Skip to main content
Weddings

Enhanced Bridal Beauty Reviews

Enhanced Bridal Beauty

Enhanced Bridal Beauty

Liverpool, Merseyside
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • K
    Karen Sent on 10/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Very friendly, excellent service. Very professional. Thank you so much for sharing our special day ❤️
  • Madison
    Madison B. Sent on 08/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eve is THE best!

    Had my bridal trial October and wedding November 23. Eve was amazing through and through. I had no idea on what I wanted but what she created off her own back was simply perfection! I had none stop compliments for my makeup and especially my eyes as Eve knew to use this gorgeous coral to make them pop. My makeup lasted the whole night through and not to mention the amazing Hollywood waves she done for my hair! Can’t thank you enough for making me feel so beautiful on my special day❤️
  • C
    Cherrelle D. Sent on 08/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alex and cherrelle wedding

    So professional, makeup and hair was on point
    I would hire these again
    Thank you so much for making my wedding beautiful

  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    John J. Sent on 29/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service, definitely worth every penny

    Thank you so much Eve for making our day fantastic.
    She went the extra mile, made my bride feel comfortable and the results where stunning.

    Enhanced Bridal Beauty's reply:

    Hi John & Janine,
    Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a privilege to make you feel beautiful Janine and I’m so grateful you found my services all the way from Germany!
    I hope you both had a wonderful day and congratulations! Xx
  • L
    Laura W. Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Emma Moore wedding

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Makeup for bride and her best friends, made us all feel so comfortable
  • E
    Emma M. Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I will forever recommend Eve!

    Eve did my hair for my wedding on 3/11/23 and all I can say is wow. Eve has a very special talent but an ever better heart! Both myself & my girls all commented on how brilliant she was but also how we felt like we had known her for a lifetime. Will forever recommend xx

    Enhanced Bridal Beauty's reply:

    Oh Emma,
    This is the most beautiful review! Thank you so much for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special morning 🥰xx
  • C
    Claire S. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding makeup

    Amazing service from eve and her team on my wedding day. Also had a trial a few weeks prior and eve was very accommodating and helpful in trying different styles. I knew I had a fantastic hair and makeup stylist and made me and my bridesmaids look amazing on my special day.

    Enhanced Bridal Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review . I loved getting to know you, over trials and also spending time getting you all ready for the big day. You looked absolutely stunning x
  • Turner
    Turner Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely lovely person to have at the morning of my big day nothing was too much for her our hairs were amazing highly recommend

    Absolutely lovely person to have at the morning of my wedding to get us all ready nothing was ti much for her she was amazing and we all looked fab. Very pleasant and friendly person which makes it all the better xx

    Enhanced Bridal Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review .
    I had an amazing morning with you all.
    You made a beautiful bride 🤍
  • O
    Olivia H. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing! 💕🤩

    Eve is absolutely amazing at hair an makeup! She did the best job of mine my mums and MOHs hair a makeup 💄 She is so so friendly and puts you at absolute ease on the big day! Eve is so fun to be around and we had such a lovely happy wedding morning with her and Anita ! Thank you so much Eve ! Xxx

    Enhanced Bridal Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much for your gorgeous review !
    We loved glamming you for your special day , we had the best morning with you too!
    Xxx
  • E
    Emily-Rose M. Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Emily Mandley

    Eve was wonderful. She is fantastic at what she does! Professional and kept everyone calm on the big day. Would 100% recommend her.

    Enhanced Bridal Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review. I had a lovely morning getting you all ready ❤️ I hope you enjoyed your honeymoon too 🥰
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message