Weddings

Amy Rose Make Up Reviews

Amy Rose Make Up

Amy Rose Make Up

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 21 reviews
View more information

21 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

7 User photos

  • Luciecg123
    Lucie G. Getting married on 01/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Amy did mine and my bridal parties make up for my wedding day & I can’t thank her enough! She made us feel a million dollars and was such a pleasure to be around! Nothing was too much trouble and she made us all feel so comfortable. Thank you so much Amy! Would highly highly recommend 💕💕
  • S
    Sarah B. Married on 11/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I looked & felt beautiful with Amy as my MUA

    I knew straight away from only seeing pictures on Instagram, Amy was the one I wanted as my MUA for my wedding. I made the best choice. I looked and felt beautiful. Amy is such a lovely person and was so helpful on my day. Whenever I needed to ask a question she replied instantly. I would not hesitate in recommending Amy and will definitely use her in the future. Thank you for being such a special part on my day. X
  • B
    Bethany A. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most amazing make up artist and so much more!

    Amy completely exceeded every expectation of what I could imagine I could look like on my wedding day! She made me, my mum and my bridesmaid feel so so special! The whole morning was fantastic and Amy felt more like one of the gals than someone I barely knew! I cannot thank her enough! Xx
  • E
    Emma A. Married on 04/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You need to book Amy!

    Amy is so professional and so talented! I felt so special on my wedding day, and had so many lovely compliments on my make up which lasted all day!
    I could not recommend Amy enough - my Sister in Law has Amy booked for October and cannot wait to have my makeup done again!!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 31/07/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!!!

    Amy is lovely and great at what she does. She was very calming on my wedding day everyone in the bridle party loved there makeup. I would highly recommend Amy.
  • T
    Tammuz B. Married on 29/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing MUA

    It was so wonderful having Amy as part of our big day. She listened to my ideas but made it even better than I expected, and was super flexible- even on the day when an extra guest was hoping to have her make up done!
    She really is a very talented and professional make up artist but is also a pleasure to have around!
  • K
    Katie P. Married on 26/07/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Definitely book Amy again!

    Amy was so incredibly lovely and made the whole experience so calming! Especially considering I’m not an avid makeup user, she took her time and made sure the products she used worked with my skin/outfit/nails - the works! Super great attention to detail☺️
  • Sophie
    Sophie S. Married on 25/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amy Rose Makeup

    Amy was amazing from start to finish. I have never looked so beautiful! I loved how she used high quality makeup and told us everything that she had used so that we could purchase in the correct shades if we wanted to. She was such a relaxing and calming presence on the morning of the wedding which was lovely! Highly recommend 😍
  • TabbyA
    Tabitha A. Married on 23/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Makeup was beautiful and lasted all day!

    Amy did an amazing job at our wedding! She arrived early to set up and everyone looked so beautiful and natural on the day. The makeup amazingly lasted all day! The photos look fantastic and I highly recommend Amy to anyone looking for a super talented, friendly artist! Thank you Amy x