Precious Moments Ceremonies Verified Reviews

24 | Hemel Hempstead (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

24 Reviews for Precious Moments Ceremonies

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • Emelie

    Emelie N. · Married on 24/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing ceremony!

    Bernadette was fabulous! From our initial call until ceremony Bernadette was fantastic and so professional! Such a lovely person and we loved our ceremony. We got so many comments about how fab she was! Would 100% recommend as she will do an amazing job.
    X

    Sent on 30/07/2021
  • N

    Nicole, · Married on 14/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Job with all your service

    Tom and I just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful job you did with our service. It was lovely and everyone commented on how nice it was. You were very calm and that made us both feel very calm! Thank you for all your advice in the lead up to it as well.

    Sent on 16/09/2016
  • S

    Spencer

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect personal service for us.

    The moment Bernadette came to our home we knew that we had chosen the right officiant for us . After speaking to here on the phone about our plans and history for our blessing . Her wealth of knowledge , guidance and professionalism helped us choose the perfect personal service for us . The readings she suggested to us were perfect for what we wanted . Nothing was too much for Bernadette she is a great reader of people and knew exactly what we wanted . Every fine detail was taken care of . Bernadette's friendly calming manor shone through on the day of the service for everyone involved. I could not recommend Bernadette highly enough as an officiant . She made our day even more special than we could have ever imagined.

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Abu

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply fabulous.

    I just wanted to say a huge thank you for yesterday you were so wonderful with Harris.. everyone loved his cues during the ceremony but I know it was a challenge at times!

    You were so patient with him throughout
    & just wonderful.. do you have any experience of autistic children? Because you seemed too! So very refreshing!

    The service was simply fabulous and we both just feel so lucky to have had you there I will be recommending you at every opportunity!

    Thank you so so much xx

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • W

    Windsor

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the highlights of our wedding.

    Bernadette French was one of the highlights of our wedding, held at the Luton Hoo Mansion House. She was quick to take charge in the hectic minutes leading up to the wedding and was able to corral all of our vendors to the right positions at the right time and with a certain grace that only experience can provide. Bernadette’s speech was unique to us as a couple and left the audience feeling that she was more of a long time friend of our than anything else. She chose two poetry readings during the wedding that captured both the humor of the day as well as the profoundness of finding and capturing love in a marriage. It was an absolute pleasure to have her as part of our day and I would recommend her to anyone looking for an wedding officiant.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • J

    Jenny

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    A huge thank you to you for making our ceremony so perfect. You were amazing! Personable, funny, and respectful all at the same time. Chloe, Eloise, and William were just ecstatic. Thank you for making it all so special for them.

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • C

    Carole

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect

    I just wanted to say a BIG thank you from both myself and my husband for your help in making our renewal of vow ceremony so special. It was fantastic to be able to have the ceremony outside, something that we had not even thought about but obviously with the gorgeous weather and surroundings, it made for a beautiful setting. The words and poems were absolutely perfect and our time at Hartwell House was amazing and something we will never forget.

    Thank you so much again for making it a day to remember

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • A

    Andy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A huge thank you

    We wanted to say a huge thank you to you for making our ceremony such a special one. We had so many comments from our families all saying the same thing, that you delivered a very lovely and moving ceremony. You ran everything so smoothly and really put Charlotte and I at ease. Thank you so very much.

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • L

    Laura

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank you enough

    We just wanted to say thank you so much for such a lovely ceremony. All our friends and family were talking about how lovely you were and how fun you made it. You bought so much character and laughter to the day and made us feel so comfortable. We had the best day and can't thank you enough!

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • J

    Jermaine

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    We just wanted to take the time to thank you as you did an amazing job at our wedding, it was really lovely to see you again for our happy occasion.

    Thank you for being part our day and making it special for us, we really appreciate the time you make for us.

    Thank you so much again.

    Sent on 02/01/2019