Weddings

TDR Bridal Reviews

TDR Bridal

TDR Bridal

Birmingham, West Midlands
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 91 reviews
View more information

91 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

18 User photos

  • S
    Sian Getting married on 25/07/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sian farrell

    I went here with my mom and auntie to pick my dress
    And had the best experience with molly and I can’t wait to return with my Motherinlaw this Sunday to show her the one
    It’s such a beautiful shop
    Very professional and they make you feel like a princess
    I’m so glad I went to the dressing rooms x
  • LuxuriousRedCars69131
    Hazel B. Getting married on 10/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    After having not such a good experience at another bridal shop, I was nervous about my appointment but as soon as I stepped into the shop I was made to feel so welcome and relaxed. There are so many beautiful dresses to choose from you won’t know where to start! From start to finish it was an amazing experience, can’t recommend TDR enough.
  • C
    Charlotte B. Getting married on 02/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical experience!

    The TDR experience is nothing short of amazing from start to finish, the ladies are phenomenal and experts in their field! This is definitely one of a kind experience and they make it so special from the start of your appointment all the way through with friendly, warm advice, a comfortable and gorgeous atmosphere with plenty of perfect finishing touches. TDR really is the best place to shop for your perfect dress.
  • G
    Gina C. Getting married on 10/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Supplier

    Ian am a second time bride in my 60’s, TDR treated me like a princess just like all the young brides. I would recommend them to anyone they wee fantastic in helping me choose my dress
  • L
    Lucy Getting married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best experience

    I brought my wedding dress in august from tdr and it was the best experience I could of hoped for. The assistant was knowledgeable, experienced and really friendly and took all my thoughts and opinions into account.
    Would definitely recommend every time
  • C
    Chloe D. Getting married on 31/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical from the very beginning

    From the second you visit the shop to browse dresses it’s impossible not to feel like a princess. The shop is beautiful, there’s rows upon rows, and even another floor full of gorgeous dresses and every single staff member you encounter is happy, pleasant and full of wedding magic. I had the best day choosing my dress and have felt so reassured by the whole team as I’ve navigated my way through planning a wedding and falling pregnant! They’ve been so supportive and reassuring. Can’t wait to get my dress back on for my big day!
  • A
    Amy T. Getting married on 20/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!

    From the word go you are treated like a princess by the staff and the dresses are gorgeous. So much to choose from! I didn’t look anywhere else on my hunt for “the one”. We loved it so much, I’ve got my fiancé and groomsman suites from here aswell.
  • Abbie
    Abbie S. Getting married on 12/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    I went to TDR back in May and was just mean to the browsing and getting an idea of the sort of dress I wanted but I ended up absolutely falling in love with my dress! The service we received from the minute we stepped foot in the shop was second to none! I had a lovely lady called Julie & I just couldn’t of asked for a better experience from her. She made it feel as if we’d known her for years which totally put me at ease in what can be a daunting situation. Nothing was too much and she was very honest when I was trying dresses on and telling me if something just didn’t suit me which is what I asked for at the start, she even shed a little tear with us when I put “the one” on! The shop itself is just absolutely stunning, and there are SO many dresses to chose from with help from the team. We was given refreshments throughout and then even a bottle of bubbly at the end along with a TDR bride gift box when I’d picked my dress. The whole team were just lovely and bubbly and I didn’t feel pressured into anything at all.

    From a bride-to-be that was very nervous & self conscious about the whole dress process - TDR is the place to go!
  • Y
    Yvonne E. Getting married on 07/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dress shop in Birmingham

    Absolutely loved my experience at TDR which still isn't over as we've postponed 3x.
    They have been so helpful and wonderful thought out a chaotic and stressful time. All of their dresses are truly beautiful.
  • L
    Lerece Getting married on 03/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I’m recommending this shop to everyone!

    After trying on over 40 dresses that were not what I was looking for, I found TDR. Their selection of dresses is incredible!!! The staff are so helpful and supportive and I loved my experience.