Ashleigh Buntings Hair Verified Reviews

30 | Orpington (Kent)
View More Information

30 Reviews for Ashleigh Buntings Hair

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Rosalyn Eales · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect hair!

    I was SO glad I found Ashleigh. Working from a few photos I had picked out she understood what I wanted and the style I was looking for at the trial. On the day itself Ashleigh recreated exactly what I wanted and more impressively my hair stayed perfect despite the weather being hot and humid! I felt confident that I was in the hands of a complete professional from the start with Ashleigh, she is such a lovely person who put me totally at my ease. Everyone loved my hair at the wedding including me!

    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • R

    Michelle Seymour · Married on 16/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous

    Ashleigh did my wedding hair as well as 7 bridesmaids and a flower girl on 16/7/16. She worked so hard styling mine and the girls hair to exactly how we wanted and was so flexible doing all different styles including some beautiful up dos. Everyone loved how they looked and I would not hesitate to recommend Ashleigh to anybody, she is fab!! Thank you again Ashleigh xxxx

    Sent on 27/04/2019
  • S

    Meg Brown

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top professional!

    I have worked with Ashleigh a few times now as a wedding photographer and I am always blown away by her professionalism and skill. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any of my clients or family and friends. Look forward to collaborating more in the future!

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • R

    Nicola Hodgkinson

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional - Highly recommended!

    Ashleigh was very helpful and creative with hair up ideas and patient when it came to me choosing a style!
    I would highly recommend her as she really did put me at ease and the end result was amazing! I will certainly be using her again for future occasions.

    Sent on 27/04/2019
  • L

    Heather Bunting

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She’s amazing!!

    Ashleigh has been styling my hair since she started training in 2004, I have watched her grow not only as a person, but as a talented hairstylist. I can always rely on her to invent the perfect style for me for any occasion, and even though I am quite fussy, she nails it everytime. I can't wait to see what she comes up with when I finally get married!!

    Sent on 27/04/2019
  • R

    Elise Ingram

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent hairdresser

    As a make up artist it’s always reassuring when you are on a job with a hairdresser who is easy to get along with as well as having amazing hair skills. Ashleigh really does help to complete the overall bridal look and is a pleasure to work with. Can’t wait for our next job together.

    Sent on 26/04/2019
  • R

    Jonathan Coleman

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant stylist

    Ashleigh is an amazing stylist, she did my wife’s hair for our wedding and she was so happy with the outcome. Ashleigh’s attention to detail is second to none and everybody complimented how nice her hair was. Especially later into the night when it upheld all the dancing. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 26/04/2019
  • L

    Jodie Lee

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best hairdresser!!!

    Ashleigh is a great hairdresser and a lovely person. She did my hair, 5 bridesmaids plus my mums hair for my wedding day. She is a total professional, very talented and really made me feel at ease on my big day. She offered a 5 star service that was great value for money and everyone looked fabulous on the day! We had a hair trial a few weeks before where we tried out quite a few different hairstyles and she listened to my needs and executed it perfectly....I would highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 26/04/2019
  • R

    Kayleigh Marie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing

    From hair up to cutting Ashleigh is amazing at what she does.
    I had my hair up for a black tie event and had nothing but compliments on how well it stayed in and how good my hair looked.
    I will 100% be using Ashleigh for my wedding when it comes to it.

    Sent on 26/04/2019
  • L

    Sarah Stocker

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Ashleigh has been doing my hair for years now and I would never have anyone else. She was the obvious choice for me to book for my upcoming wedding and I can’t wait to see what styles she comes up with.

    Sent on 26/04/2019