The Bridal Rooms (Uttoxeter) Verified Reviews

37 | Uttoxeter (Staffordshire)
View More Information

37 Reviews for The Bridal Rooms (Uttoxeter)

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • L

    Leanne

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the most fantastic experience

    I had the most fantastic experience at The Bridal Rooms Uttoxeter. I felt welcomed and very comfortable from start to finish. Gayle chose a dress for me that I hadn't looked at. It was perfect and as a bonus it was from the sample rail so less money. All fittings were great, I received fantastic communication from Gayle, getting in touch to check my appointments were suitable. She was very accommodating and I would recommend going to the bridal rooms to anyone getting married. Super

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • S

    Suzie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gayle was so welcoming and friendly

    Gayle was so welcoming and friendly and was happy for me to take my time trying on dresses, I didn’t feel rushed at all. Every time I went to the shop she offered me cake and a drink, prosecco on one occasion! Being in Navy I was restricted for time on my alterations but Gayle fitted me in when the seamstress wasn’t even supposed to be working

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • J

    Johanna

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an intimate, personal and professional service

    Wow, such an intimate, personal and professional service. It was a truly fantastic bridal experience & with the added pressure of meeting the needs of two brides, who wished to keep their bridal dresses a secret until the special day. Gayle was superb with co-ordinating, advising & with exceptional personal skills, she encouraged and supported both brides to feel so very special. without Gayle's amazing insight & expertise, the prospect of purchasing 2 wedding dresses would have been overwhelming

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • S

    Susan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made me feel so special

    Gayle was so helpful throughout the choosing and fitting process. I was torn between a few dresses and she was so patient and accommodating and encouraged me to keep putting each back on and never gave any sense of time restriction. She never limited how many people could come with me and was always enthusiastic! She also had so many ideas with regards to accessories and shoes and made sure that the shop had enough to choose from. I loved all my fittings there as they made me feel special.

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • L

    Lisa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent

    What can I say. After having a bad experience dress shopping I called the bridal rooms and had an appointment the next day, Gayle was so helpful and understanding, and gave such good advice and I chose my dream dress. The fittings were excellent, I never felt rushed and everyone was so nice. They really made me feel like a bride! Good value for money and even though the shop was local to me I would have definitely travelled to shop here. Definitely will and have recommended the bridal rooms.

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • R

    Ruth

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    Gail was absolutely amazing in helping me find my dress. She was patient and helpful and key in suggesting other options and ideas that I might not have thought of. She really looked after me and I found my dress on my first visit which was amazing. The shop is beautiful and she really makes You feel special thank You

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • R

    Rachel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service, the staff went above and beyond to ensure I felt welcome and looked after when choosing/picking up my dress. Communication has also been excellent as the shop isn’t that close to home so that’s made a massive difference!

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • L

    Lorraine

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic throughout

    Gayle and her mum were fantastic throughout, from choosing the dress to even after the wedding! I felt very relaxed throughout and very special.

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • V

    Victoria

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    Found my dream dress with the bridal rooms! Absolutely fabulous people and amazing service, cannot fault this company at all! Would highly recommend to any future bride!

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • A

    Amy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    Absolutely amazing!!! I couldn’t of wished for anything more from, my dream wedding dress was picked by Gayle and it was perfect, she knew exactly what I was looking for and I fell in love from the start!!! Amazing service thank you so much.

    Sent on 05/02/2019