Weddings

Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies Reviews

Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies

Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies

Market Rasen, Lincolnshire
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 60 reviews
View more information

60 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

17 User photos

  • A
    Amy B. Married on 20/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    'The best ceremony we've ever been too.' - Sweet Tooth Review 10/10

    If you're looking for a personal, professional yet traditional ceremony... luck no further. BOOK NICHOLA NOW! Honestly, we were surprised at the amount of guests who took their time to come and tell us how perfect the ceremony was - funny, sweet, romantic and honest. It was everything we didn't realise we wanted and Nichola helped us to navigate the way completely. She met with us, to get to know us and it was an instant connection. We felt comfortable and could talk honestly about our journey together to getting married. She listened to everything we said (and some things we'd forgotten we'd spoken about during our chat) and turned this into an incredible ceremony, that we can't wait to watch again in the future. Nichola stuck with us through the ups and downs of covid and postponing twice...third time lucky - we're so glad we had her patience and support throughout this time. On the day, I didn't even think to worry about the ceremony, as I knew Nichola had it completely under control and I was completely right. She came to greet me with open arms and it was obvious she was just as happy (and relieved!) are day was finally happening. She dressed professionally, guided us through with ease - letting us know what we needed to do gently (including its okay to hold hands ha!)

    We absolutely adored our personal ceremony and wouldn't have wished to have had it any other way. Thank you so much, Nichola - you made our day just perfect.
  • Kristie
    Kristie H. Married on 04/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect personal touch

    Nichola performed our ceremony for our friends and family after having a 'legal' Covid-secure wedding the previous year. From the minute we started speaking on video chat, we knew we were going to have the perfect ceremony. Everything was just as we had hoped, so tailored and reflected our personalities so well. We are laughing and smiling throughout all of our pictures and this is down to the wonderful ceremony you presented us with. Thank you so much for all of your time and the care you put into our special day and for the printed copy of the ceremony for us to reflect on in years to come, we couldn't have wished for any better xx

    Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot. I am so pleased you enjoyed your ceremony. Wishing you a lifetime of fun and laughter together 💕
  • R
    Rosie W. Married on 20/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical Ceremony

    Nichola was our wedding celebrant on November 20th 2021 and she was just absolutely amazing. Whenever we reflect on our wedding day we always come back to the ceremony and how incredibly special it was. Nichola was fantastic and it almost felt like we had a friend up there leading our ceremony! Nichola evidently puts a lot of hard work and thought into what she does and this didn't go unnoticed. She had the perfect balance of making us, and our guests, laugh and cry! There was just such a buzz in the room and Nichola really helped to facilitate this.
    My husband and I had a few requests for different elements to be incorporated in our ceremony. These included 'tying the knot' and 'breaking the glass', to reflect our different religious backgrounds. We also really wanted to have a singalong too! Nichola was so supportive, respectful and accommodating in including our wishes, and these again added to the magic of the ceremony.
    We felt that the tone of the ceremony really set the tone for the rest of the day; fun. light hearted, and full of emotion. All our guests kept commenting on how great they thought the ceremony and Nichola was. We will never forget how the ceremony made us feel.
  • Y
    Young Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Young

    Just wanted to say a massive thank you for being our celebrant. You were amazing and hearing your script out loud was so special. Most of our guests have commented on what a brilliant ceremony it was as different from the standard registrar service or anything they had been to before and all loved the tying the knot and the stories you told.

    Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies's reply:

    You are more than welcome I’m so glad you enjoyed it after such a delay for your special day. Enjoy your adventures together 😊
  • L
    Leigh B. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our October wedding

    We had Nichola attend our wedding in October as our celebrant and we couldn’t have been happier with the service offered. From the very beginning Nichola was friendly and prompt in her responses. She took time to get to know both dominc and i as a couple, about our friends, families and beloved pets and created a ceremony that was totally unique to us. She provided us with lots of laughs during the ceremony and it is one we will remember forever. Thank you, Nichola for being part of our special day.
    Leigh, Dominic, and our lovely bunny rabbits - Quinton and Beatrix

    Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to get to know you all and be a part of your special day. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness 💕
  • B
    Bridget P. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful personal ceremony

    We got married in September 2021 as we had to cancel our plans due to Covid in 2020. We decided to opt for a Celebrant to give us more flexibility with the ceremony and hopefully make it more personal.
    Nichola from Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies came to meet us in our home at our convenience and discussed with us our plans for the ceremony. She took the time to get to know us and to learn about our family and relationship so she could incorporate this into our ceremony. She then wrote a beautiful personal ceremony and sent to us for our approval. We didn’t have to change anything as it was everything we had hoped for.
    We had confidence on the day of the ceremony that everything would go smoothly having previously met Nichola. The ceremony was beautiful and emotional as it was so personal. We would highly recommend Nichola for that special touch for your ceremony and we had lots of compliments on how nice the ceremony was from our guests. Our heartfelt thanks to Nichola.
  • Caroline
    Caroline C. Married on 12/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wish we could do it again, outstanding experience!!

    We can’t thank Nichola enough for giving us the most perfect and unique service, 2 months on and our guests are still telling us that it was THE best wedding ceremony they’ve ever been to! Due to the pandemic we had to meet over Zoom and straight away she made us feel so comfortable, it was a lovely experience sharing our story with her (even after she was attacked by a spider mid meeting 😂) and the first draft of our service she returned blew us away. She guided us with readings and vows we might want to include, which we hadn’t even considered.
    Nichola captured us and the tone we wanted to set for the ceremony perfectly, lighthearted and fun, and even helped us to include in jokes - which meant calling the groom the wrong name (at our request) at one point and was one of the highlights of the whole day!
    We had to postpone due to Covid and Nichola was so accommodating and understanding and she took the time to contact us just to see how we were. One occasion she got in touch happened to be a couple of weeks after I had suddenly lost my mum and she was such a support to me during that time, it really meant a lot. She helped me to include the perfect tribute to my mum in the service and even carried a sentimental item for me to the altar.
    When we finally met in person, just before the ceremony, it was an unexpected emotional moment and poor Nichola had me hugging and crying on her for some time! The service was the perfect mix of tears of joy and tears of laughter, with some added chaos thanks to my husband and I fluffing our lines, but Nichola just joined in with the laughter and then expertly guided us back on track. For our exit song we had a particular part we wanted to be announced and walk back down the aisle to and thanks to Nichola that also went perfectly.
    Nichola played such an important part in our day and it was all the more special knowing she genuinely loves her job. It’s reflected in the effort she takes to get to know you as a couple, so when you’re standing in front of her on the day you feel like you’re in the company of a close friend.
    Thank you Nichola!❤️

    Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies's reply:

    Oh my goodness, just got all teary reading your review! Thank you so so much it means such a lot. It truly has been wonderful getting to know you both and it was an honour to be involved in your special day.
    Keep me updated on your adventures together 😘
  • Rebeccalu
    Rebecca Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A joy to have Nichola involved in our special day..

    What can I say about Nichola other than an absolute dream to work with and how she made our vows truly personal to us.
    Professionalism from start to finish and always on hand to give advice.
    Thank you so much for making our ceremony one that made us laugh and shed a tear.

    We would 100% recommend!

    Mr & Mrs H
    xx
  • S
    Lauren Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect for our wedding

    Nichola was just perfect for our wedding day. We had so many compliments on the service saying how unique it was. It was a great balance of serious and funny which was exactly what we were after. Nichola took the time to get to know us before writing the script and pretty much got it all spot on on the first draft. Nichola gave us great advice and really delivered something special and we cannot thank her enough for it.

    Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to be involved in your festival themed day. Wishing you a lifetime of fun together 😊
  • R
    Richard E. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect prep, perfect day

    If you are looking for a great Celebrant to help with your special day, your search is over. Nichola looked after us brilliantly from the initial enquiry right the way through to the ceremony. Amazing how Nichola just 'got' us straight from the first meeting. Don't waste any more time looking & get booking :)