Mozzarella Fellas Pizza Trading Verified Reviews

11 | St Albans (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

11 Reviews for Mozzarella Fellas Pizza Trading

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

4 User photos

  • R

    Rebecka F. · Married on 28/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Caterer

    We are so pleased we booked Mozzarella Fellas for our wedding! It was a last minute booking after another caterer had to cancel, but we’re so happy we ended up with Adam and his team. Not only was the pizza amazing - all our guests raved about it - but they were also so friendly and accommodating, and did all the behind the scenes planning with the venue! We’ll definitely be ordering pizza from them again and would highly recommend them for anyone wanting a pizza van at their event.

    Sent on 07/09/2021
  • L

    Lynn C. · Married on 14/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Pizzas

    Had these guys for a big party they are excellent... fabulous pizzas can order whatever toppings you want including a chocolate pizza that stole the show with the kids and the Adults !!
    Friendly helpful staff very professional.
    Recommend to anyone 👌🏼

    Sent on 17/08/2021
  • D

    Dawn S. · Married on 08/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Undoubtedly the best pizzas

    A last minute booking that Adam was able to accommodate, I’m so glad he did ! A professional efficient, clean business in a van , with a great choice of pizzas with tasty toppings unlike I’ve tasted before , we sampled the whole range and really don’t know which one was my favourite.You won’t regret booking Mozzarella fellas -superb

    Sent on 08/08/2021
  • W

    Will L. · Married on 07/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pizzas at our Summer Party

    Mozzarella Fellas provided a Pizza service in the evening for our Summer Party. Adam was really on top of the entire thing - from planning to delivery. The pizzas were fantastic - several guests commented that they were 'the best pizzas they'd ever had' - and Adam's interaction with the guests was great. I'd thoroughly recommend Mozzarella Fellas.

    Sent on 11/08/2021
  • S

    Scarlett · Married on 04/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing pizzas!

    We booked Mozzarella Fellas for our wedding in early August and they were a huge talking point of the day. In fact, several weeks on - we still have texts from family and friends complimenting them! Not only was Adam extremely helpful in the booking process, but they were a great addition to the day - delivering delicious flavour combinations, chatting to our guests and taking individual orders. As someone who doesn't eat dairy (and doesn't usually get to enjoy pizza), I was also so excited to try their vegan options which were some of the best I've had! Thank you to Adam and his team. We hope we get to work with them again soon!

    Sent on 17/08/2021
  • D

    Despina · Married on 17/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Accommodating & Awesome

    From the get go, I knew Adam would remove the hassle of us worrying about the food for our sons christening. He answered the phone whenever I rang, was friendly, and more than accommodating when I talked him through the preferences of some of our guests. He arrived on time at the venue was constantly smiling, chatting to the guests, and had the pizzas out lovely and hot for us. People could also order their own pizzas when they wanted to.
    I wish I had some photos to upload. But I think we gobbled up the food before we could take any!

    Sent on 18/07/2021
  • J

    June R. · Married on 21/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personal. Attentive. Professional and kind

    Adam and Alex produced delicious and quality pizzas for our private party. The timings and booking order were well done. I would hire again in an instant.

    Sent on 22/06/2021
  • Nisha

    Nisha M. · Married on 06/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired for Private Party

    We hired Mozzarella Fellas for a private event (not wedding) and they did not disappoint! Adam is a super friendly and lovely person. He was able to make over 100 pizza's for our event which was incredible - he really met demand! The pizza's were AMAZING! You can tell he uses high quality ingredients and is really passionate about the food he makes and his business. We have booked him for 3 further events.

    Sent on 06/04/2021
  • H

    H Gabbutt · Married on 21/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Private street party

    Adam catered for a private street party for us.He is very pleasant to deal with and hard working. Everybody enjoyed the event

    Sent on 06/04/2021
  • B

    Bee P. · Married on 15/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Pizzas!

    We hired Mozzarella Fellas for our event and we weren't disappointed. The pizzas tasted amazing, everyone loved them and were really impressed with the options. The contact was great and the whole event and booking was well managed by Adam and his team. We have booked him again for another event and even our family have booked him for an event.

    Sent on 09/04/2021