Skip to main content
Weddings

Lisa Cameron Reviews

Lisa Cameron

Lisa Cameron

North Shields, Tyne & Wear
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Sophia Sent on 13/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind, professional and reassuring 💕

    Lisa was amazing! From the moment Lisa arrived for my trial, to the moment Lisa left my wedding, Lisa was kind, professional, attentive and a joy to be around. She really went above and beyond on the morning of my wedding to ensure myself, my bridesmaids and mothers were all happy with our hair. Lisa took so many photos and videos too which helped capture some of my wedding morning - I will forever be grateful for those memories!
    I would always recommend Lisa if you want a professional, kind and reassuring hair stylist for your wedding 💕

    Lisa Cameron's reply:

    Aw thank you Sophia for a beautiful review, it was an absolute please spending the morning with you all.
    All the best for your future together 🌸💞✨
  • R
    Rachael K. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, cannot thank Lisa enough!

    I honestly cannot thank Lisa enough! She was so wonderful, friendly and easy to get on with. She made me feel at ease instantly. She did an incredible job with my hair and my 3 bridesmaids, she made it look exactly how we wanted but even better than I could have imagined. We had to get ready in quite a cramped room which made things difficult at times, but she handled it so professionally and calmly. She even came with me to the venue to put my veil in place. All in all it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommended her to make you’re day that much more special.
  • M
    Megan W. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding hair!

    Lisa was phenomenal on our wedding day doing the hair for 7 of us! We all felt so comfortable with her and confident in her ability to make us look 10/10! Lisa was able to do different types of hairstyles and we never felt rushed at any point or stressed. Lisa worked so well with our MUA, photographer and videographer and we had the best morning! Would 100% recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Caroline
    Caroline G. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Lisa was professional, fun and adaptable to the chaos. All her work was stunning

    Lisa was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. She fit into the day and was friendly and approachable throughout. My hair was absolutely stunning as was all the girls hair she did.
    Lisa made sure I had what I wanted and so did they girls but it all fit together. Beautiful.
  • A
    Ailsa I. Sent on 02/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!

    Lisa did hair for me, my bridesmaids, my mum and the grooms mum. She was relaxed, friendly and got through everyone in impressive time! We all loved our hair. I would highly recommend Lisa.
  • Chloe
    Chloe S. Sent on 09/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful woman with amazing talent!

    Lisa is a beautiful, amazing lady with a genuine passion and love for her job. I'm a women who doesn't do anything with her hair and i have never had it styled before Lisa new what would look best on me, new the best styles and ensured I looked amazing which I did thanks to Lisa! Highly recommended. She has amazing talent! p.s herself and her daughter makes beautiful hair pieces too if your lost for hair accessories for the big day!
  • Antonia
    Antonia L. Sent on 24/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful hairdresser for your big day

    Lisa was wonderful. Not only is she amazing at doing hair she is also the kind of person you want to have around on your wedding morning! She is full of good stories and helped me to feel relaxed before my big day.
    I received so many compliments on my hair, both on the day and then after when I put the photos on social media. She listened exactly to what I wanted for mine and my bridesmaids hair and we all looked perfect! She knows how to make your hair last all day and night and give me tips on how to make sure it was perfect for the whole wedding.
  • SunnyGreenConfetti86713
    Kristin E. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lisa has the magic touch

    I felt in such safe hands after I booked Lisa for my wedding hair.

    Lisa has a tonne of experience, which mattered to me because I was anxious about my hair looking good. I have very thin hair and had experienced quite a lot of hair loss, so my brief to Lisa was one word: help!

    After my trial, I felt so much calmer and even excited when I saw what she could achieve with my hair. I didn't believe my hair could look that incredible, but somehow she made made a miracle happen!

    It settled my nerves because I could trust that my hair would look beautiful on the day, and it did. I absolutely loved the way my hair looked on my wedding day and I felt really special and confident.

    Lisa fitted in well with the team and made everyone feel chill and calm ahead of the ceremony.

    Lisa also did my Mum's hair, which is short and fine, my sister-in-law's hair, which is long and incredibly thick, and my 5-year-old niece's hair. Everyone was so happy with her work, especially the little'un, who adored her curls!

    The one thing you want for your wedding day is reliable suppliers and Lisa was just that, a reliable professional hair stylist, who showed up on time and did exactly what she had promised.

    In short, Lisa's work is magical!
  • A
    Anne Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Hair

    Lisa did our hair recently at my sons wedding. She is excellent. Extremely talented. She gave all of us exactly what we were looking for.
  • R
    Rebecca L. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lisa Cemeron Wedding Hair

    Lisa was absolutely amazing from start to finish. She listened to all of our briefs and each hair style was individual. She styled all our hairs perfectly and they didn't budge all day. Everyone commented on how beautiful our hairs looked. Lisa pays so much attention to detail and honestly I am so grateful we booked Lisa and can look back on the photos and smile. Lisa was also a great addition to our wedding morning and the build up to the big day, she is so easy to get along with and wouldn't have wanted anyone else to be there. You won't regret booking Lisa, worth every penny!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message