Skip to main content
Weddings

Mozzarella Fellas Pizza Trading Reviews

Mozzarella Fellas Pizza Trading

Mozzarella Fellas Pizza Trading

St Albans, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 53 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
53 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • R
    Rachel S. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Utterly delicious Pizza

    Mozarella Fellas came to our office to supply pizza to our 100+ staff.
    Running up to the event Adam was very informative with great recommendations & couldn't of done enough. Pizza's were utterly delicious and i would highly recommend him for any event!
  • S
    Sinead G. Sent on 28/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent pizza!

    Adam was very professional throughout our booking, he supplied pizzas for our charity quiz night. We had amazing communication beforehand about logistics and dietary requirements (all were covered) his service on the day was quick and efficient and all our guests loved the pizza. It was delicious! Highly recommend!
  • T
    Thomas O. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baptism 2024

    Adam was great! Really nice guy and excellent communication up to the event. He provided Pizzas for our baptism reception and everyone loved them! We contacted him because he did such a wonderful job at our wedding a year ago. He provides a very professional service and ensures everyone is catered for - vegan, gluten free, meat. He also brings out special combinations of flavours and if a guest has a particular dietary requirement he will make sure they receive a pizza just for them.

    Mozzarella Fellas Pizza Trading's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Thomas! It's always lovely when we get to cook again for our customers and see how their family has grown (in your case with your wonderful twins)

    It was an absolute pleasure to cook for your wonderful family and friends in Tring, we can't wait to see you all again soon.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • F
    Fred M. Sent on 23/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Adam for a party

    Adam was nothing but helpful from start to finish. The pizzas were amazing! I will definitely use him again for any future parties
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 12/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Adam catered for our wedding in December & his pizzas are absolutely delicious! He made the organisation very very easy & was an absolute pleasure. He provided lots of options & catered to any dietary needs. All of our guests were huge fans & I can’t wait to throw another event so I can book Adam again!
  • J
    Janice M. Sent on 22/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    I hired Mozzarella Fellas Pizza for a work lunch celebration and from the first phone call I knew that Adam was definitely going to get the job.
    We were NOT disappointed, the set up was quick and highly professional, the ingredients you could tell were fresh that day and high quality, we chose a mixed variety to serve but Adam went out of his way to make sure everyone was catered for making pizzas on request for our picky eaters.
    The board were over the moon with the service and have already spoken about securing for future luncheons.
    I would have no hesitation in recommending Mozzarella Pizza Trading to anyone who is looking to have the best tasting pizzas at a function they are organising.
  • Andrew
    Andrew W. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic pizza and service

    Adam catered for our party of 40 adults and 30 small children, and I can’t recommend him highly enough.

    He took great care ahead of the event to come up with a plan that was tailored to our party and guests. On the day, he cooked up the most amazing pizzas, catering to all tastes and dietary requirements. He helped make the party a day to remember, with friends telling me it was some of the best pizza they had ever had.

    I'm now trying to find another occasion for which I can book Mozzarella Fellas! Thank you Adam.
  • G
    Gina M. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mozzarella Fellas are amazing

    Don’t think twice about booking Adam. His pizzas are incredible and he goes the extra mile to make the experience a bespoke one.
    I struggled to get a photo of the pizzas looking in tact because they flew off the buffet table!! This won’t be our last pizza booking….Yummy.
  • R
    Ryan C. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Star Service

    Adam was brilliant from start to finish. Our initial discussions were brilliant and he answered any queries I had. 80 Pizzas ordered and they were demolished by all guests. Adam made sure to arrange separate Pizza's for those with allergies, and ensured my Wife and I ended the night with a separate pizza each! Would highly recommend!

    Mozzarella Fellas Pizza Trading's reply:

    Thanks for your review Ryan, yours was an amazing wedding and I really enjoyed cooking pizza for your wonderful guests.
  • James
    James A. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Cannot recommend enough, these guys were so professional. From our very first enquiry to the end of our event Adam exceeded our expectations. Not only was the service great, the food! Our guests are still raving about the pizza and antipasti, they looked spectacular and tasted even better.

    Mozzarella Fellas Pizza Trading's reply:

    Thanks for your kind words James; It was an absolute pleasure cooking for you and your guests to celebrate your birthday.

    Hope to cook for you again soon!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message