LEICESTER WEDDING CARS Verified Reviews

32 | Leicester Forest East (Leicestershire)
View More Information

32 Reviews for LEICESTER WEDDING CARS

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

46 User photos

  • S

    Sonia S. · Married on 20/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, friendly service, Highly recommend.

    We used Leicester Wedding Cars for our daughter's wedding recently. My daughter and son-in-law loved the VW Beetle, we can highly recommend this company, Clive was very friendly and professional.

    Sent on 03/09/2021

    LEICESTER WEDDING CARS's reply:

    Hi Sonia, thank you for your review and so pleased to have been asked to be a part of the wedding celebrations that all went well and you were pleased with our car and services.
  • Jayne

    Jayne H. · Married on 12/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely brilliant

    I hired the Jaguar for my son and his girlfriend to take them to their prom. The car was immaculate. The driver arrived promptly at the time arranged and was brilliant in every respect and really looked after them. I would fully recommend.

    Sent on 13/08/2021

    LEICESTER WEDDING CARS's reply:

    Thanks Jayne for your review and so pleased that you found our car and services to your satisfaction. Hope they had a great time. Regards Clive
  • S

    Serena P. · Married on 12/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was Amazing

    An absolutely wonderful experience. The car was gorgeous and exactly what I wanted, and Clive was great. He was so professional, ensured everything went smoothly, really friendly and a great sense of humour. Even took some photos for us which was lovely. Would definitely recommend and if the opportunity arises again would certainly being using Leicester Wedding Cars.

    Sent on 19/07/2021

    LEICESTER WEDDING CARS's reply:

    Hi Serena, thanks for your wonderful review and pleased to be asked to be a part of your BIG DAY. Glad you were happy with our car and services. Best wishes to you and Sunny for your future together. Clive @ www.leicesterweddingcars.co.uk
  • Emma

    Emma W. · Married on 10/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An absolute delight!

    Well what can I say?! I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Leicester Wedding Cars.
    Clive is an absolute delight. He is such a lovely person and very professional and I am so pleased that he was able to play a part in my big day.
    Nothing was too much and he went above and beyond my expectations. Especially when he came back to drop my lucky horse shoe round, as I had left it in his car by accident. After giving Clive a call the next day, to see if I had left anything behind in his car, he gave me a call back straight the way and offered to bring it back round there and then. I could not believe it! He is such a gentleman.
    I would absolutely recommend Leicester Wedding Cars to anyone looking for a chauffeur driven car, as the service and professionalism was second to none. He takes great pride in his business and it very much shows. Thank you very much!

    Sent on 11/07/2021

    LEICESTER WEDDING CARS's reply:

    Emma & Nathan, wow, what a wonderful review, thank you. It was a pleasure to play a small part on your wedding day and glad you had a wonderful time. Thank you also for the lovely wedding cake, how did you know I had a sweet tooth. May I take this opportunity to wish you both all the very best for your future together and it was a pleasure meeting you both and your families. Many many thanks, Clive @ www.leicesterweddingcars.co.uk
  • S

    Sarah M. · Married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boss bride and groom

    Brilliant service from booking to Finnish. I personally recommend it. Very very professional.

    Sent on 22/07/2021

    LEICESTER WEDDING CARS's reply:

    Thanks for the review Sarah and pleased to be asked to be a part of your wedding plans. Best wishes to you and Mas for your future together. Regards Clive @ www.leicesterweddingcars.co.uk
  • J

    June W. · Married on 09/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant Five Star Service

    Many thanks to Clive for providing a friendly, flexible and very responsive service that contributed in no small way to a lovely day. Would happily and highly recommend to anyone wanting a personal, efficient chauffeur service for their wedding day!

    Sent on 14/06/2021

    LEICESTER WEDDING CARS's reply:

    Hi June, many thanks for taking the time for your wonderful review. Thank you for asking us to provide our wedding car and services. Clive
  • Paul

    Paul W. · Married on 09/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service helped make our day special!

    Clive provided an excellent friendly service. He was punctual, polite, and flexible when we wanted to make an unscheduled detour. The Jaguar is a lovely car and we would highly recommend the service to others.

    Sent on 11/06/2021

    LEICESTER WEDDING CARS's reply:

    Hi Paul & Seema, many thanks for your review and it was a pleasure to be asked to be a part of your special day. Wishing you both all the very best for your future together. Best wishes, Clive
  • L

    Laura M. · Married on 01/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Car,

    He was polite, professional and patient.
    Everything it says on the tin,
    Would highly recommend ☺️,

    Sent on 02/06/2021

    LEICESTER WEDDING CARS's reply:

    Thanks Laura for the review. Great weather for you and the conversation was memorable....cheers Clive
  • S

    S Percival · Married on 27/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clive Leicester Wedding Cars

    Excellent service from start to finish ... I would not hesitate to recommend Clive . Efficient , polite , flexible ( we had to change the time a couple of days before the wedding - it was no problem). He was friendly and a perfect chauffer

    Sent on 20/06/2021

    LEICESTER WEDDING CARS's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review of our services. We were pleased you decided to use Leicester Wedding Cars for your luxury transport needs. Regards Clive
  • Toni-lea

    Toni-Lea T. · Married on 20/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb quality service of a high standard

    The driver was prompt on the day and the car looked amazing and having ribbons to match the colour scheme as well. Clive was extremely prompt with responding to emails and ever so helpful when I hit a personal hiccup. He was extremely warm and polite, and really helped put myself at ease with a little humour as well. The car was just amazing I cannot recommend this company enough, great value for money and the champagne drive after was so much fun. He really did take such great care of us. Thankyou so much Clive

    Sent on 25/05/2021

    LEICESTER WEDDING CARS's reply:

    Toni & Ian, thank you so much for a wonderful review and it was pleasure to be asked to be a part of your special day. Thank you and best wishes for your future together. Clive xx