Skip to main content
Weddings

Rhia Rose Makeup Artist Reviews

Rhia Rose Makeup Artist

Rhia Rose Makeup Artist

Grays, Essex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Sara S. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    Absolutely thrilled that I found Rhia. From our initial trial to the final touches on my wedding day, her talent and professionalism shone through every step of the process. Not only did she flawlessly execute my desired bridal look, but she also took the time to understand my vision and enhance it beyond expectations. The compliments I received on my makeup were endless, and it truly made me feel like the most beautiful bride. If you're seeking a makeup artist who is not only skilled but also genuinely cares about making your bridal dreams come true, look no further than Rhia. Thank you for making me feel like an absolute princess on the most important day of my life!
  • K
    Katherine C. Sent on 19/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A highlight of my wedding day!

    I can’t put into words how amazing Rhia made me feel on my wedding day. I felt the most beautiful I have ever felt and the whole experience was such a huge part of my day.

    I have repurchased several of the products Rhia used as they were so amazing! Two of my bridal party have already booked her for their 2025 weddings!
  • Helena
    Helena M. Sent on 17/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you so much!

    I can’t recommend Rhia enough! Since I met her at my trial, it was like she understood exactly what I wanted and the whole process was seamless. She glammed my bridal party of 7 with ease and even used spare time to help fasten jewellery and take candid pictures and videos which I will treasure forever. I have recommended her to my future sister in law and I’m so happy it will not be my last time sitting in her chair! You won’t regret choosing Rhia as your makeup artist, she is just amazing! Thank you Rhia.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Holly Sent on 14/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best I have ever looked!

    Thank you so much for making Saturday so relaxed and for the most beautiful makeup! The girls looked so good and I absolutely loved my makeup. I felt so comfortable and it didn’t budge all day even after a lot of sweaty dancing! I had so many people ask me who the make up artist was!
  • R
    Rosie B. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing make up artist

    Meeting Rhia was so lovely; on my bridal trial she really was like meeting an old friend, she listened carefully and really understood what look I was after. On the wedding day she was absolutley amazing! So calm and caring and made me look 1000 times better than I ever thought I could - she made me look and feel like a million dollars and I will always be grateful for the loveliest make up artist i could have chosen; who helped me get ready for my big day, as such a wonderful memory- thank you so much Rhia you deserve an award for the work you do!
  • S
    Shanice Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rhia made me look gorgeous!

    I am so glad I chose Rhia as my bridal makeup artist. She made me feel comfortable straight away and the service I received was so luxurious! She used products from Jo Malone, Dior, Nars, Gucci and so many more other amazing brands, I felt truly pampered!

    I have honestly never looked or felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day!

    Thank you again, Rhia!
  • P
    Poppy B. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Rhia makes you feel beautiful!

    I am so lucky that I chose Rhia to do my make up for my wedding! She is incredibly talented. Rhia made myself and my bridesmaids feel and look beautiful on my wedding day. My makeup stayed on all day and I didn’t have to worry about it once. It photographed beautifully and she transformed me. I loved having her there on the morning of the wedding, she is calm, kind, friendly and just what you need on a wedding morning. From the trial to the wedding day it was a stress free experience and the best choice I could have made. Your face and make up on your wedding day is so personal and Rhia is so talented she keeps you looking like yourself whilst making you look and feel beautiful. She was a huge part of my wedding morning and I can’t thank her enough for that.
  • L
    Lara T. Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best part of my wedding morning!

    I can’t recommend Rhia enough! I had 6 ladies in my bridal party, all of different ages, skin tones and types. Rhia completely adapted her approach to each person she worked on, creating a look that looked incredible on each of them.

    She worked from 5:30am until 1pm and kept the mood upbeat and calm, ensuring everyone was ready on time. She worked seamlessly with my hair stylist and created such a lovely atmosphere!

    My nan, (who is 79) had never had her makeup done and was so nervous. Rhia made her feel completely at ease and she didn’t want to leave the chair by the end of her glam! It’s one of my fondest memories from the morning!

    Thank you so much Rhia, I will be recommending you to all my friends.
  • A
    Alison A. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my dreams come true!

    As a bride, it was so important to me to have my two daughters involved on the wedding morning. They were aged 3 and 5 at the time and Rhia sat them each in her chair taking time to apply them some blush, glitter and lipgloss. She really went that extra mile with my girls and the pictures are just adorable! My girls still talk about it 2 years later!

    My own look was one of sophisticated, soft glamour that I have never been able to recreate. I would recommend Rhia to anyone looking for a make up artist.
  • R
    Rosewell Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best thing I never knew I needed for my wedding day!

    Rhia was professional, friendly and so talented.
    She adapted to my needs on my wedding day - when just about anything and everything was going wrong on my wedding morning! She was able to keep me relaxed and at ease during my time in her chair and I’ll be forever grateful for her amazing skill set.
    I honestly didn’t think I could ever look as beautiful as I did on my wedding day.
Responds within 24 hours