Skip to main content
Weddings

Beez Cakes Reviews

Beez Cakes

Beez Cakes

London - South East, South East London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

8 User photos

  • Daniela
    Daniela Sent on 16/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply perfect!

    Bianca is a very talented baker and we’re so happy we came across her when looking for our wedding cake! Our cake and cakesicles were beautiful and delicious and everybody loved them! Everything was simply perfect! Bianca was very responsive with her emails and I knew I was in safe hands with her. I’d totally recommend her 💜

    Beez Cakes's reply:

    Congratulations Daniela!
    I am so happy for you both and thrilled to hear that your wedding cake and cakesicles met your expectations and went down a treat! You were both a dream to work with and I wish you a very happy married life together x
  • Liz
    Liz P. Sent on 30/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding cake!

    Bianca was incredibly helpful from start to finish in helping us to decide on what cake style to go for, and sending through a tasting box to help us decide which flavours to choose. She was very quick to respond to any questions and queries we had and made the process incredibly easy - we would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding cake!

    Beez Cakes's reply:

    Hi Liz and congratulations!
    Thank you for your lovely words. I am really pleased to hear that your experience with Beez Cake was a positive one. You were a pleasure to work with!
    I hope you had a fantastic day and wish you a very happy married life together x
  • A
    Andina B. Sent on 30/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just incredible! Highly recommend

    Bianca was incredible throughout the whole process, with less than a month's notice to help create the cake. I asked for a simple three-tiered semi naked cake and it was everything I envisioned. She literally took stress off my hands by contacting our wedding venue and flower supplier, something much appreciated as three way conversations tend to be complicated and frustrating! Honestly felt like I was in genuinely good and professional hands. The cake was gorgeous and the flavour incredible, we went carrot cake and red velvet and I still dream of the taste to this day! Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you Bianca!

    Beez Cakes's reply:

    Hi Andina! Congratulations on your wedding and thank you so much for your lovely words. I am so pleased that you loved your cake and that your experience was a positive one. You were a pleasure to work with!
    I hope you both have a very happy married life together and thank you again for choosing Beez Cakes to celebrate your special day x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Myfanwy S. Sent on 26/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great supplier

    Bianca was lovely to work with, answered all our questions quickly and easily, created the cake exactly as I'd imagined and it tasted great too!

    Beez Cakes's reply:

    Hi Myfi

    Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! I am really pleased that your experience with Beez Cakes was a positive one and your cake was everything you expected.

    Thank you for choosing Beez Cakes to celebrate your big day.

    Wishing you both a very happy married life together.

    CONGRATULATIONS!! x
  • Sirima
    Sirima Sent on 03/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing cake, happy couple

    They got the idea right from the beginning. Amazing service all the times we had to contact them.
    And the cake. The cake was simply amazing and beautiful!

    Beez Cakes's reply:

    Congratulations on your wedding Sirima!
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am so happy to hear that you loved the cake - I thoroughly enjoyed making it. I hope you had a fabulous day and wish you a very happy married life too.
    Bianca
  • R
    Rachel F. Sent on 30/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fab wedding cake!!

    Our cake was amazing!!! Everything I'd asked for and more. Bianca was a delight to liaise with and our cake was absolutely delicious. Would recommend to anyone!!

    Beez Cakes's reply:

    Awww... I am so happy to hear the cake exceeded your expectations. It was both a pleasure and a privilege! Thank you so much for allowing Beez Cakes to be a part of your special day.
  • Christine
    Christine A. Sent on 21/08/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely cupcakes!

    Bianca was really communicative and flexible during the planning process. She asked lots of questions about how to make us the best cupcakes possible, including things like how to ice the cakes with coordinating wedding colours. Pricing for the cupcakes was quite reasonable.

    We had to change our numbers relatively close to the wedding date, and also order vegan cupcakes, which she was happy to update for us.

    The cupcakes were very good on the day as well!

    Was also great that she offered a tasting box before we placed a final order.

    Beez Cakes's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Christine. I am really happy to hear you enjoyed the cake and the service you received. It was a pleasure to be able to make your wedding cupcakes for you - the colour scheme was beautiful! Thank you once again for choosing Beez Cakes for your special day. Wishing you a very happy married life. CONGRATULATIONS!!! x
  • S
    Susanne G. Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous cake and service

    The cake was both visually stunning and amazingly tasty. We didn't expect it to be quite as wonderfully tasty as it was, but we and our guests were delighted - there was not a simple piece left. Do go for a larger size than you think you need - it's terribly delicious, and there just won't be enough!

    Beez Cakes's reply:

    Hi Susanne
    CONGRATULATIONS!!
    Wow! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! I am so pleased to hear that both you and your guests thoroughly enjoyed the cake. I do hope you were able to bring a sneaky bit home to enjoy for breakfast :)
    It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and I hope another opportunity will arise in the future to create another special cake for you. x
  • R
    Ralph P. Sent on 26/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Cake!

    Beez Cakes provided us with a beautiful cake on our wedding day, not only did it look great but it tasted amazing. We used the cake as our dessert for the day guests and also there was plenty for the evening guests to enjoy.
    Beez was very easy to talk to and understood what we were looking for. I couldn't recommend Beez more!

    Beez Cakes's reply:

    Thank you Ralph for your lovely feedback. I am so pleased that your cake was everything you both expected and that your guests loved it too! It sounds like you had an amazing day and I feel very privileged to have been a part of it.
    Congratulations to you both and wishing you many happy years together! :)
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 20/11/2018
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Novelty Cake

    Bianca was delightful when taking note of my requests. The cake was fantastic - it surpassed all that l could wish for. I will definitely use Beez cakes again in the future. - Wendy
Responds within 24 hours