Skip to main content
Weddings

Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies Reviews

Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies

Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies

Market Rasen, Lincolnshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 135 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
135 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Alex B. Sent on 22/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!❤️

    Where do I begin with Nichola?! We got married on 8th June this year and Nichola made our ceremony so perfect. She spent so much time getting to know us, how we met and put every tiny detail into our ceremony. All our family and friends were saying how wonderful our ceremony was as it was so personal to us and captured our relationship perfectly. Nichola was so brilliant and attentive - she checked in regularly to see how we were getting on and had sooo much fab advice. It really shows how amazing a supplier is for your wedding when you are sad for them to leave and this was 100% the case with Nichola, we would have loved for her to join in the whole day and celebrate with us. We feel incredibly lucky to have met your Nichola and to have shared such a special day with you. Thank you simply isn’t enough! If you’re looking for the best celebrant ever please please please book Nichola!! All our love!!❤️❤️
  • M
    Margaret S. Sent on 21/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best bespoke celebrant for a personalized wedding ceremony

    Nichola was a perfect match for our unique wedding experience at Hedingham Castle. We were arranging everything from the US and she made our communication an easy process. . Nicola was able to capture all the things we wanted to say at the ceremony but didn't know how to put it all into words ourselves. she made the day perfect for the couple and for our British and American guests. she is very professional in her unique ceremonies. Highly recommend.

    Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you Margaret for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to get to know you all and play a small part of such an important day. Thank you for choosing me.
    Nichola
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hannah D. Sent on 20/06/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah Davis- Chapman


    We chose Nichola as our celebrant at our wedding and WOW what can I say, she was and is phenomenal! We had compliments by everyone about how unique our ceremony was and that they thoroughly enjoyed every minute. The ceremony was funny and just to our taste , including traditional vows as well as our own promises to each other. If you’re thinking about any other celebrant - DON’T! She is brilliant at what she does and we were so happy with the whole experience and we only had ONE DRAFT! - thank you Nichola, we will remember you and the amazing job you did for the rest of our lives

    Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so so much for this incredible review. I loved writing your script, your stories made it so easy! So pleased you enjoyed it.
    Enjoy every single second of married life and do keep in touch
    Nichola ♥️
  • C
    Christine F. Sent on 03/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day so special

    I had been to a wedding where Nichola was the celebrant and knew she was just who we wanted for our wedding.
    Nichola makes the whole process easy and sets out a clear timescale and budget from the start. Nichola spent time getting to know us both in a relaxed way and collected many stories to incorporate our journey into the service.
    She provided us with a great script we were able to edit and tweak and the finished service was just what we had hoped for. It included key elements such as vows and exchanging of the rings but also included so many personal stories, mentions of family and friends and added fantastic touches that took us from laughter to to the happiest of tears!
    Nichola also liaised with the DJ and venue to get the arrangements for the day just right.
    I can’t recommend Nichola enough she helped make our wedding day so perfect!
  • G
    G Thornley Sent on 03/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!

    We were new to the idea of a Celebrant and didn't really know where to start with booking someone so I asked on one of the wedding fb pages and was recommended a few different people. I messaged all to enquire but right from the start Nichola just gave off such a friendly, relaxed feel! We arranged a video call and instantly knew we’d made the right choice-she was so lovely and made sure she didn’t miss a thing about our love story. When we received the script we were so impressed by how she’d written it-our story but with some bits of humour which was exactly what we wanted! She helped us to get organised with the timings on the day and I felt like i could message her at any time with any questions I had and was confident that she’d reply as soon as she could! SO many people commented on what a lovely service it was and the ones closest to us have also since said they’re gutted that we didn’t film it because it was so lovely and they’d love to watch it again and again! ❤️
    Thank you so so much Nichola, if we could do it again we’d 10000% choose you!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • R
    Rachel W. Sent on 13/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nichola was amazing from start to finish and made our wedding ceremony so special! All our guests commented that it was the best ceremony

    Nichola, we wanted to say thank you so much for the beautiful ceremony. We absolutely loved it and so many of our guests told us it was the best ceremony they have ever seen! Thank you for all the prep with us and making it so special, we are on cloud 9 🩷🩷
  • Becky
    Becky M. Sent on 03/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than exceeded our expectations!

    We were so sad that we missed you during guest mingling and didn’t get to say this to you in person BUT – We just wanted to say how amazing the ceremony was! We both absolutely loved it, you were amazing and more than exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much for making the most important part of our day so special and memorable, and for our keepsake. So many of our guests have said it was the nicest ceremony they’ve ever been to!

    Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies's reply:

    I’m so sad your day has been, I miss you! What an incredible day you had and you both looked stunning!
    Thank you for trusting me with the most important part of your day and thank you so much for sharing such incredible photos ☺️
    Enjoy your crazy adventures together
    Nichola ♥️
  • N
    Nicole W. Sent on 21/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best


    Nichola is amazing! We gelled with her straight away! Nichola took the time to get to know us as individuals and as a couple in order to write our ceremony including all of our quirks! It was truly amazing and we had soooo many compliments on the ceremony from our guests! Just want to say a massive thank you Nichola, you truly made our day so special ❤️

    Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much for leaving me a review, it means so much. Such an honour to play a role in your very special love story. Enjoy every single second of married life ♥️
  • F
    Fiona A. Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day!

    Nicola was an absolute super star - what words are there that we can say to say thank you that could even begin to compare with what incredible words she gave to us. We enjoyed every second of it, and we will never forget how meaningful she made it for us and our families. Every little detail was thought of. Nichola perfected things so well, making sure everything ran to time and everyone was looked after. She went above and beyond with this and we also feel like she knew us and what meant the most to us, beyond what we could have dreamed for! We laughed and cried (happy tears!) and after waiting so long for everyone to be able to be together, the ceremony made it happen in the best way.

    Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies's reply:

    Oh my goodness what a lovely review to receive, thank you so much.
    I really enjoyed getting to know you both in order to write your ceremony. The day was absolutely beautiful and worth the wait I would say!
    Enjoy your adventures together, I will be watching from afar!
    Thank you
    Nichola
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours