Kate and Kate Celebrants Verified Reviews

22 | St Leonards On Sea (East Sussex)
View More Information

22 Reviews for Kate and Kate Celebrants

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Sarah and Mick 9.9.18

    Wow, where do I start in saying thank you for sharing our special day. We had such an amazing day and you played a huge part in that with your fantastic delivery of our ceremony. We had so many comments on the content and the sentiment involved, thank you so much.

    It's been an a suite pleasure working with you and was absolutely the right decision for us.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you, you are an absolute star (and I loved your shoes!).

    With all best wishes

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Emma and Simon 28.08.18

    Kate was Absolutely brilliant at our wedding everyone commented on how good the ceremony was. highly recommended thank you x

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Charlene and Guy 11.08.18

    We just wanted to say what an absolute pleasure is was to meet you Kate to go over our vows and wedding script.
    You've done a cracking job!
    It's beautifully written with a mixture of soppy tear jerking moments and hilariously funny moments too. The balance is spot on ?
    All our worries have melted away! And we can't wait to celebrate our big day with you. ?

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Francesca and Simon 3.8.2018

    Aaaaaarrrgh! Kate Dyer! You smashed it. We had SO many compliments and also people wanting to book you for weddings and also planning ahead for the inevitable and say nigh they’d book you for that too! That’s when you know you’re amazing. Thank you thank you thank you. Legend. We need to take you for a coffee and cake again, when we aren’t sweating our bits off at the altar!!! Big love! Simon and Francesca Reddy xxx

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Kaia and Aaron

    Oh Kate... we had the most amazing day! I can't thank you enough......everybody was talking about the ceremony (and you) for the entire day saying how fabulous and funny it was. Just perfect - you got us to a T! It wouldn't have been the same without you! 27.7.18

    Sent on 29/07/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Kate and Reinier

    We had a fabulous day. We couldn’t have hoped for a more perfect day and a week without rain in the uk over a bank holiday!!! So many people have told us how great you were! Thank you! You really helped set the tone for the day and our marriage.

    Sent on 29/07/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Simon and Ruth

    Absolutely amazing ladies !! Total pleasure to have them be part of our day , Kate made us all feel part of the day in our own way and brought a lovely and fun feel to the day whilst maintaining professionalism. Has so many comments after from our guests after about how awesome she was !! Shame we can’t just keep getting married so we can work with them again !

    Sent on 29/07/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Janine and Tulai

    Morning Kate, We just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for such an amazing service!! It was so funny and personal to us and we loved it!! So many people said how much they enjoyed it!! We really can't thank you enough! Lots of love Janine and Tulai

    Sent on 29/07/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Pauline and James

    We have contacted Kate & Kate to do our ceremony for our wedding, it has been such a great pleasure to coordinate with Kate from the beginning to prepare for our ceremony. Kate is so easy going and warm. She created for us with our input a very personal ceremony. Before and On the day she was in control of everything which put us so much at ease.we had a lot of fun during our ceremony. She has done brilliant job. So thank you so much!!!

    Sent on 29/07/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Hattie and Jason

    We can't recommend Kate enough, she really did make our day! It was so true to us and she managed to capture everything about us and our families to make the most perfect ceremony. Her energy and passion shines through and we love her! She became part of our day not just your bog standard celebrant that you'll forget about in a years time. We can't thank her enough and can't wait for her to be the celebrant for more events in our married life!
    21.7.18

    Sent on 29/07/2018