Skip to main content
Weddings

Singing Waiters UK Reviews

Singing Waiters UK

Singing Waiters UK

Harlow, Essex
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
39 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • H
    Hannah A. Sent on 11/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best singing waiters!🤩

    Having Singing Waiters UK at our wedding definitely was a highlight and got everybody buzzing for the evening. We couldn’t recommend this entertainment highly enough to anyone wanting a fun wedding. Our guests absolutely LOVED it as did my husband and I. Right from the beginning when we made an enquiry Eddie was absolutely fantastic and his communication and kindness was the best. We had two waiters (Eddie being one of them) and they honestly made our wedding and we had the best day ever. The waiters blended in so well none of our guests clocked on and when the act started the reactions were impeccable - it was absolutely hilarious. Thank you so much Singing Waiters UK - you guys are AMAZING and you well and truly made our day!! 🤩
  • L
    Liz Sent on 10/06/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What an incredible Surprise…Wow!!🤩❤️🎶🎤

    What an incredible Surprise! Wow!!🤩❤️🎶🎤

    Wow!!🤩❤️🎶🎤
    What an amazing surprise!! It was incredible, and so many guests spoke about how much fun and energising it was! It absolutely made that part of their day come to life and got people dancing, laughing and having fun after the reception meal…..
    The two singers’ voices are fabulous. You even got the Bride to sing in ‘All That Jazz’ 😃 I’m just so pleased that it was loved by all, and especially the Bride & Groom, thank goodness !!👏
    Thanks again so much for putting on such a wonderful show for all the wedding guests.
    Big thanks to Singing Waiters manager too for his excellent & prompt communication with me, answering my endless questions and enabling this to happen. A very professional and personal service from start to finish.
    Would definitely recommend this company 100%

    The Mother of the Bride
  • L
    Louise G. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The highlight of our day

    Honestly, cannot rate highly enough. Eddie was great throughout booking, allowing us to create our own set list to create the most amazing experience for my husband and the guests. His reaction has been viewed almost 100,000 times on tiktok and its not even been a week!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sophie C. Sent on 21/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow wow wow

    WOW! When I first spoke with Eddie I knew he was going to provide an epic service for us, he was buzzing from the start. We booked his waiters for our wedding 18 May and they did not disappoint. We had Sam & Ella and we asked that one of the waiters do a cutlery drop in the middle of the grooms speech to get him off the hook 😅 Sam delivered and really got our guests going 😅 they then burst into song it was absolutely FANTASTIC. They had everyone up dancing and singing, doing the conga, waving napkins, it was just such an AMAZING vibe, pure entertainment from very talented people! Truly cannot thank you all enough for getting our party started in such a brilliant way!!! We had so many compliments everyone loved it!!

    Communication with Eddie was brilliant from start to finish wenwere definitely in good hands. Thank you again. Best wishes to you all x
  • L
    Leigh B. Sent on 24/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing amazing amazing

    These guys were absolutely amazing! Everyone at our wedding absolutely loved this as a surprise and couldn’t stop talking about it even weeks later! Guests have also asked for contact details to book. Topped off a perfect day and it was priceless to see everyone’s reactions! Love love love!! Would 1000000000% recommend ♥️

    Singing Waiters UK's reply:

    Leigh this has put such a huge smile on our faces!! Thanks so much for taking the time to write this truly amazing review! It was an honour being there on yours and Sam’s big day. Thanks so much for booking and we wish you both all the best for your long and happy future together. You guys are amazing! X
  • S
    Sam C. Sent on 21/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow, what an experience!

    What can I say about Singing Waiters UK… wow!? Eddie performed at our Leez Priory wedding and the whole experience was immense. Every single person at the wedding has been talking about this for days now. It was a highlight of our wedding and would recommend adding Singing Waiters to anyone that can! From enquiry to performance, the whole experience was top drawer. I honestly cannot thank Eddie enough. Memories that will last with myself and my wife forever!

    Singing Waiters UK's reply:

    Sam thanks so so much for this amazing review! 🥲♥️ It was an absolute privilege for us to play our part and I’ve got to say, I could tell it was going to be an incredible wedding the moment I met you and your amazing friends and family! You and Kelly are such wicked people and I’m so pleased you and your guests loved the show! Hopefully we will see you both at another event. We wish you both all the world of love and happiness for your long and happy futures together! 🤩

    Thanks again so much for this truly touching review. It means the world!

    Eddie
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 14/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Surprise!

    I had the singing waiters as a surprise for my husband to be, as well as all of my guests. Everyone absolutely loved them! They completely changed the vibe of our special day and really got the party going! I would highly recommend them for lots of fun, laughs and a great party vibe!

    Singing Waiters UK's reply:

    Michelle thanks so much for this amazing review! It was an absolute blast wasn’t it? We were honoured to play our part on yours and Danny’s big day! Thanks so much for having us and we hope to see you both again at another event soon! Also MASSIVE CONGRATULATIONS!! Sending loads of love to you both!
  • B
    Beth P. Sent on 05/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful. Made our day.

    My husband and I booked singing waiters for our wedding (03.04.24) as we wanted something to bring a bit of atmosphere and joy to the day. These guys brought a brilliant energy to the wedding breakfast and completely lit up the room. So much so that my maid of honour is booking them for her wedding next year. So pleased we booked you. We will treasure the memories forever.

    Singing Waiters UK's reply:

    Beth, thank you so much for taking the time to write this! I’m so pleased that you and Gary decided to book. Your wedding was so lovely and it was awesome seeing the atmosphere change into party mode when we started performing! Thanks very much indeed for booking! Sending lots of love to you both!

    Eddie x
  • Scott
    Scott R. Sent on 05/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding - made our wedding day!

    We booked Singing Waiters UK having done a fair bit of online research for a singing act at our wedding. I am so glad booked with them. The communication was spot on from the moment go, even before we booked, Eddie took the time to call and understand our wedding, who we were as people and what type of vibe we were looking for. We discussed our playlist and received some welcome recommendations as to what would work best to make the signing a success. Eddie and Sam liaised directly with our wedding venue and fit into the background perfectly so that nobody had any idea they were there. We are beyond glad that we booked Singing Waiters UK and cannot recommend them enough. All of our guests refer to them as a highlight of the day and we all had so much fun. Would wholeheartedly recommend both Eddie and Sam. Thank you so much!

    Singing Waiters UK's reply:

    Scott and Holly, thanks so so much fro this amazing review. It was such a pleasure being able to play our part on your big day and it was just brilliant getting to know you over the last few months. Both Sam and I had the most fantastic time with you and your friends and family! What an awesome bunch they are!! We’re so glad you decided to book and we really hope we get to see you and Holly again in the near future! Sending loads of love!
    Eddie, Sam and team! X
  • J
    Jasmine R. Sent on 11/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding entertainment

    Our undercover wedding guests completely made our wedding day! Incredibly talented, wonderfully entertaining and so memorable for everyone. A fantastic surprise and so worth every penny (guests are still talking about them today)! If you’re considering booking them DO IT!

    Singing Waiters UK's reply:

    Jasmine thanks so much for this incredible review! We are truly touched 🥲♥️ it was an absolute pleasure performing on your big day and we can’t wait to see you, Max and the family again soon! You guys ROCK! 🙌♥️
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message