Skip to main content
Weddings

Viv Woodford Hair Reviews

Viv Woodford Hair

Viv Woodford Hair

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • C
    Chelsea E. Sent on 02/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hair queen

    I cannot recommend Viv enough. From the first email everything was super easy and she's been super helpful the whole way through the planning. She makes your feel like the only bride and is like a personal hype girl. She made the morning so easy and relaxed, me and all my bridesmaids loved her and were obsessed with our hair which lasted through all the craziness and dancing of the day. She is very talented at what she does. Thank you Viv x
  • L
    Lily A. Sent on 02/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Viv!

    I highly recommend Viv and her services, both my trial and wedding she brought my vision to life and more! Viv was more than accommodating when I changed the bridesmaids hairstyle (the week before the wedding!) and the girls looked fabulous! She also very kindly helped my mum with the placement of her fascinator even though she was booked in! :)
  • C
    Chloe H. Sent on 28/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chloe Hollister

    Viv from fallon hair and makeup was amazing throughout. Through the trial she was really keen to know my ideas and helped me with tips and advice. On the day she really helped calm my nerves and we had loads of fun! She also did 2 of my bridesmaids and our hair stayed perfect through day and night - we all felt beautiful. I wish I Viv could do my hair everyday!!!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Sophie
    Sophie Sent on 18/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect service, highly recommend

    Everything went perfectly on the day, in great hands with Viv. The hair was spot on with what I asked for and all went smoothly. Viv was super responsive pre wedding so I didn't have to worry about any questions I had.

  • C
    Charlotte H. Sent on 17/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection!

    Viv was an absolute dreeeeam! I booked Viv and Kim to style my hair plus my 7 bridesmaids and my mum. My hair has never looked so stunning in my entire life. Viv is so organised and so professional. She is also warm, kind and such a calming presence that I genuinely felt she was the one keeping my nerves at bay on the wedding morning. Despite it being her birthday, Viv was right there until we walked down the aisle making sure my gorgeous waves were perfect after a blustery walk to the ceremony. Couldn’t have asked for a more incredible hair stylist and hype woman for the wedding morning. Thank you so much!
  • D
    Daisy Sent on 04/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Viv was amazing on my wedding day in December. I’d had a trial with someone else who couldn’t make it on the day, so Viv stepped in to cover and absolutely smashed it - particularly considering we hadn’t met or had a trial beforehand, and I’ve been told before my hair is very difficult to style, so it’s a testament to what a talented stylist Viv is!! Viv is also super lovely, personable and professional. She got in touch with me straight away on the morning and completely put me at ease. I couldn’t recommend Viv more!
  • Kod28
    Kod28 Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hollywood waves 22/12/23

    Viv is an absolute dream and the best in the business. She knew exactly what I wanted and was absolutely insane at the work she did! Viv went above and beyond to help me, even to the point of applying my boob tape and getting me in to my dress. My hair was still picture perfect 2 days later. Highly recommend viv she’s an angel!!
  • H
    Holly F. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Graduation Hair!

    Viv did an amazing Hollywood wave hairstyle for my graduation that lasted the whole day ! It was beautiful, and I got so many compliments on it. Viv was very responsive to messages and even came to my flat which saved me lots of time and was up lots of stairs! I would highly recommend Viv for any occasion hair !
  • Claire
    Claire L. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and so creative

    Vivienne is so lovely to be around. Lovely personality and makes you feel at ease. Great communication and very talented with a range of styles. I had a Hollywood wave style and everyone loved it at my wedding. I’m sure they will be talking about it for years to come. ❤️
  • C
    Charlotte Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding hair

    I booked Viv for wedding hair for myself, as well us my maid of honour and flower girl.

    As soon as I met Viv at the trial we clicked. She produced exactly what I was looking for and we had a great time in the process!

    Communication in the lead up to the wedding was so easy, Viv arrived earlier than planned and made the wedding morning so straight forward and stress free.

    She also created a long lasting style for me, and also for my bridal party. Couldn’t recommend her enough - thanks again Viv! X
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message