Skip to main content
Weddings

Cobi & Coco Reviews

Cobi & Coco More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
31 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

60 User photos

  • E
    Emma N. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional wedding day

    Wow, Serena not only created a beautiful cake which was unique and delivered more than our brief, but the cake also tasted delicious. The Macaroon tower was the best we have tasted and this was comments from our French guests!
  • Nancy
    Nancy Sent on 14/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    As a huge cake fan; aside from getting married to my bestfriend in front of all our friends and family, I was most excited about finally seeing our wedding cake in it's final form. Serena from Cobi and Coco did not disappoint. The cake stood breathtakingly elegant in the Turret room of our wedding venue with many of our guests mistaking it for a piece of art. Most importantly it also tasted absolutely amazing.

    Thank you Serena for making our day even more perfect 🥰

    Cobi & Coco's reply:

    Thank you Nancy & Cormac for your lovely feedback, it really does mean a lot.

    It was an absolute pleasure making this wedding cake for you and being part of your special day.

    Wishing you much love & happiness as Mr & Mrs.

    Serena

    Cobi & Coco 🤍
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lisa K. Sent on 29/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely happy with our beautiful Asian inspired wedding cake

    Our wedding cake was absolutely beautiful. It also tasted as good as it looked. A professional but also personal service which produced a cake of the highest standard. We really can't recommend enough. I wouldn't go anywhere else for future family wedding cakes. We are extremely happy.

    Cobi & Coco's reply:

    Thank you so much L:isa for your kind review. It really was such a pleasure making this cake for your special day.

    Best Wishes to you & Bill

    Serena x

    Cobi & Coco
  • T
    Tim H. Sent on 20/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous wedding cake

    Great communication from Serena and very easy to place an order! Our wedding cake looked and tasted amazing! I cannot recommend this lady highly enough!
    Thank you so much!
  • Tamara
    Tamara A. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    We were absolutely delighted with our cake, it was everything we wanted and more! It looked absolutely stunning and tasted like heaven, we honestly couldn’t get enough of it, we had a chocolate cake mix of vanilla, chocolate and toffee butter cream and it was divine. Thank you so much Cobi & Coco
  • L
    Lucy M. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    The most beautiful looking and tasting cake I’ve ever had in my life! So well made, gorgeously decorated, and tasted amazing too. So pleased with my wedding cake! Thanks again! :)
  • Y
    Yosta W. Sent on 22/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding cake designer for your big day!

    It was so amazing working with Serena, 100% recommend her to everyone! From the start she immediately got our vision and look we wanted to go for. The cake tasting was also such a great experience, just the presentation already was beautiful. Although it was very difficult to choose our 2 flavours, since they were all just delicious! The cake on our wedding day was absolutely a statement piece. It looked perfect with the venue and look of the day. And both flavours were a big hit as well with all the guest. From start to finish Serena made the whole experience so fun and relaxing. Thank you again, it was everything and more we could have wished for!

    Cobi & Coco's reply:

    Thank you Yosta for your lovely review.

    I am absolutely delighted you are both thrilled with your wedding cake, and enjoyed your cake journey with Cobi & Coco. You were a dream to work with, it was a real pleasure.

    Thank you

    Serena

    Cobi & Coco
  • Y
    Yan H. Sent on 12/08/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection in the form of a cake

    Our experience with Cobi & Coco was just perfect from the very first time we approached the business. There is not a single thing we would change. The tasting box was not the first we tried but once we tried the cake selection we knew this was the one. The design process was a breeze and Serena surpassed all our expectations. Our wedding ended up happening in the middle of a heatwave but we trusted their professionalism and everything worked out perfectly. Although it’s easy to say that everything went smoothly we will never take for granted the work and effort put into the whole process. We highly recommend Cobi & Coco to anyone who wants a wedding cake that not only looks fabulous but tastes amazing too! P.S. for all the brides who want someone they can trust and have one less thing to stress about, this is the supplier for you.

    Cobi & Coco's reply:

    Thank you Yan for your lovely review. It means so much to me that you enjoyed your cake journey with Cobi & Coco, you was a dream to work with. I am delighted with your final wedding cake.

    Thank you

    Serena

    Cobi & Coco
  • Katrina
    Katrina B. Sent on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    We used Serena at Cobi & Coco for our wedding cake and were absolutely blown away - our cake was stunning!
    Serena is not your bog standard cake maker, there is real creativity and passion that goes into all of her designs.

    I would highly recommend Cobi & Coco for their fantastic service, they really are the best.

    Cobi & Coco's reply:

    Thank you so much Katrina for your lovely review. It means so much to me that you had a memorable and enjoyable cake journey with Cobi & Coco. It was a real pleasure working with you.

    Best Wishes

    Serena
    Cobi & Coco
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours