Skip to main content
Weddings

Bonbods Reviews

Bonbods

Bonbods

Bredwardine, Herefordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 135 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
135 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 28/11/2019
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Beautiful box

    Susan W on 01 Jun, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars

    Our daughter wedding dress box arrived, so happy with the care that had been taken to package it’s safe delivery. Rebecca and I love it ??
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 28/11/2019
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Wedding Dress Box

    Kate on 20 May, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing ?? And so fast I needed it quickly and it came within 48 hours brilliant service. Thank you xx
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 28/11/2019
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Wedding Dress Boxes

    Donna on 21 May, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars

    Really happy with my wedding dress box! Come on the same day as my dress got delieverd back to me. All easily packed and ready to go! Messaged Bonnie direct to ask how I wanted it, fast replies and done exactly how I asked!?? Thank you Bonnie ?? xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 28/11/2019
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Wedding Dress Box

    Nicola r on 21 May, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing wedding dress box.. came quickly .. constant communication with seller. Answered any questions I had quickly.. would and will highly recommend x thank you so much
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 28/11/2019
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Beautiful box

    jade on 05 May, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars

    So spacious and the design is beautiful! It survived all 6 flights and still perfect ??
    Love it so much
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 28/11/2019
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Wedding Dress Box

    Amii A on 29 Apr, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars

    Safely packaged for overseas shipping to the Netherlands and the box is excellent. Great communication with Bonnie throughout to sort the design too. My friend is really excited to have something so perfect to get her dress home to South Africa for her wedding. Thank you!
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 28/11/2019
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Wedding Dress Box

    jane on 16 Apr, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful wedding dress box .
    So happy and can’t wsit to use it and it’s the added touch to getting married abroad .
    Fast efficient service good quality absolutely beautiful Thankyou so much .
    Would recommend 100%
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 28/11/2019
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Wedding Dress Box

    Emma W on 23 Apr, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars

    Utterly thrilled with my wedding dress box and how easy it was to figure out what size I needed. The box is exactly as described, easy to pack and strong and secure. It came really speedily and the quality is fabulous. I'll definitely recommend it to all my fellow brides. Thank you so much xx
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 28/11/2019
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Wedding Dress Boxes

    Amie on 14 Apr, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you so much for my amazing wedding dress travel box! My order came so quickly and it looks beautiful in rose gold which is our wedding theme and I cannot wait to take this away with me when i travel to our wedding destination.
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 28/11/2019
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Beautiful box

    Sarah on 14 Apr, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you for prompt delivery and the design was perfect for my daughters wedding dress box ?
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message