Skip to main content
Weddings

Amy Rose Make Up Reviews

Amy Rose Make Up

Amy Rose Make Up

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 44 reviews
View more information

44 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

  • Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

44 User photos

  • P
    Polly S. Getting married on 10/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You need Amy!

    What a service. My experience with Amy from start to finish was outstanding. I felt at ease and listened too. Amy took her time on the morning of my wedding and it really showed. I felt amazing too. Amy is extremely talented do not hesitate to book her. She is absolutely worth it and you will not regret it. x
  • Luciecg123
    Lucie G. Getting married on 01/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Amy did mine and my bridal parties make up for my wedding day & I can’t thank her enough! She made us feel a million dollars and was such a pleasure to be around! Nothing was too much trouble and she made us all feel so comfortable. Thank you so much Amy! Would highly highly recommend 💕💕
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lauren G. Married on 22/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Glowing glam

    Amy is incredibly talented. I was a glowing goddess for the day and I felt absolutely amazing. My makeup lasted well into the night, even after some very sweaty Jewish dancing. My mum and maid of honour also felt and looked stunning. Could not recommend Amy enough. Thank you!!
  • B
    Becky Married on 15/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Amy was amazing throughout the whole process, she responded so quickly to any queries and made moving our wedding date twice so seamless. My makeup looked perfect, exactly as I had wanted it and I felt amazing! Thank you so so so so much Amy!! Xxx
  • Hannah
    Hannah B. Married on 08/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute Perfection!!

    I can not recommend Amy enough, she was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process - from having a trial to the big day! I loved my Bridal make up and my bridesmaids looked stunning. A beautiful lady inside and out who is fantastic at her job! Thank you so much for being a big part in my special day! X
  • F
    Freya P. Married on 07/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Amy! X

    I would highly recommend Amy, she is so talented and such a lovely person to share the morning of my wedding with. Thank you for making me look the best version of myself, I was so pleased with how my makeup looked, it was exactly what I asked for! Thank you x
  • Hollie
    Hollie H. Married on 30/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    Amy is an AMAZING MUA! I’ve never felt more beautiful in my whole life than how I felt on my wedding day, she done an absolutely incredible job on myself and my bridesmaids. I would 100% recommend this highly talented, kind and caring MUA to do your make up on your special day!

    Thank you again for being amazing Amy!

    Hollie x
  • C
    Chelsea M. Married on 14/04/2022
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super friendly and knows her stuff!!!

    Amy is so lovely and easy to get along with so makes her the perfect addition to your wedding morning! I didn’t want a super glam makeup look for my big day (which is very popular atm) and Amy delivered the most natural and classy look where I felt my absolute best but still felt like me at the same time. I loved having Amy with me and trusted her 100% and even better I was given my lipstick shade to top up throughout the day, such a lovely touch!
  • G
    Gabrielle Married on 19/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% recommend Amy

    Amy did my wedding make up as well as my grandma, mum and sister. It was a seamless process from start to finish, from booking, to trial, to wedding day. Amy knew exactly how to plan her time and she is such a joy to have around, really putting you at ease on what can be a nerve-wracking day! My make up with stunning, she knows exactly what will work on your skin tone but will also go with whatever look you want so best of both worlds. I would 100% recommend the lovely Amy, she is the best x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message