The Little Sugar Rose Verified Reviews

23 | Newmarket (Suffolk)
View More Information

23 Reviews for The Little Sugar Rose

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Not only stunning but absolutely delicious!

    "Our wedding cake was not only stunning but absolutely delicious! Friendly and reliable service, thank you so much for our beautiful cake. x" Cassie & Ben, Holkham Hall, October 2019

    Sent on 15/06/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    A perfect cake

    "Thank you so much for such a perfect cake. We have just enjoyed a slice now! The day was perfect and you are to thank for being a part of that. xx" Bryony & Ross, Holkham Hall, October 2019

    Sent on 15/06/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Delicious and beautiful

    "Just a note to thank you so much for our delicious and beautiful wedding cake it was amazing. I was eating it for the whole week after too! It was really really delicious thank you!" Lottie & Luke, Holkham Hall, September 2019

    Sent on 15/06/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    It was absolutely incredible!!

    "Thank you so so so so much!! It was absolutely incredible!! Thank you again so so much!! xxx Nadia & Matt, Swynford Manor, September 2019

    Sent on 15/06/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    So talented

    "Thank you so much for making our cake and celebrating with us. You are so talented and a special friend." Julie & Steve, The London Golf Club, August 2019

    Sent on 15/06/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    We really can't thank you enough!

    "We would just like to thank you again for making such a beautiful cake for our wedding. We had so many people comment, take pictures and people asked who made it so we proudly passed on your details. it was just so perfect we really can't thank you enough!" Georgina & Sean, Hintlesham Hall, August 2019

    Sent on 15/06/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The flavours and quality of cake are exceptional!

    "Ginny created the most AMAZING cake for our wedding!! It was more incredible than how we ever imagined it to be and the flowers were INSANE! We heard several people say “are they real?!” Thank you so so much! The flavours were delicious and Alex and Mum loved their personalised cakes! When it comes to wedding cakes Ginny is your lady and the flavours and quality of cake are exceptional! Thank you!" Holly & Alex, Holkham Hall, August 2019

    Sent on 15/06/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    We're forever thankful to you!

    "We both just wanted to say thank you again for making us the most magnificent cake for our special day. Not only did the cake look incredible, but the taste of all three layers was divine! We are both still convinced you used real flowers to decorate the cake because they were so incredible. We had/continue to have friends and family ask about the life-like appearance of the floral decoration! Finally, not only are your cakes perfect, but you yourself are perfect. You made us so relaxed and the cake tasting was one of the best days of Soph's life. We're forever thankful to you!" Sophie & Dave, Holkham Hall, August 2019

    Sent on 15/06/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The cake was just delicious

    "We loved the tasting with you, the experience leading up to the big day, you captured the flowers and colours beautifully and the cake on the day was just delicious!! Our guests loved it and honestly not much went to waste at the end. We have our beautiful sugar flowers to keep as a reminder of the beautiful cake you made for us!" Caz & Josh, Holkham Hall, June 2019

    Sent on 15/06/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The sugar flowers were just so realistic

    "Just wanted to say how beautiful and delicious our wedding cake was. We honestly couldn't have imagined something so incredible ourselves - the sugar flowers were just so realistic!" Clarissa & Mark, Holkham Hall, May 2019

    Sent on 15/06/2020