Skip to main content
Weddings

Singing Surprise - Singing Waiters and more! Reviews

Singing Surprise - Singing Waiters and more!

Singing Surprise - Singing Waiters and more!

4.9 out of 5 rating, 48 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
48 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Olivia
    Olivia B. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible! Must have for your wedding!

    We absolutely loved having Aston and Kayleigh as our surprise singing waiters at our wedding! They both have incredible vocals and the songs chosen got our guests up and dancing and really set the mood for the rest of the evening!! We can’t thank you enough, we really did have the best day and this was one of our favourite parts - we will remember it forever 🥰 Aston and Kayleigh we’re both so kind and friendly during the booking process, answering my many questions on the run up to our big day and also throughout the wedding day! Thank you so much! 5 stars ⭐️

    Mr & Mrs Bradshaw - Pendrell Hall - 25.03.24

    Singing Surprise - Singing Waiters and more!'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review Olivia! And a huge thank you again for having us! We had a blast and it was great to see all your guests enjoying themselves too!

    Thank you for choosing us, and id like to wish you all the best for the future.

    Kind regards,

    Aston - Singing Surprise
  • K
    Kylie S. Sent on 19/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly unforgettable

    Myself and my step dad booked singing surprise as a wedding present to my sister and now brother in laws wedding and it was absolutely amazing. Aston was amazing with communications running up to the event (even with a venue change) and his performance was outstanding on the day. The energy and talent he brought to the room was unforgettable and despite some being a tough crowd he embraced this and still managed to get (almost) everyone on their feet. The bride and groom loved it and the guests had so much fun thank you again so so much for your performance, we will definitely be booking again! Kylie

    Singing Surprise - Singing Waiters and more!'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review Kylie! Im thrilled that you are pleased with my act. Thank again to you, your step dad, and all those in attendance for having me, we had a blast!

    Kind regards,

    Aston - Singing Surprise
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Stacey Sent on 01/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding! Best day ever!

    Aston and Kayleigh you were fabulous with phenomenal voices! You brought the party to our wedding breakfast and hands down the best money we spent! The whole room was up dancing by the middle of the first song.

    I booked Aston over 14 months ago and from the start his professionalism has been outstanding. Nothing was too much of an ask.

    Thank you so so so much for making our vision of our dream day come true!

    Stacey & Matt
    Wasing Park - 24.02.2024

    Singing Surprise - Singing Waiters and more!'s reply:

    Thank you so much Stacey and Matt, I really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and again im so grateful that you chose us to entertain at your special day!

    All the best to you both,

    Aston & the team
    Singing Surprise
  • Susanna
    Susanna C. Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Singing Surprise

    Unbelievable!! Do one thing with your wedding budget and book these talented entertainers!!! Made the day! Thank you Aston and Tanya.
  • Tom
    Tom B. Sent on 20/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Aston is a Legend!

    We were very lucky to have the owner of the company, Aston!
    Stunning voice, professional, and just all around a helpful amazing guy.
    Our guests absolutely loved the surprise and talents, so thank you!

    Singing Surprise - Singing Waiters and more!'s reply:

    Thank you Tom! (& Matt) for having me! What an amazing day, a perfect wedding. Im very grateful you chose us, and id like to wish you both all the best again for the future.

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

    Aston - Singing Surprise
  • C
    Chris H. Sent on 22/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable singer. What a surprise.

    Aston Dobson was a surprise for my 50th birthday celebration and what a surprise it was.
    Absolutely class act. And such a lovely guy.

    One of the best versions I have even heard of Bring Him Home and then he really got the party started with party bangers !!

    Loved it. Loved it. Loved it.
  • C
    Christina Sent on 23/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best experiences of my life!

    I can’t express enough how amazing Aston and his team were! From start to finish they were phenomenal! They surpassed my expectations and even got Tom’s 80 year grandma up and dancing! I’m already trying to work out when we can book them again! From the bottom of our hearts thank you a thousand times! Christina and Tom x

    Singing Surprise - Singing Waiters and more!'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review Christina, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our show and that you are happy with our service.

    All the best from me, Kayleigh (Female vocalist) Stacey & Ashlee (Dancers) and Arif (sax player).

    Thank you again so much.

    Kind regards,

    Aston
  • Katy
    Katy N. Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    UNREAL - the best surprise!!!!

    Oh my goodness - WHERE TO START?!

    Your singers were absolutely incredible from start to finish, the whole thing was flawless! Our guests were SO shocked with the crashing of the plates and it was just the best surprise for everyone and immediately got the whole wedding up dancing and singing.

    Neil was truly out of this world - his voice, his stage presence, his finesse…. A true professional and we have not stopped hearing how amazing he was since it happened. The other singer (I’m so sorry I didn’t catch her name) was great too 😀

    It just made the whole wedding - getting everyone perked up after dinner and it just was the icing on the cake on a brilliant evening - I think everyone really loved it.

    I can’t tell you how much we appreciate your professionalism and your care in choosing the performers, we are SO impressed and truly were blown away by them both.

    Thank you!

    Singing Surprise - Singing Waiters and more!'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind Review Katy (And Max!) We really appreciate you having us along to entertain, all the best for the future! Much love from Aston & the team :)
  • S
    Sinead Sent on 29/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding surprise, good communication and planning

    Organised as a surprise for Son's wedding. All went to plan and everyone participated and enjoyed. Really uplifted the room prior to speeches.
    Aston was really helpful with planning and ideas and his crew on the day were fantastic.
    A champion team. Well done all 👏👏

    Singing Surprise - Singing Waiters and more!'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, and thanks again for having us! All the best from Aston & the team.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours