Skip to main content
Weddings

Ashleigh Buntings Hair Reviews

Ashleigh Buntings Hair

Ashleigh Buntings Hair

Orpington, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 45 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
45 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • J
    Jess B. Sent on 23/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic hair

    Ashleigh was great from start to finish! All communication was excellent and I had a trial arranged in plenty of time before my wedding day. On the day Ashleigh was great, she styled mine and my five bridesmaids hair, and we all looked amazing. Our hair held all day and it still looked perfect at the end of the night. Ashleigh is friendly and made us all feel at ease. I would highly recommend her!
  • B
    Bernadette B. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair stylist

    Just wanted to say a massive thank you to the lovely Ashleigh Buntings hair for making me and my 10 lovely bridesmaids look amazing for my wedding on Saturday.
    Ashleigh took on this mammoth task of me and my 10 bridesmaids without hesitation!

    At my trial Ashleigh listened to everything I asked for, took my ideas and made them better then I could have ever imagined.

    Ashleigh arrived at my hotel at 6.30am, not only did she make us all look beautiful, she also stayed behind once all hair was done to help the girls get into there dresses!
    Ashleigh’s work is absolutely flawless and perfection at its finest.
    Me and all my bridesmaids are all very grateful for all your hard work and can’t thank you enough.

    I highly recommend Ashleigh for all your hair needs! Xx
  • P
    Phoebe Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome bridal and bridal party hair.

    Ashleigh was calm, flexible and did a fantastic job of my hair and the bridal party. No request was too big or too hard. Would highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Megan D. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Hairdresser

    Ashleigh was absolutely lovely and helped me and my bridesmaids look amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better hairdresser for my big day! Thank you so much.
  • C
    Cat N. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hair of dreams!

    I went to Ashleigh for my trial with a vision of what I wanted - I showed her a few photos and within seconds she understood the assignment! :D. Ashleigh is extremely professional and friendly and can whip up a fishtail plait in seconds! Very impressive! On the day, Ashleigh did mine and my 4 bridesmaids hair allowing enough time to complete our hair and even helping me with my veil. I would highly recommend Ashleigh’s amazing hair services!
  • G
    Gaby Sent on 16/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ashleigh is lovely and she was really calming on my wedding day.

    Ashleigh was very accommodating as I had to move my wedding due to the COVID pandemic. She calmed me down on my wedding day and she got all with all of my bridesmaids and family. I would highly recommend booking Ashleigh.
  • Sophia
    Sophia J. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding hairstylist!

    I had the most amazing experience with Ashleigh, who made me feel like a princess on my special day. She was professional, friendly, and attentive to my needs and preferences. She listened to my idea, she also showed me some examples and suggested some styles that matched my dress and theme.

    She arrived on time and brought all the necessary equipment and products. She was very efficient and meticulous, making sure every strand of hair was in place. She also did a great job with my bridesmaids’ hair, giving them each a unique and flattering look. She was very flexible and accommodating, making adjustments whenever needed.

    She was more than just a hairdresser, she stepped in and helped me get into my dress, which was so helpful!! She helped me relax and enjoy the process, making me laugh and smile throughout. She also gave me some tips on how to maintain my hairstyle throughout the day and night.
    I received so many compliments on my hair from my guests and my husband. I felt beautiful and confident, thanks to her amazing skills and talent. She truly exceeded my expectations and made my wedding day unforgettable. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding hairdresser who can deliver stunning results. She is the best!
  • Mollie
    Mollie B. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding hairdresser

    Ashleigh was absolutely fantastic on my wedding day - we couldn't have asked for better!! After she styled my hair when I was a bridesmaid a year prior to my wedding, I asked her there and then for her details as I was so impressed with my hair. I am so pleased that I did because Ashleigh really went above and beyond to make sure that we all got exactly what we wanted.

    As our wedding was a fair distance away from Kent, Ashleigh even stayed in a local hotel the night before to ensure that she was there on time which I really appreciated. When she arrived on the morning, she was prompt and got started on our hair straight away. Not only is Ahsleigh a fantastic hairdresser but she is also a lovely, lovely lady who kept us all chatting and laughing through the morning - it really was a pleasure to share that time with her!

    If you are considering booking Ashleigh for your wedding hair, please do, you will not regret it, she's brilliant and I'm so pleased to have found her!
  • C
    Claire F. Sent on 23/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience all round

    Ashleigh did an amazing job on our hair. She had various styles to do on different ages including bride, mother of the bride, mother of the groom, bridesmaid and flower girl and was able to create beautiful and unique looks for each of us. Everyone looked brilliant.

    She suggested I get hair extensions and I was so glad I agreed as my hair looked amazing and everyone thought it was my own hair unless I told them as they matched my hair so well and were included so perfectly that I wasn’t sure which hair was mine or not. Ashleigh is also really lovely and so we had a great time chatting with her while getting ready and that just added to how great our wedding day was. Really recommend her.
  • D
    Danielle H. Sent on 21/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So talented

    Ashleigh was so wonderful both during the trial and on the big day - my bridal party hairstyles were all absolutely beautiful and I couldn't have been happier with my plaited ponytail, it was exactly what I wanted. On a personal note she was also very sweet and reassuring when I got a bit stressed/overwhelmed, particularly when my toddler had a tantrum!

    Would highly recommend this lovely and talented lady x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message