Skip to main content
Weddings

Cacciatores Wood Fired Pizza Reviews

Cacciatores Wood Fired Pizza

Cacciatores Wood Fired Pizza

Halstead, Essex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

  • R
    Rachel Sent on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love these pizzas

    Love love love these pizzas. We had them for our wedding and it went down a treat. If anything we didn’t order enough as none were left over. ?? such a lovely professional service and the pizzas are Amazing. Thank you x
  • A
    Abbey Sent on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing pizza! Friendly staff! Excellent service all round!

    Amazing pizza! Friendly staff! Excellent service all round! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
  • A
    Adam Sent on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for being such a special part of our wedding

    We had Simon and Gabriella serve up their incredible Cacciatores Pizza at our wedding and there is only one word to describe it - WOW! The guests absolutely loved it, as did we. The pizza is some of the best I have ever had.
    I dealt primarily with Simon leading up to our wedding who couldn’t have been more professional and literally catered to our every need.
    Thank you for being such a special part of our wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Debbie Sent on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The food and service were amazing and we had so many compliments from all our guests

    Thank you so much for the fantastic Pizzas on Saturday night at Izzy’s 18th!!
    The food and service were amazing and we had so many compliments from all our guests... will definitely use again.
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, professional and most of all delicious pizzas

    Friendly, professional and most of all delicious pizzas. Catered for my daughter’s 18th party and I received dozens of compliments about the food from the guests. Highly recommended.
  • T
    Tracey Sent on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had so many compliments about how delicious your pizzas were

    Thank you for your service at our event on Saturday.
    Your pizzas were amazing as was your service.
    We had so many compliments about how delicious your pizzas were.
    We would 100% use you again and recommend you to others.
    5*
  • S
    Stephen Sent on 30/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really impressed that the pizzas are all freshly made on site and served to cater for 90 people

    Really tasty stonebaked pizzas, served by friendly and professional staff. Really impressed that the pizzas are all freshly made on site and served to cater for 90 people. Everyone really enjoyed the pizzas and just wanted more and more. Simon and Gabriella really cared about the quality of the pizza and the service. So glad we used them. Highly recommended.
  • R
    Rich Sent on 30/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On the day the team were completely set sufficient and just got in with serving amazing food all night

    We chose Cacciatores to cater our wedding in April 2019. Simon and his team were incredible from day 1 including organising a tasting, helping us customise our menu and even providing options for our vegan guests. They were extremely responsive throughout the planning which makes all the difference compared to suppliers I had spoken to previously.
    On the day the team were completely set sufficient and just got in with serving amazing food all night. The pizza was served to order on the day and every slice was delicious. We had all of our guests commenting on how amazing the pizza was and my only regret is that I didn’t have more on the day.
  • J
    Judy Sent on 30/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cacciatores Pizza's are brilliant

    Cacciatores Pizza's are brilliant, they are quickly made and enjoyable to eat, and when you have about 15 to 20 teenagers at an event , the first place they go to is this firm and they enjoy every morsel of the pizza that they buy
  • K
    Katie Sent on 30/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pizzas were all delicious, service was excellent and I can’t recommend them highly enough

    Simon and Gabriella catered our wedding this weekend, it was PERFECT! Pizzas were all delicious, service was excellent and I can’t recommend them highly enough ???????? all our guests agreed that cacciatores pizza is top class!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message