Skip to main content
Weddings

Charlotte Elizabeth Bridal Reviews

Charlotte Elizabeth Bridal

Charlotte Elizabeth Bridal

Matlock, Derbyshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • H
    Harriet Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most stunning bridal boutique

    Charlotte Elizabeth Bridal boutique is utterly gorgeous! Charlotte is incredibly lovely, very knowledgeable and makes you feel so special! Charlotte Elizabeth Bridal was the first bridal shop I had set foot in and after trying on 4 dresses I fell in love with my dress! Thank you Charlotte for helping me find my wedding dress

    Charlotte Elizabeth Bridal's reply:

    Thank you so much Harriet! It means so much to hear your lovely comments. Can’t wait to see how gorgeous you’re going to look on your wedding day! x
  • R
    Rosie N. Sent on 26/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding experience and the best service 😀

    This was the first and only dress shop I visited! Charlotte made everything absolutely perfect for my visit and I still smile about it even now, 7 months down the line! I had no idea what type of dress I wanted but Charlotte has the knack of reading your body language without you even realising and whittled around 15 dresses down to my perfect one! I had no idea somebody could be so good at their job but Charlotte really was born to do this! I can’t wait to go back for my accessories and to see her and the doggies again 😍 I’ve recommended her to everyone I know who is getting married, her boutique is outstanding and the service out of this world!
  • E
    Ellie S. Sent on 25/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST bridal shop!

    Once in a lifetime experience made perfect by Charlotte and her mum. There is not one thing that they missed, it was from start to finish the most incredible morning. Her shop is just stunning, there are so many different syle dresses to choose from and Charlotte has bags of knowledge on everything and anything. She has completely made this experience for me and I cannot recommend her enough. Ladies, if you are a bride to be, you MUST visit Charlotte and her gorgeous boutique!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Kayleighwain
    Kayleighwain Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional in every way!

    Charlotte not only provides a range of STUNNING wedding dresses but she delivers a beautiful experience that stays with you forever.
    As soon as you walk through her beautiful boutique you are welcomed like a friend by Charlotte, she puts you at ease straight away and is generally just exceptional at her craft ! Charlotte is like the human form of sunshine and supports you to find the dress of your dreams without being pushy.
    I found the most perfect dress and then have booked Charlotte for the dress the bride service- I already feel more relaxed knowing Charlotte will be there.

    I will never forget that special moment of finding my dress and that is thanks to Charlotte and her boutique.


    Charlotte Elizabeth Bridal's reply:

    Thank you so so much Kayleigh! Means so much to me to read your lovely comments. I can’t wait to be part of your special wedding morning! Xx
  • C
    Charlotte B. Sent on 15/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing boutique

    Had the most amazing time looking for and saying yes to the dress. Charlotte is so welcoming and her boutique has the most amazing gowns. Charlotte will make you feel at ease and is so professional, she listens and reccomends, definitely a shops to visit!
  • E
    Emma Y. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable from start to finish!

    Charlotte is truly wonderful! She was made to do what she does! Her passion and knowledge are second to none her attention to detail is unrivalled! She is honest and welcoming! It’s like having an extra bridesmaid! The dresses and boutique are beautiful!

    Charlotte Elizabeth Bridal's reply:

    Aww Emma!! Thank you so much!! I’ve loved helping you and can’t wait till you’re back trying your dress on! .. I’m your Fairy Wedmother 🧚🏻‍♂️ 🫶🏻✨✨ x
  • A
    Amanda F. Sent on 25/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect dress

    I was recommended Charlotte by a friend I went to Charlotte elizabeth bridal in hoping to find my perfect dress. Not knowing that I would try the first one on and fall in love with the dress. I tried on 4 other dresses nothing compared to it. Charlotte was extremely helpful and cared about about what I wanted. Payed close attention to what I asked for in terms of details and style. I would fully recommend her as a place to find your perfect dress
  • L
    Louisa Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A truly lovely experience

    Charlotte is truly wonderful. Her bridal boutique was the first (and only) shop I visited for my wedding dress. I didn’t expect to find my dress straight away but I fell in love with the first dress I tried on. Charlotte made me feel incredibly comfortable despite my nerves, and gave honest opinions along the way. I am so glad I visited her boutique, so much so, I am returning in January for my bridesmaids dresses. Thanks so much for everything, from the bottom of my heart.

    Charlotte Elizabeth Bridal's reply:

    Thank you so much Louisa! I’ve loved helping you! Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon! xx
  • Francine
    Francine M. Sent on 26/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Bridal Boutique

    I honestly cannot recommend or thank Charlotte enough for all her help and support in finding my dream wedding dress! She kept me calm, gave me professional and honest advice on the million dresses I tried on and of course there are the bridal gurus Alfie and Macy, the sausage dogs, who have their opinions too! The boutique itself is so beautiful and clean, a gorgeous set up.
    If you're looking for your wedding dress in Derbyshire or beyond, look no further than this absolute dream, thank you so much Charlotte 🤍
  • P
    Panayioda S. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding dress boutique!!!

    Came here with my mum and sister to find my wedding dress, Charlotte was so kind and helpful. She gives great advice and her dresses are STUNNING. I said yes to the most amazing dress and even went back to find my veil. Can’t recommend her and her shop more. Can’t wait to wear my dress xxx

    Charlotte Elizabeth Bridal's reply:

    Thank you so much Panayioda! It means so much to read your lovely comments. I can’t wait to see you looking stunning in your gown! xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message