Skip to main content
Weddings

LondonTravelPartners Reviews

LondonTravelPartners

LondonTravelPartners

London - East, East London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 46 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
46 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • J
    Jasper B. Sent on 23/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience hiring wedding car from London travel partners!!

    Hiring a Rolls-Royce for our wedding was a fantastic choice with London Travel Partners! The car was stunning and made for some amazing photos. The driver was punctual and super nice. We were thrilled with the whole experience! Thank you so much Jay & Team!
  • J
    Jamie T. Sent on 17/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Rolls-Royce Wedding Experience!

    Booking a London travel partners for our wedding was the best decision! The Rolls Royce phantom looked amazing in our photos, and we felt like royalty. The driver was super professional and friendly. Totally worth it!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica L. Sent on 17/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Rolls-Royce Wedding Car Hire - Highly Recommended

    We hired a Rolls-Royce Phantom for our wedding and it was incredible! The car was stunning and added so much elegance to our day. The service was top-notch and made everything feel extra special. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Chloe C. Sent on 13/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    superb wedding car ride! Rolls Royce Ghost is a class

    Let me just say, our wedding day was a whirlwind of love, laughter, and unforgettable moments, and our experience with London Travel Partners and their Rolls Royce ghost was definitely one of the highlights. From the get-go, their team was super accommodating and easy to work with, which took a lot of stress off our shoulders.
  • S
    Stacey J. Sent on 17/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just cannot get any better! Thanks!!!

    Wow, just wow! We booked our wedding car with these guys, and let me tell you, they nailed it! The car was like something out of a fairytale – classy, elegant, and just dripping with style. Plus, our chauffeur was an absolute legend. Not only did he get us to the venue on time, but he also went above and beyond to make sure we felt like royalty. And the best part? They threw in some sweet extras, like a chilled bottle of bubbly for the ride. Seriously, if you want to roll up to your big day in style, look no further. These guys are the real deal!
  • D
    Dino S. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    white s class was smooth! thanks for dino and sofia

    We didn't have a big budget for a wedding car but wanted a nice white beautiful car for pictures and transportation from hotel to church and church to reception. I applaud the service provided by jay and his team! Superb team! keep it up! Dino and Sofia x
  • A
    Amy L. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Memorable Journey with Shak and the Rolls Royce Ghost

    Shak, our chauffeur, exuded professionalism, eloquence, and attention to detail. He adorned the Rolls Royce Ghost with a stunning white ribbon, enhancing the beauty of our special day. His exceptional service truly elevated our experience to extraordinary heights
  • F
    Fiona P. Sent on 26/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Wedding Day and First Class Experience!

    Booking a wedding car with London Travel Partners was the perfect choice for our special day. From the moment we inquired about their services to the final drive away from the reception, everything was seamless and elegant. The fleet of vehicles they offered was impressive, and we found the perfect match for our wedding theme. The chauffeur was professional, punctual, and made us feel like royalty throughout the journey. Our guests were also impressed by the luxurious arrival and departure. Overall, we highly recommend London Travel Partners for anyone looking to add a touch of sophistication and glamour to their wedding day. Thank you hitched!
  • A
    Alex M. Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fast, simple, straight-forward experience

    cannot fault a thing, very easy to book, nice modern cars and great prices! Alex M
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours