Skip to main content
Weddings

Flowers by Eve Reviews

Flowers by Eve

Flowers by Eve

Wandsworth, South West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • W
    Winh Sent on 17/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Winh + Jeanie's Wedding June 2024

    We reached out to Nicola to do our flowers for our wedding and from our first interaction, she was a delight to work with. Throughout the planning to the big day, Nicola gave us a great amount of insight and suggestions for the best flowers to match our theme and was very accommodating to all our needs. I would highly recommend her to any potential customers looking for the perfect florist.

    Flowers by Eve's reply:

    Thank you so much Winh for your lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to do the flowers for you and Jeanie and be part of your special day. It was such a fun day to be part of and it looked like you had the best time. Thank you again for trusting me to do your flowers for you. xx
  • Brian Amos
    Priscilla S. Sent on 29/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunningly beautiful Flowers

    Nicola was very responsive to all our questions and queries and customer service was first class. She captured my vision and executed it perfectly so that i had the most beautiful flowers on my wedding day. Nicola is not only very, very talented but is such a lovely and helpful lady. You really are in wonderful capable hands if you choose Flowers by Eve for your wedding day not only will you have gorgeous flowers but they will smell heavenly as well. Flowers by Eve gave me the flower arrangement to go with my elegant and classy wedding - absolutely stunning!!!
  • Edwards
    Tracey Sent on 07/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowerd

    Lovely ladies and beautiful flowers! Can’t remember Eve enough as she was so helpful with everything!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Erin
    Erin M. Sent on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    Nicola was wonderful to work with. She was very responsive to our many questions and emails and our flowers looked beautiful - exactly what we were looking for. The colours and choice of flowers was perfect. We recommend her 100%!
  • C
    Charlotte Sent on 25/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Nicola, an absolutely MASSIVE thank you for the amazing flowers that you did for our wedding on Sunday. They were even more beautiful than we ever could have imagined (you absolutely blew the brief out of the water) and we got so many comments from our family and friends about how stunning everything looked. We also just wanted to say thank you for being so fantastic through all the postponements - we are so grateful that you stuck with us through it all as we couldn’t have imagined our wedding without you - you really brought our dreams to life!
  • L
    Lizzy Sent on 20/09/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Where to start?! Organising a wedding from New Zealand was always going to be a challenge but Nicola couldn't have made it a simpler or more enjoyable process. She was always open to suggestions, odd requests for random garden flower inclusions and had a huge amount of patience! Moving away from the current ivory and blush trend, Nicola created a beautiful array of flowers in an explosion of colour and texture- smashing the brief out of the park! I had so many comments from my guests about how fantastic they looked, and they were enjoyed for many days afterwards. Can we do it again?!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 18/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone commented

    A big thank you for all your help in preparing the flowers for our wedding! They were so beautiful and everyone commented how nice the bouquets and centre pieces were! We should get our pictures from the photographer at the end of the month so I will forward on any good ones I get of the flowers. Many thanks once again Jennifer and Liam
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 18/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    thankyou so so much for the flowers you did for our wedding a couple of weeks ago, they were absolutely stunning!! I'm sorry I didn't get to see you on the day but we were really delayed at the hairdressers. It was a fabulous day and we had so many comments about the beautiful flowers! Thanks very much once again, Michelle
  • L
    Lucy Sent on 18/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We were both thrilled

    I just wanted to write a few lines to say how thrilled we both were with the beautiful flowers Nicola. They were absolutely gorgeous and all that I had dreamed they were to be and more. I cant thank you enough, and everyone commented on how stunning they were. It was a wonderful day and we have memories we shall treasure forever. Thank you also for helping to bring all my ideas together and make it all a reality! I really appreciate you arranging my paper flowers on the tables to make it look so lovely.I shall be writing properly in due course.It was a pleasure meeting you and I wish you every success in your future as a florist, you deserve it because you are extremely talented. Love Lucy and Steve x
  • A
    Anna Sent on 18/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect!

    I just wanted to write to you so say a HUGE thankyou for the flowers you did for our wedding. They massively exceeded all expectations and looked beautiful - from the bouquets to the tall vases to the table decorations. Everyone commented on them and said how fantastic they all looked. You obviously have a great skill in understanding what your clients are visualising and making it reality... only even better than I imagined. Thankyou for all your patience in going through all my ideas, meeting me and helping me make everything look perfect on the day. I would 100% without any hesitation reccommend you to anyone I knew and hopefully will be able to set up a relationship with you working with Mustard Catering in the future too. Thanks again, Anna and Ian Wythe ps. (even Ian who was skepital about a)the amount of money being spent on flowers and b) the jam jars massively ate humble pie as he said they were worth every penny and the jam jars looked great!)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours