Skip to main content
Weddings

Hair Creations By Colette Reviews

Hair Creations By Colette

Hair Creations By Colette

5.0 out of 5 rating, 99 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
99 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • J
    Jordine Sent on 23/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning- everything I could have wanted

    The whole process from enquiring to the wedding day was really easy and clear.
    Colette is really friendly, approachable and understanding. She helped me figure out what would look best and made me feel so special.
  • Sophie
    Sophie C. Sent on 18/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best hair stylist!!

    Colette is so talented and was able to create exactly what myself and my bridal party wanted. Colette is an artist when it comes to hair creations. She is also the nicest person and a true professional. It was lovely having Colette as part of my morning prep for the big day. I highly recommend choosing Colette to be part of your wedding prep team.
  • Charlie
    Charlie L. Sent on 12/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    I could not recommend Colette enough, she was very professional and brought great energy on the day. I loved by curly hair style which I altered slightly after the trial and my bridesmaids who all had the Pammy up-do got so many compliments! Thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Elisha D. Sent on 08/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful hair and perfect wedding day

    Collette was just amazing. All of our hair looked amazing and she was able to work through one bride, four bridesmaids and a mob all for a midday ceremony!!

    Picking the right people to be party of your wedding is so important and I’m so glad Colette was part of mine 🖤
  • Lauren
    Lauren J. Sent on 09/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair stylist

    Colette did mine, my Mum's and two bridesmaids' hair for my wedding last weekend. From booking my date with her, she was amazing, nothing was too much trouble and she was only an email/whatsapp away. I absolutely love my hair, and she made sure throughout I was happy. Can't recommend her highly enough, thank you Colette x
  • J
    Jodie F. Sent on 18/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want to feel amazing on your wedding day, let Collette do your hair!

    From when I first contacted Collette through to our wedding day on the 16th March 2024, she was so professional, warm and so talented at doing hair. Both myself and my bridesmaids were over the moon, hair lasted all day and night. We booked the premium package so Collette was on hand for touch ups until the wedding breakfast, which I am so glad I booked.
  • H
    Hannah L. Sent on 14/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1000% recommend

    From start to finish, Colette was a dream to work with. As a curly haired gal, it was really important to me to have my natural curls on the day and Colette styled it beautifully. I was so happy with the end result, and the rest of the bridal party loved theirs too.
  • Katie
    Katie J. Sent on 09/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful hair

    I found Colette on Instagram and loved her wonderful styles. The booking process was easy and Colette was very helpful and responsive. I had a trial and she took her time ensuring that she understood what I wanted. This allowed me to trial the hair and make a few tweaks to the style for my wedding day. Colette was not only friendly and professional, she went above and beyond helping to make sure that the layers of my dress were arranged before I walked down the aisle. I absolutely loved my Hollywood waves and the mother of the bride and bridesmaids also loved their styles. One of the bridesmaids has booked Colette for her wedding as she was so pleased with how her hair stayed in place and looked. Thank you Colette, I wish that you could do my hair every day!
  • Paula
    Paula W. Sent on 25/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal party

    Colette is very talented and passionate in what she does. I came across Colette through reading reviews and I couldn’t have been happier in my choice . I had a trial with Colette and shown her a photo of how I wanted my hair on my wedding day and god did she deliver. On the day of my wedding Colette did myself, 4 bridesmaids and my mum and we could not have been in better hands . All our hair styles were exactly what we wanted and stayed in place all day and night. From the minute Colette entered my room and the way she presented herself and interacted with us all was like having an extra friend by my side. Any bride who wants perfection and attention on their wedding day then all I can say is every bride needs a Colette .

    Hair Creations By Colette's reply:

    Paula, thank you so much for this lovely review. The wedding morning with you all was really enjoyable.
    You all looked amazing. I hope you had a fantastic day!
  • Madelaine
    Madelaine B. Sent on 29/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect!

    I can’t recommend Colette enough. From the trial to the wedding day everything was perfect. I had 6 bridesmaids plus my mum and myself and Colette was happy to do any styles and ideas we had. Everyone looked absolutely amazing and the hair stayed perfect all night! Thank you so much!

    Hair Creations By Colette's reply:

    Thank you Madelaine for leaving this lovely review. It was a pleasure being a part of your wedding day. You all looked incredible!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message