Skip to main content
Weddings

Mila Makeup Artist Reviews

Mila Makeup Artist

Mila Makeup Artist

City of London, East Central London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Adriana W. Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Dream Wedding Makeup

    Mila did my wedding makeup and she was absolutely outstanding.
    Initially, I had a trial at the studio where Mila made me feel incredibly comfortable. I first chose a full glam look but switched to a soft glam a few days before the wedding.
    Mila was extremely accommodating and easily adjusted the style without needing another trial. On my wedding day, she made me look stunning, and the makeup was exactly what I had envisioned.
    She eased my nerves, had a great rapport with my bridesmaids, and her talent was clearly evident. I highly recommend Mila to any future brides for her exceptional skill and warm approach. Thank you so much, Mila, for making my day so special.

    Mila Makeup Artist's reply:

    Dear Adriana,

    Thank you for your glowing review! It was a delight to adjust your makeup to soft glam and see you radiate on your wedding day. I’m so glad you felt stunning and at ease.

    Your recommendation is the highest compliment. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

    Warmly,
    Mila
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Right from the trial to my wedding day!

    Right from the trial to my wedding day, Mila and her team worked wonders. Every bridesmaid beamed with joy, thanks to their perfect looks. I truly felt like a princess, but still so ‘me’.
    Mila listened and fine-tuned every detail until it was just what I dreamed of – she nailed it.

    There’s a particular moment that stands out – when we discussed lashes. I was apprehensive due to a past experience where false lashes were applied so uncomfortably I could hardly enjoy the event. Mila understood my concerns and recommended individual lashes instead. It was a game-changer! They were so lightweight I almost forgot they were there, yet they added a stunning, natural glamour that completed my dream look.

    On my wedding day, I looked in the mirror and saw not just a bride, but myself – the best version I had always imagined. She enhanced my features without masking them, ensuring I still felt like the person my husband fell in love with.

    Mila's recommendations were spot-on, her application was flawless, and her presence was a calming force on a whirlwind day. For anyone wanting to feel beautifully themselves on their special day, Mila is the artist you can trust to make that happen.

    Heartfelt thanks for making my special day unforgettable.

    Mila Makeup Artist's reply:

    Dear Sarah,

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. I'm overjoyed to hear that you felt like a princess on your wedding day, while still feeling true to yourself. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and your bridesmaids.

    I'm glad that the individual lashes made such a positive difference, adding comfort and glamour to your special day. Our goal is always to enhance your natural beauty, and I'm thrilled we achieved that for you.

    Your kind words mean the world to us. Thank you for trusting Mila Makeup Artist on your special day. We wish you all the happiness in your married life!

    Warm regards,

    Mila Makeup Artist
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tasha Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional artist

    Mila was an amazing artist!
    She did my bridal make up and bride squad and we all looked flawless.
    Mila listened to our requests and made sure we were happy and dazzling which we were!
    During our make up trial we experimented with different shades and Mila kept in touch with me throughout the process to ensure I was happy, great communication!

    Mila Makeup Artist's reply:

    Dear Tasha,

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and your bride squad on such a special day. I’m thrilled to know that you were all happy with your looks and felt flawless.

    Your feedback on our makeup trial and the ongoing communication throughout the process is greatly appreciated. I'm delighted that our collaboration resulted in such a fabulous outcome.

    Thank you once again for trusting me with your bridal makeup. Wishing you all the best in this new chapter of your life.

    Warm wishes,
    Mila
  • S
    Siana S. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sensational experience

    I’m so glad I found Mila to do my wedding makeup, she is so friendly, she made me feel at ease, she is very professional, was always on time and responsive. She listened to what I wanted and gave me the look I was thinking - natural, simple, elegant with a touch of glam!

    I would definitely recommend Mila for Bridal makeup as she is incredible to work with.

    Mila Makeup Artist's reply:

    Dear Siana,

    Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm so pleased to hear that you felt at ease and happy with your bridal makeup. It was my pleasure to bring your vision of a natural, simple, and elegant look with a touch of glam to life!

    I'm grateful for your recommendation and truly enjoyed working with you on your wedding day.

    Best wishes,
    Mila
  • H
    Hannah E. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing make up artist!

    Mila did an amazing job creating the perfect look for my wedding day, I was so happy with how beautiful she made me and my bridesmaids look and feel. She was really lovely, professional and I'd definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a kind make up artist that uses all the best products and leaves you feeling gorgeous!

    Mila Makeup Artist's reply:

    I'm overjoyed to read your words, Hannah! It was such a pleasure to be part of your special day. Knowing that you and your bridesmaids felt beautiful means the world to me. Your happiness is the best indicator that I've done my job right. Thank you for your kind words and for recommending me. It was an honor to work with you and contribute to making your wedding day as gorgeous as you envisioned!
  • N
    Natalia O. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection 💓

    I had the absolute pleasure of having Mila as my wedding makeup artist this past summer. Mila's dedication to her craft is truly exceptional. She transformed not only me but also my bridesmaids, my mom, and my mother-in-law into supermodels for the day. Her calming presence was a godsend on what could have been a very stressful morning.

    Mila's talent not only lies in her incredible makeup skills but also in her ability to create a soothing and relaxing atmosphere. It's easy to feel overwhelmed on your wedding day, but Mila's professionalism and calming demeanour put me at ease.

    I can't stress enough how much I would recommend her to anyone in need of makeup services for their big day. Mila's expertise and artistry are unparalleled. She is the only person I would trust to give me that perfect wedding skin glow.

    As for a personal touch, I can genuinely say that having Mila as my makeup artist was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. Her attention to detail and passion for her work shone through, making me feel not just beautiful but also confident on one of the most important days of my life. Thank you, Mila, for making my wedding day even more special!

    Mila Makeup Artist's reply:

    Dear Natalia,

    Thank you for your wonderful words. It was a true pleasure to be part of your special day. I'm thrilled to hear that my work contributed to making you and your loved ones feel exceptional and that my presence helped to create a calming atmosphere.

    Your recommendation means the world to me. I'm delighted to have played a role in boosting your confidence and enhancing the beauty of your wedding day.

    Warmest thanks for choosing me as your makeup artist. Wishing you all the happiness in your married life!

    Warm regards,

    Mila Makeup Artist
  • K
    Kate Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptionam Makeup Artistry

    Mila is exceptional from start to finish. Her understanding of my vision during the trial made me feel at ease. On the wedding day, she was flexible, organized, and collaborated seamlessly. Most importantly, the makeup was flawless, and we received countless compliments. Mila is truly talented and professional. Highly recommend! 🌟
  • A
    Adriana K. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star service

    Speaking as a photographer, I wholeheartedly recommend Mila to every future bride who wants to look stunning in photos and cherish a lifelong memory. Her makeup artistry ensures not only a beautiful appearance but also a lasting keepsake of your special day.

    Mila Makeup Artist's reply:

    Dear Adriana

    Your review truly warms my heart! As a photographer, you have an eye for beauty, and I'm honored by your recommendation. Ensuring every bride looks picture-perfect and feels memorable is my passion.

    Thank you for entrusting me with such an important role. May your photos always reflect the joy and beauty of that special day!

    Best regards,
    Mila
  • G
    Gosia G. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent talented make up artist

    I've been a loyal client of Mila for the past 8 years, and I have never been disappointed. Her makeup artistry is consistently top-notch. Whenever I have a special occasion, I receive countless compliments, and I always recommend her as the best makeup artist.

    I remember once I scheduled an appointment with Mila for makeup, and I had a birthday party in the evening. Unfortunately, Mila had her afternoon fully booked already. So, I took a chance and scheduled my appointment in the morning. To my surprise, the makeup lasted flawlessly until the next morning without any touch-ups!

    Since that time, I exclusively go to her, and each time I leave feeling beautiful and confident. Mila's talent is unmatched, and her work speaks for itself. I'm grateful to have found such a skilled and reliable makeup artist.

    Thank you, Mila, for consistently making me look and feel amazing! Gosia xxx

    Mila Makeup Artist's reply:

    Dear Gosia,

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am incredibly grateful for your kind words and for the privilege of being your makeup artist for the past 8 years. Your trust and loyalty mean a great deal to me.

    I am delighted to know that I could contribute to making you feel beautiful and confident for every special occasion. It's truly a joy to see that the makeup lasted all night and still looked flawless the next day!

    Thank you for recommending me and for being such an amazing client. I look forward to our future makeup sessions!

    With gratitude,
    Mila 💄✨
Responds within 24 hours