Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies Verified Reviews

46 | Market Rasen (Lincolnshire)
View More Information

46 Reviews for Bespoke Celebrant Ceremonies

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

3 User photos

  • R

    Richard E. · Married on 11/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect prep, perfect day

    If you are looking for a great Celebrant to help with your special day, your search is over. Nichola looked after us brilliantly from the initial enquiry right the way through to the ceremony. Amazing how Nichola just 'got' us straight from the first meeting. Don't waste any more time looking & get booking :)

    Sent on 16/09/2021
  • Marita

    Marita D. · Married on 24/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So personal, the perfect ceremony!

    Just wanted to send an email to say thank you, you made our ceremony so personal and everything we had hoped for!

    Everyone complimented you and couldn’t believe how special you made it.

    Thank you so much from us both ❤️

    Sent on 28/08/2021
  • Richie

    Richie H. · Married on 13/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!

    From only one meeting, Nichola incorporated everything we wanted our ceremony to be. It was so personal and all of our guests were captivated with her style and were engaged throughout the ceremony. We couldn’t be happier with what Nichola did on our big day and we can only encourage every soon to be married couple to book her. She’s the best

    Sent on 13/08/2021
  • Johanna

    Jo A · Married on 11/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for our 20th anniversary vow renewal

    We booked Nichola as the celebrant for a vow renewal ceremony on our 20th wedding anniversary and can't get over how special and lovely the occasion was. We both commented afterwards that we were much more 'in the moment' this time and able to hear what was said and take it in whereas our wedding day was a blur. The ceremony was also much more personal and meaningful than our original wedding ceremony and being able to incorporate our daughters made it even more special.

    It was a real pleasure working with Nichola, she is very easy to talk to, enthusiastically incorporated our ideas, made fantastic suggestions and went above and beyond on the actual day to ensure everything was perfect.

    Sent on 16/09/2021
  • Lauren

    Lauren A. · Married on 30/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Ceremony

    We had the pleasure of having Nichola as our Celebrant at our Wedding in July 2021. Right from the initial booking enquiry through to our Wedding day, we had the best experience. We felt confident after our first meeting that we were in safe hands and we had made a great choice. Nichola was very attentive, efficient, polite and professional. Nichola took the time to get to know myself and my husband prior to our Wedding which reflected in the amazing words she wrote for our Ceremony. Nichola was able to encapsulate our relationship and how we met. She was able to make everyone smile, laugh and cry (happy tears!). My Mum unfortunately passed away before my husband and I got married, so Nichola suggested that we include my Mum within the Ceremony words and to light a candle for her. This was a real special touch and I felt my Mum was right by my side. We can’t thank Nichola enough for making our day so special. We even received a beautifully bound booklet of our Ceremony words that we can keep forever. We highly recommend!
    Lauren & Laurence (Mr & Mrs Sykes!)

    Sent on 15/09/2021
  • Amy

    Amy M. · Married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, friendly, heartfelt MUST HAVE CELEBRANT!

    I could not recommend Nichola enough! She helped make our wedding the best day ever. From our initial meeting and getting to know us, to the countless emails she promptly replied to and editing our ceremony script every time we changed our mind on something.
    Everyone said it was the best ceremony they’ve ever seen, and we agree too. We loved the mix of the formal side with all the laughs and our story too. We wouldn’t have changed anything- even the rain!

    Sent on 10/07/2021
  • R

    Rachel M. · Married on 30/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personalised and Unique

    Nichola was great and created a ceremony which was very much suited to us as a couple and we had lots of great feedback from the guests of how personalised and unique it was - so a big thank you again!!

    Sent on 05/07/2021
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca R. · Married on 02/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect ceremony

    A big heartfelt thank you to Nichola for making our wedding ceremony so incredibly special. I've just read back the script you left for us and it's still making me cry!

    Everyone commented on how beautiful the ceremony was and how great Nichola was. There weren't many dry eyes I think!

    Thank you so much for getting to know us and giving us a ceremony that was so personal and unique.

    We had such a wonderful day celebrating and it was everything we hoped it would be .

    Sent on 04/06/2021
  • M

    Melanie P. · Married on 28/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderfully organised and delivered!

    Finding a celebrant can be a difficult challenge for such a special occasion, however Nichola was brilliant! After meeting her only once she was able to write a beautiful ceremony for our wedding and really captured the type of people we were. We had a few months of delay due to the pandemic, but Nichola remained in touch throughout and allowed us to change the ceremony as required. I would definitely recommend her services and would encourage others to consider a celebrant for their wedding ceremony! Thank you Nichola

    Sent on 06/07/2021
  • L

    Victoria G. · Married on 26/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of the best!

    From the moment we met Nichola we knew she would be the perfect celebrant for our wedding ceremony. Her fun and bubbly personality was exactly what we were looking for.
    We asked Nichola to plan an interfaith Jewish/Christian ceremony and boy did she deliver! Nichola planned the PERFECT service, which was filled with so much love, laughter and a few tears (happy ones of course!)
    Nichola took so much time to get to know us and our story and the ceremony reflected that perfectly - serious where it needed to be but so much fun! We highly recommend her :)
    Nichola - you’re amazing and we cannot thank you enough for all of your hard work!
    Love The Cooper’s x

    Sent on 31/08/2021