Skip to main content
Weddings

Nimra Butt Hair & Makeup Reviews

Nimra Butt Hair & Makeup

Nimra Butt Hair & Makeup

Manchester, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
33 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • B
    Bethany G. Sent on 19/05/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic.

    Nimra was amazing from start to finish, I went for the trial and was made to feel at ease and was so happy with the finished look. The look on the day was unreal and I was so impressed. Both the hair and the makeup lasted all day and throughout the evening. Nimra was really professional and kind which made the morning of so much more relaxed. Would recommend to anyone looking for hair and makeup on their big day.
  • S
    Steph S. Sent on 18/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, lovely and talented

    Nimra was so lovely and helpful. She made sure me and my bridesmaids looked incredible and felt confident all day, wholeheartedly recommend her services!
  • Ramsha
    Ramsha S. Sent on 27/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best makeup experience of my life

    Nimra did an amazing job with the hair and makeup, was highly professional and fun to talk to. She made my wedding makeup experience very enjoyable! The hair and makeup turned out better than what I had in mind x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte F. Sent on 22/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone loved their hair & makeup!

    Everyone was so happy with their hair and makeup, the makeup artist listening to everyone's individual needs and what makeup they are use to. Even the younger bridesmaids having their makeup done for the first time, looked gorgeous and all our hair stayed put through a very long day! So happy with how everything turned out, I couldn't have asked for any more!
  • G
    Gayle V. Sent on 19/03/2024
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great result!

    Nimra was on time and made sure I was ready for the start of the party. I was very happy with the results and the make-up and hair stayed in place all day/night. Would recommend!
  • K
    Kate W. Sent on 16/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Couldn’t Recommend Enough !

    Nimra is exceptional



    Organised and professional and her work is exceptional. She made me feel so beautiful and me and my bridesmaids all felt amazing. She is so easy to communicate with and so so talented I honestly couldn’t recommend enough!
  • J
    Jessica L. Sent on 29/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    I cannot recommended Nimra enough!
    Both myself and my wife were so happy with both hair and make up on the day! (Which is difficult to achieve in itself)
    Nimra was so accommodating and considerate - and knew exactly what she was doing.
    I had requested some changes on the day from what I had originally asked for in my trial - and Nimra just understood what I was asking for and nailed it!
    First time I have ever felt happy with someones work! All our guests commented on how lovely hair and make up was!
    Thank you so much Nimra x
  • P
    Pamela Sent on 15/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend her!

    Highly recommend Nimra to any bride-to-be! Nimra did my hair as well as my bridesmaids for my wedding this January. From start to finish, she was professional. Always willing to answer questions in the lead up. She took everyone’s preferences into consideration - everyone loved what she created and we all looked the best version of ourselves. Having a great glam team really enhances your bridal experience. Our wedding day was BLUSTERY and my hair stayed perfect all day so thank you, Nimra!
  • M
    María V. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job!

    Nimra was super friendly and professional. She did a great job, just as I expect it and even better. My mom and I where super happy with the result. Definitely I would recommend Nimra for weddings and any special event.

    Thank you Nimra for doing a fantastic job, see you soon 😊
  • B
    Beth S. Sent on 30/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book her, you will not regret it!

    Nimra was absolutely amazing. She made me and my girls look like the best version of ourselves - I have never felt more beautiful. She was punctual, responsive, organised and the wedding morning was relaxed and fun. Thank you so much, Nimra! x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours