Skip to main content
Weddings

Anniedluxe Hair & Makeup Artist Reviews

Anniedluxe Hair & Makeup Artist

Anniedluxe Hair & Makeup Artist

London - South West, South West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
30 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • C
    Christie D. Sent on 24/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous experience with Annie

    Annie was super responsive and friendly from the get go. I felt instantly at ease with her - it was just like having another one of us there while we were getting ready on the wedding morning. She also made me comfortable to give honest feedback and took all my thoughts on board to make slight tweaks to my hair/make up until I was happy.
  • T
    Thais Sent on 24/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Annie!!

    I’m so happy to have chosen Annie for my wedding day! She made me feel very comfortable from the start and checked in very regularly to make sure I liked what she was doing. The result was incredible, I got so many compliments! I would hire Annie again in a heartbeat! Her pricing was also very competitive compared to other suppliers without any compromise on the quality of the service. Thank you!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Zenobia
    Zenobia B. Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Bridal Hair and Make Up

    What can I say about Annie?! She made everyone feel at ease, even my mum who was incredibly shy and nervous about getting her make up done. She did my bridesmaid's hair and they looked so pretty. She also did my hair and make up and I've honestly never felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day.
  • N
    Natasha K. Sent on 10/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing H&MU artist. Highly recommended!

    Annie did my bridal H&MU - honestly couldn't be happier. She was quick to respond, did a flawless job on the day.

    I was really worried about having too much make-up on and looking like someone else in my photos, especially with Asian bridal make-up usually very heavy. She really listened, took the time to understand me at the trail, looked at my normal make up style and created a natural but elevated look for my wedding day. It also stayed in place the whole night despite 25 degree heat. MIRACLE WORKER! I was super relaxed on the day thanks to Annie's professionalism and friendly nature.

    She also dis a great job on my Mother-In-Law who is older and doens't ever wear make-up.

    Thank you Annie!
  • Anna
    Anna M. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding make up

    I loved my wedding make up and would recommend Annie to everyone. I love the style of my look as well as my bridesmaids.
  • C
    Celine A. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and Amazing

    Annie was amazing! We had a great trial run for hair and make-up and she was very attentive to bring out the results I was looking for.
    On the big day she a great job on me and my bridesmaids! We had a great time getting ready, a lot of laughing and the results lasted for the whole event! :)
    Thank you so much!
  • P
    Palika Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Civil ceremony hair and make up with Annie

    Annie got me looking a million dollars for my civil ceremony! I couldn’t have been happier with my hair and makeup. Annie was great at suggesting looks that worked for me and for my olive skin tone.
  • Z
    Zara Sent on 14/09/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding hair and make-up!

    Annie did my bridal hair and makeup, and hair for my 3 Bridesmaids in July. I would highly recommend her for your special event! Annie was very calm and made the whole experience lovely. She listened to what I wanted and understood my preferences, whilst also suggesting things when I wasn't sure. My skin was not in the best condition on my wedding day, but Annie worked her magic and my make-up looked amazing. Thank you so much Annie!
  • Romy
    Romy L. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most incredible Hair and Make-up Artist - never felt so beautiful in my life!!

    Annie is an absolute expert at what she does. I ended up doing two trials, Annie was my second and the difference was night and day. She communicated so well throughout, gave me a mirror the whole time to watch the process, kept asking for feedback throughout (good questions to prompt it as well) and the result was just stunning. People kept commenting how they had never seen me like that before and my husband who is very stoic cried when he saw me coming down the aisle. I'm usually very self-conscious and I felt so beautiful and confident taking photos the whole day. Annie also did an amazing job on my bridesmaids and was so accommodating. I really loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone. I also loved that she is confident working with a diverse range of skin tones and hair types. And she worked so well under some unexpected time pressure on the day! Amazing experience, I'm so grateful
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours