Skip to main content
Weddings

Parul Wedding Choreography Reviews

Parul Wedding Choreography

Parul Wedding Choreography

London - South East, South East London
4.9 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Aria G. Sent on 15/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great fun experimce

    Parul is a brilliant dancer and an even more amazing teacher. She treated us and our family with the utmost patience and was professional in all her interactions.

    Parul Wedding Choreography's reply:

    Thank you, Aria!! Lovely teaching you both and your families! :)
    Wish you a beautiful married life ahead.
  • Ainsleigh
    Ainsleigh B. Sent on 09/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Parul is truly phenomenal!

    Parul went above and beyond to choreograph our first dance. We managed to get it done in just two lessons and we felt so well supported and encouraged throughout the entire process and beyond. We are so grateful and definitely would recommend her to other couples. You won't regret it and your guests will be in for such a treat.

    Parul Wedding Choreography's reply:

    Ainsleigh, you have been an absolute dream to work with. 🫶🏼
    Right from that initial email you’ve been so warm and welcoming
    I must earnestly thank you both for choosing me for your wedding!
    The story behind the 5 year wait will always be a very special one for me ✨
    I genuinely wish the three of you a lifetime of joy and love 💛
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Andrew P. Sent on 01/05/2024
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Practice

    Parul was great in helping us prepare for our big day. She made sensible suggestions and afforded us a good balance between practice and instruction.

    Parul Wedding Choreography's reply:

    Andrew and Shivani, thank you both so much for choosing me!! 🙂
    I had a lovely time teaching you a fusion choreography both for your reception! I wish you both a beautiful married life !! 🫶🏼
  • M
    Monica Sent on 15/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First dance choreography

    We contacted Parul and deciding we wanted to do a first dance but not sway to and frow! Although we were miles apart she came up with an idea to help us. Parul recorded a dance in segments and sent it to us to start practicing. She then also recorded the dance in full and sent it to us. Then she travelled to meet us face to face and spent 4-5 hrs doing nothing but practicing with us. Parul was firm but fair with feedback and went over things as many times as we wanted. When she left us we were 100 times happier. We then carried on practicing and recording and sending them to Parul who then gave us detailed feedback on how we could improve. Would highly recommend Parul if you need to choreograph a first dance. HUGE THANK YOU PARUL

    Parul Wedding Choreography's reply:

    Monica and Sunil 🫶🏼
    I am so happy to see the way your dance turned out—it's just like we imagined it to be. You were both so nice to me and made me feel extra comfortable planning our meet-up and executing everything especially the long travels!
    None of it went unnoticed, and I am so grateful to have met clients such as you on my dancing journey. 🧿
    Once again, huge congratulations to you both. This is certainly not a goodbye 😊
    Love,
    Parul
  • R
    Roberto R. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Choreography

    Parul is awesome! This was my first ever choreography and she made it so much fun. Highly recommend!

    Parul Wedding Choreography's reply:

    Roberto!!!! Muchas Gracias!!! Thank you so much. I am so thrilled to have been your first ever dance choreographer. You're a great dancer and it was so much fun dancing with you all 😊😊
  • V
    Valentina R. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic teacher and coreographer!

    We asked Parul to choreograph a group dance for our friends Sangeet and the outcome was FANTASTIC. She took the time to not only teach us each step but also teach us how to fully extend for each movement giving it a wow factor. We had a blast dancing and our friend was beyond surprised and in awe. 10/10. 100% would recommend. ❤️❤️❤️

    Parul Wedding Choreography's reply:

    Val, thank you so so much for your sweetest review. You absolutely nailed it. May I add that it was also so cute to have baby Nina join in our zoom sessions? :)
    Lots of love
    Parul
  • 刘心宇
    刘心宇 Sent on 13/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service! We had a memorable first dance!

    Parul is a very professional dancer and instructor! She is very patient. Suitable for every beginner with or without dance foundation. She will walk you through every detail and refine the moves to make our first dance so elegant! Her passion for dancing was impressive! Our wedding was on Jan 1st 2024. We took 6 hours of class to finish the choreo. Parul is very responsible and I strong recommend her!

    Parul Wedding Choreography's reply:

    Literally living for those moments! I'm so happy to see how it all turned out, almost like poetry in motion.
    I miss you both and our sessions together.
    Look forward to meeting you both again sometime soon :)
    Love, Parul
  • A
    Anjana N. Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sangeet Dance

    I found Parul one month before my wedding with a desperate plea for help in choreographing my sangeet dance. Meeting Parul was a breath of fresh air, and I instantly felt at ease when speaking with her. She put 100% effort into creating a dance that fit all of my criteria. Parul was completely accommodating to our time constraints, making sure to travel to my house weekly so that my friends and I felt comfortable when learning the routine. She was always on hand to provide us with feedback and adapted the dance to ensure we were always comfortable. Spending time with her over the four weeks was truly a pleasure, and I couldn't recommend her more. She is truly a lovely and talented person. Thank you, Parul!

    Parul Wedding Choreography's reply:

    Anjana, my heart is so full. Thank you for choosing me and for being so kind and generous. I had so much fun dancing with you all; you made me feel right at home! Lots of love to you on the start of your new journey. This is certainly not a goodbye, but more of a see you soon again. :)
  • Sugandha
    Sugandha R. Sent on 06/12/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Love it!!!

    Parul has been very patient with two rookie dancers, she really broke down all steps into easy ones, patiently practised again and again with us, created easy to follow videos for home practice and meanwhile had a lot of fun with us.

    Parul Wedding Choreography's reply:

    Sugandha, thank you so much :)
    What fun times dancing with you both! I wish we had more time to dance together
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours