walking me through the options and taking my vision for the day to the next level. Despite a challenging install (with Central London closed to vehicles due to the Lord Mayor’s Show!), the flowers, candles and foliage were absolutely stunning - and it was lovely meeting Cathy & her team when they delivered our bouquets. Such positive energy and good cheer! The hugest thank you from Ravi & I - we whole-heartedly recommend the Wedding Flower Compnay!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Jordan
    Jordan Sent on 27/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, knowledgeable and reliable

    We were so pleased to have the Wedding Flower Company on hand for our special day. They were great with communicating in the run up to our wedding, and explaining what our options were and what they would need on the day. On the morning of the wedding the company turned up on time, and without requiring the time or intervention of the bride or groom set up the arrangements and worked with the venue staff on moving arrangements during the day.
    This meant that we were free to enjoy our day and especially admire the wonderful flower arrangements and bouquets that made the whole day special.
  • M
    Md Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Kathy and her team were truly a dream to work my wedding. Kathy was so lovely to work with, especially with all my last minute add on’s and she always replied to me ASAP when I needed her- she made the whole process so much easier than I ever expected. I trusted her opinion all the way and our floral arrangements turned out amazing. Thank you guys so much !!
  • A
    Agne K. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    Cathy and her team were absolutely great. Gave me advice, didn’t push for anything I didn’t want and of course flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!
  • Emma
    Emma W. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than I ever imagined

    Wow, seeing the flowers for the first time took my breath away and brouggt me to tears. They were so beautiful, so many of our guests commented on how beautiful they were. They were perfect 🥰
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay A. Sent on 25/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic florist team to work with

    Gayle and her team were fantastic to work with - Gayle spent a lot of time trying to understand our vision for the day! She gave great advice about how we could accentuate our venue with florals and strategically deploy and reuse flowers in a cost effective way. The communication was all very clear, even through multiple changes to what we wanted for the day.

    We could not be more pleased with how the florals turned out on the day! They nailed the aesthetic we were going for perfectly - everything looked so beautiful!!
  • Riccardo
    Riccardo A. Sent on 22/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brought my vision to life

    Cathy and her team were incredibly friendly and professional. We had a meeting to visit the venue and discuss what we’d like. She gave us a variety of options to choose from and was transparent about the cost of things. We choose to have black and white flowers, and the black flowers, she and her team had dyed them to fit our vision. They also provided lanterns, candles, fairy lights and other decorations to complement the flowers. The final result was stunning and everyone had compliment us on it. The gothic chapel became something like out of a fairytale, and choosing this company was one of the best decisions we’ve made for this wedding. They were very active in setting everything up in an organised and punctual way, and liaised with the other providers to ensure things go smoothly. They also took away the flowers swiftly and they kindly donated the flowers that are unwanted.
  • E
    Eleanor T. Sent on 19/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly talented!

    Gayle is so talented at what she does and made my whole vision of bright and unusual come to life! She was so accommodating and flexible, and even came back the next day to help us set up a special breakfast we were having.

    Everyone remarked on how stunning the flowers were, and I particularly liked that nothing was wasted and was donated to a lovely local charity.

    I would 100% recommend Gayle and her team to anyone!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours