Skip to main content
Weddings

Hanna's Cake Creations Reviews

Hanna's Cake Creations

Hanna's Cake Creations

Maidstone, Kent
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

7 User photos

  • Tom
    Tom J. Sent on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a wonderful experience.

    I have worked with Hannah on a number of occasions, she has provided creative and beautiful cakes for various events that I have been involved in. Hannah is without a doubt one of the most talented bakers out there, her passion for her craft comes across in spades and really shows in her work.

    Hannah strikes the right balance with her professional yet warm personality, which is perfect when dealing with couples before and on their wedding day. She is a real people person and has always gone the extra mile to make sure that everything is just perfect!

    Hannah's cakes are a creative marvel, she has always excelled in fitting any brief that has been set. Her cakes are elegant, contemporary and mouthwateringly good!!!
  • Emily
    Emily G. Sent on 15/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    YUM!!!!!!!

    Fantastic looking cake and oh wow it tasted delicious! It was fantastic, worth every penny!
  • S
    Sara R. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding cake and service

    Hannah done a wonderful wedding cake for us.
    It was beautiful, tasted great.
    Would highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Cake

    Hanna’s Cake Creations!
    Best cake around! We had a 3 tier chocolate cake and it was perfect! She also decorated it to fit perfectly with our theme of the day! Hanna comes highly recommended by us!!
  • M
    Mrs D. Sent on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous wedding cake

    Well what can I say about Hanna’s Cakes - we did not want to have too big a cake as this was a small registry wedding and we’re on a tight budget - so Hannah understood what we were telling her from the get go - even helping us stay on budget - making the cake extra special to match our theme and the decor - the cake was so special - the taste was lovely and moist - red velvet being my fav - my daughter and her husband were blown away by all who made this small event so special - I can wholeheartedly recommend Hanna to any upcoming bride - take your time to speak to Hannah - she also gives little samples of different flavours which we collected - she will not come up short - and the quality of her cake taste wise is second to none - thank you so much Hannah from a very happy Nanki and her mum xxxx
  • Mrs
    Mrs I. Sent on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend Hannah’s Cake Creations

    Our wedding cake was absolutely perfect and everything I had asked for! Great communication from Hanna from start to finish and the cake went down a treat with the guests. Would highly recommend !
  • R
    Rebecca R. Sent on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Cake

    Hannah was great and offered a range of cake flavours. Our guests all commented on how lovely it was!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie B. Sent on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding cup cakes

    Hanna’s cake creation make our cup cakes for our wedding and they where delicious and everything we asked for and more. Hanna’s customer service is professional and responsive. We can’t thank you enough.
  • C
    Christine L. Sent on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy

    We were very happy with the service we received from Hannah. She listened to what was required and made a few helpful suggestions. The range of flavours to choose from was good and we, and our guests, enjoyed the cakes. They were tasty. Hannah delivered the cake to our venue and added all the little finishing touches that we'd left in the room. All in all, extremely happy with Hannah.
  • S
    Leah P. Sent on 19/12/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we wanted

    We sent an idea of what we wanted and hanna made the perfect cake from our brief. It was better than expected and we couldn’t thank Hanna enough