Claire Owen Cakes Verified Reviews

6 | Billingshurst (West Sussex)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Claire Owen Cakes

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    'We loved the cake so much'

    Honestly our cake was even more than I could imagine! I didn’t even want to cut it. In this whole stressful planning you were most probably the most easiest person to work with. Thank you so much we loved the cake so much. I knew straight away that I wanted to work with you after meeting. So excited for your future I know you can only go up and up.

    - Lisa & Paul, June 2018

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    'The cake was beautiful & delicious'

    I want to take the time to say the cake was beautiful and delicious! Id love to have said the same for the pistachio rose but it was quite literally demolished and devoured by my cousins by the time we returned from the wedding....I don't know how... There were only 5 of them but hey that can only be a good thing ! I'm told it was amazing and given they managed to eat a whole tier I'll take their word for it!. Please know Rejwana & I are incredibly grateful and honoured for you to have baked our cake.

    - Nayeem & Rejwana, December 2019

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    'We are so glad that we found you!'

    Adam and I just wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you for our absolutely beautiful wedding cake! We had kept the design a secret and it got absolute rave reviews for the looks but most of all the taste of every tier!

    We even took two chunks of it on our honeymoon so we could enjoy it more than once!

    You are incredibly talented and we are so glad that we found you!

    Thank you again, you were truly a special part of our day and we are so grateful!

    - Kelsie & Adam, June 2019

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    'Everyone was impressed'

    I just wanted to say a huge thank you from both of us for the amazing job you did with the cake. Most of our guests kept poking it not believing it was real!

    I hear it went down pretty well in the night, everyone was very impressed. I didn’t manage to get any on the night but there was a small chunk left that I’ve been snacking on ever since ha. Delicious!

    - Fran & Charlie, October 2019

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    'Truly the Centrepiece we were after'

    Thank you so much for making our incredible and beautiful cake! Truly the centrepiece we were after and as expected, it tasted incredible.

    Thank you for all of your help over the last year or so and will be in touch for our future cake orders!!!

    - Chloe & Omar, December 2019

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    'Best Baker in the World!'

    What can we say… there are no words to describe how amazing the cake(s) where! It blew Jordan and me away when we first saw it and I couldn’t stop staring at it during the wedding breakfast!

    It looks and tasted amazing and absolutely everyone at the wedding thought it was sensational.

    Thanks for all your hard work and for being the best baker and decorator in the world!

    - Richard & Jordan, December 2019

    Sent on 06/01/2020