Skip to main content
Weddings

Kirsty Marie Bridal Hair Reviews

Kirsty Marie Bridal Hair

Kirsty Marie Bridal Hair

Middleton, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 28 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
28 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea E. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing at what she does!!

    Kirsty did my wedding hair and all my bridesmaids! She was absolutely amazing and very professional! She did everything we asked for and she even stayed with us till we drove off to make sure everything were perfect with our hairs! I will highly recommend!!
  • S
    Sammy E. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Always amazing!

    This girl is the hair fairy godmother! Always walked out feeling like a queen ā¤ļø
  • C
    Christine K. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal hair party

    Kirsty was very thorough and answered every question I had making me feel at ease.
    She had lots of choices of hair styles and we chose to suit my face.
    Myself and my bridesmaids were so happy and her prices are amazing.
    Thanks kirsty
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alex G. Sent on 03/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair styled

    Always love my hair from Kirsty great results everytime šŸ’– would recommend everytime
  • B
    Bethany G. Sent on 03/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bloody amazing!

    Brilliant with doing hair, been to Kirsty on and off since I was about 13 Iā€™m now 23! Bloody brilliant with my hair. Definitely recommended xx
  • L
    Leah S. Sent on 03/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Perfect!

    Kirsty is absolutely brill at her job , never fails to amaze me with her talent . Would 100% recommend x
  • A
    Annabelle W. Sent on 03/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best expierience over these past seven years

    Kirsty has done 3 of my families weddings my mum's and 2 aunties and she is amazing at what she does. She has made our hair look absolutely beautiful every single time without fail. I highly recommend
  • S
    Shola M. Sent on 01/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and professional

    Always brilliant, fun, and never fails to finish with a perfect job, doesn't take to long to get finished as well
  • N
    Nicola Sent on 01/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Colour cut and style

    Kirsty has lots of experience in the hair industry . She has an amazing talent . I would definitely use her for my wedding in the near future xx
  • B
    Bobby Sent on 01/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair stylist

    Absolutely lovely girl, makes you feel so welcome. Amazing at hair and the absolute bestest at eyebrows šŸ’•
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message