Skip to main content
Weddings

Bridalised Hair Reviews

Bridalised Hair

Bridalised Hair

Blackpool, Lancashire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • C
    Caroline S. Sent on 21/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Hair Stylist

    Cassie was a great wedding hair stylist, she helped me choose a suitable style for my wedding, which incorporated my chosen accessories. I really enjoyed the experience and loved my hair on the wedding day! She also styled my bridesmaids and mother of the brides hair, they all looked amazing.

    Bridalised Hair's reply:

    Oh thankyou so much Caroline! Was such a lovely chilled morning with you all. Hope you had the best day x
  • A
    Alex V. Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I felt awesome!🤭

    Thank you Cassie for the most amazing hair and make up I could have wished for on my wedding day! I can't recommend you enough. My hair and make up stayed all day and I was complimented so much! I felt AWESOME! 🤍 xXx

    Bridalised Hair's reply:

    Thanks so much for being so lovely! You were a dream bride, and you looked so beautiful. Congratulations to you and Joe xx
  • R
    Rosie C. Sent on 23/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Boho, calm and flawless

    Cassie was so responsive and professional and was amazing at drawing out the vision for my bridal hair and make up. On the morning of the wedding Cassie and her team were so calm and put me at ease while working their way through the bridal party and everyone looked amazing. I couldn’t recommend Cassie more!

    Bridalised Hair's reply:

    Thankyou so much Rosie. I was in love with your whole wedding vibe and it was a pleasure to meet you. Best wishes to you with the baby 😘
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lizzie F. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would 100% book Cassie again. She is fabulous!

    I’m so happy I found Cassie. She’s been amazing from start to finish.
    My mum & I had a lovely relaxed trail at Cassie’s beautiful home & wow did she deliver! I’d originally only booked Cassie to do our hair but after being so happy I asked Cassie if she could do my make up too. Everything looked amazing & my mum even booked Cassie to do hers.
    Cassie kept in touch throughout. On my wedding day Cassie did my mums hair & make up on her own in her room so I could have time to sort my children out. My mum who never usually wears make up looked amazing & absolutely loved how her hair & make up turned out. She kept talking about how young & hot so looked all night lol.
    It was then just Cassie & I as my bridesmaids were travelling to get there & my mum took the children to keep them entertained & even though I was a bag of nerves, Cassie made me feel calm & relaxed. I felt like I had a friend with me.
    Cassie turned me in to a boho princess. I’ve never felt so good & had so many compliments. I left my braid in over night & it was still intact & looking fabulous the next day when we went out for lunch :)
    I couldn’t recommend Cassie enough

    Bridalised Hair's reply:

    Thankyou so much Lizzie, what a gorgeous review. I had the nicest time with you and your mum. So relaxed, and both so appreciative. An absolute pleasure to meet you 💛
  • M
    Molly S. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Hair

    Cassie made my day! Since enquiring, she was quick to communicate and was easy-going when I changed my mind last minute. On the morning of my wedding, she was calm and managed our time really well. My hair was perfect and was exactly the Boho, relaxed style that I wanted. I'm now in love with my wedding photos (from throughout the day) as my hair stayed put (even when being thrown around the dancefloor). It wouldn't have been the same without her. Highly recommended!

    Bridalised Hair's reply:

    Thankyou so much Molly!! Such a lovely morning, thanks for all being so gorgeous 🥰 hope you had the best day x
  • N
    Nicola R. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Highly Recommend

    Cassie was amazing. She did my hair, mob, 3x bridesmaids and my daughter. All of our was beautiful. Mine stayed picture perfect all night. My mum loved hers so much as well. Cassie went with the flow in the morning, was so lovely, chatty and helpful. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Cassie x

    Bridalised Hair's reply:

    Thankyou so much Nicola, really appreciate your kindness. What a beautiful morning it was, and you looked sensational!!! Hope you had the best day 😊
  • A
    Amy S. Sent on 25/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic!!!

    From enquiring, to the trial, to the wedding day, Cassie was so professional, attentive and friendly. She made me feel at ease the whole way and I was so glad to have her part of my wedding day. Not only did she do my hair and make up, she kept me calm, chatted away with me and the bridesmaids and so much more. The bridesmaids hair looked awesome and also a massive thank you to Heather for everyones make-up. Thank you for everything, your amazing!!!
  • Sophie
    Sophie H. Sent on 25/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Cassie Now!

    Cassie did such a wonderful job on my wedding day! Super organised and made all of my bridesmaids look so beautiful. She took her time to understand what each one of them wanted and made sure that they were all comfortable. I can not fault her professionalism or her talent. Cassie truly made me feel like a princess for the day and she made me look like one too. Thank you

    Bridalised Hair's reply:

    Aww Thankyou so much Sophie. A pleasure to be with you all last weekend, you looked truly sensational 💛 xx
  • Fiona
    Fiona B. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing hair stylist

    I used Cassie as my hair stylist for my wedding in September, and she also did the hair and make up for my bridesmaids. I honestly couldn’t recommend her more. She was prompt, helpful and professional throughout the whole booking and lead up to the wedding, and she was friendly, warm and easygoing the minute she stepped in the door on the morning of the wedding. Her talent is just undeniable, my hair was absolutely perfect and exactly what I had pictured. My bridesmaids looked beautiful too so it’s obvious her talent expands to make up too. I couldn’t imagine a better experience with a stylist for my wedding. 10/10 stars, definitely recommend booking with Cassie at Bridalised Hair.

    Bridalised Hair's reply:

    😍 Fiona!!! Thankyou so so much, an absolute pleasure, and so lovely to meet you all! The wedding looked fantastic, and I'm excited to see the pro images! 😘
  • Lauren
    Lauren E. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing boho bridal hair!

    I cannot express enough just how brilliant Cassie was from start to finish. We had a lovely, relaxed and friendly trial at her home where she was open to trying two different styles for me, however after the first style I was completely sold! She totally understood the vibe I was going for and transformed me into a boho queen for the day! She created gorgeous curls that held all day and the most beautiful fishtail braids, as well as incorporating my flower crown into the style. She was wonderful the morning of and it was like having a friend get ready with us! Thank you so much Cassie for making my vision a reality - and even better than I'd imagined!! You are fantastic x

    Bridalised Hair's reply:

    Lauren... 😍 Thankyou so much!! It was honestly the biggest pleasure and so pleased I got to be part of your wedding morning, you looked sensational!!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours