Skip to main content
Weddings

Suzanne Hale Wedding Hair Specialist Reviews

Suzanne Hale Wedding Hair Specialist

Suzanne Hale Wedding Hair Specialist

Gloucester, Gloucestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 39 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
39 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Amy Sent on 23/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection


    Suzanne from initial contact to the wedding day you were great! You listened and understood my vision. You gave great advice and helped the wedding morning run smoothly. The whole bridal party said how lovely you were. All of our hair styles looked amazing and lasted all day! My curls lasted until the next evening! I honestly can’t Thankyou you enough!
    Anyone looking for someone with prompt replies, laid back and great at hair don’t hesitate and book Suzanne! You will not be disappointed!
  • Thecotswoldbride
    Sophia Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Suzanne you are amazing!!

    I absolutely loved my hair, it was as the perfect finish to my wedding attire. I honestly cannot thank Suzanne enough for going above and beyond my expectations.

    Suzanne Hale Wedding Hair Specialist's reply:

    It was a pleasure Sophie, such a wonderful morning at a stunning venue.
    All the best for the future both xx
  • G
    Gemma P. Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful day made stress free

    Suz was wonderful and amazing. Very talented lady. Very flexible with fitting in a trial. Myself, mum and bridesmaids were extremely happy with our hair and we all had different styles, nothing was too much trouble.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jess Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic would recommend

    Suzie was very friendly and professional, and was great with my daughter who is only 5 and as you can imagine struggled to sit still for her hair to be done.
    She was absolutely fantastic, I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
  • A
    Alice Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect work! Thanks

    Suzanne was professional throughout, giving good advice about planning and styles. Suzanne made the whole bridal party at ease and everyone felt beautiful
  • B
    Becky Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day

    My 3 bridesmaids and I had our hair done by Suz on my wedding day. I was so happy with how everyone’s hair turned out. Suz was responsive to messages, and was prompt on the day ensuring we had plenty of time and meant I didn’t need to stress! I absolutely loved my hair and felt amazing!
  • R
    Rebecca C. Sent on 24/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind, professional and very skilled

    I am so grateful to Suzanne for her service for my wedding. Both leading up and during she was so supportive, kind and professional. I was so happy with the results and so we're all my bridesmaids. She was so accommodating and I was very nervous about my hair and she put me right at ease. Thank you.
  • Sarah
    Sarah R. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Suzanne did a fantastic job making mine and my bridal party's hair look wonderful for the photos. The styles were beautiful and they lasted all day. You felt like you were in good hands with her throughout.
  • Ryan
    Ryan A. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do yourself a favor and book Suzanne for your wedding!

    Suzanne was an absolute godsend for my wedding, doing amazing job and not only my and my three bridesmaids hair, but also my and the grooms mom!

    She’s incredibly talented and I feel so lucky to have snagged her for our big day.
  • Katherine
    Katherine S. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Suzanne is amazing in every way
    My hair and my bridesmaids hair looks amazing and she knew how to handle my fussy maid of honor
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours