Skip to main content
Weddings

Wildflower Hair Company Reviews

Wildflower Hair Company

Wildflower Hair Company

Northwich, Cheshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • G
    Gemma Sent on 23/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding hair

    Perfect hair for my big day! Jen did an incredible job with the hair on my wedding day. She did myself, 4 bridesmaids & my mum & everyone was so happy with how they looked! I went to Jen for my trial with several ideas I couldn’t narrow down & Jen created something perfect for me, better than I could have imagined. My mum was really nervous about having her hair done & Jen immediately put her at ease & created a look for her that she loved. She was also great fun on the morning of the wedding, she fit in effortlessly with us all & made the wedding morning so easy & stress free. We all had so many compliments on our hair throughout the day. Anyone wanting boho hair for their wedding should not hesitate to book Jen!

  • Katie
    Katie F. Sent on 14/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best hairdresser in the universe

    Jen created the perfect look , if you allow her to be creative she will thrive and you will LOVE everything about it
  • E
    Eleanor W. Sent on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you haven’t already booked Jen for your bridal hair, then you need to…

    I had the pleasure of Jen doing our hair for my wedding in October and am so happy I found her during our wedding planning. Jen produced my dream relaxed boho bridal look which I adored and got so many compliments on. The style stayed in all day, even after all the dancing! Jen also created gorgeous looks for my bridesmaids, mum, and mother-in-law, all who wanted different styles and were so pleased with what Jen was able to create for them. Jen was wonderful to work with from booking to trials, to the big day itself. She made us all feel calm on the day and has an infectious laugh, she’s a pleasure to have around on your wedding morning! Thank you so much Jen, you are a gem!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • F
    Felicity E. Sent on 29/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    I booked Jen for my wedding and honestly, I could not be happier and smug that I had her doing my hair! From my trial wedding hair appointment right up until my wedding day, Jen made me feel super special and I absolutely had the most gorgeous hairstyle. I talked through what I wanted, and tried a few ideas until I settled (without guidance) on what would look perfect for me.

    If you are looking for boho chic stylings - you have found your woman! All my bridesmaids looked so classy and beautiful and Jen made sure all the stylings were in keep with each other. So so talented! It was honestly such an easy and wonderful process and I know all the girls and the mummies felt wonderful too!

    You know you’ve found a good one when you can just talk and get along like you’ve known each other for years. So grateful for Jen and her wonder ways!
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding hair

    I booked Jen for my wedding in August and she was absolutely incredible. I felt very looked after in the run up as she communicated really well and took all my questions in her stride. On the day she had five people with completely different hair who wanted completely different styles and she knocked it out the park. Not only did everyone look incredible, but she worked really well with my (bride) vintage headpiece, even slightly altering how it was originally going to sit on the day. She was great fun to chat with whilst making the most beautiful hairstyles, and my entire bridal party commented on how much they loved her and their hair!
  • H
    Hannah N. Sent on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing boho hair! Would highly recommend!

    I found Jen after my previous hairstylist unfortunately had to cancel. In the search for a new stylist I came across Jen's Instagram and loved her boho braided looks!

    At the hair trial, Jen was lovely, taking into account what I envisioned but also providing professional advice. I have curly hair, so finding a stylist that I trust to style it and understands it is very tricky. Jen was perfect and knew exactly how to style my hair type. She also experimented with what braids looked best in my hair texture. She also provided hair care tips which I found really useful!

    On the day Jen was very organised and friendly with my bridesmaids and mum. Prior to the day she asked what everyone wanted which helped massively. Jen produced wonderful looks which everyone really loved! Jen also fixed my flower crown into place as as my veil. She didn't leave until I was on my way to the ceremony barn to be on hand if she was needed which the whole bridal party really appreciated.

    I would recommend Jen to anyone! She did a wonderful job with everyone's hair! Her work meant I was able to celebrate my natural curls! Thank you so so much!
  • E
    Elizabeth H. Sent on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful hair and a fab sense of humour - perfect wedding prep combo

    Couldn’t recommend Jen at Wildflower hair more highly. I loved my wedding day hair and so did my bridesmaids. She really listened and understood what worked for my hair. I felt beautiful on my wedding day - not a feeling I’d had for years and my hair was a big part of that. On the day Jen really helped soothe my pre wedding nerves with a perfect mix of calm and humour. Fab x
  • N
    Nina D. Sent on 24/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding hair!

    I cannot recommend Jen enough for wedding hair styling. She is incredibly organised and professional, and just overall a lovely person! She understood my vision from the go and I absolutely loved my hair on the big day. She made me feel so relaxed and chilled about the whole process, despite having 11 of us to style! All the bridesmaids loved their hair as well. Thank you so much again for everything! Nina x
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte W. Sent on 30/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Wildflower hair company (Jen and Charlotte) were fantastic in styling my hair for my brothers wedding. I was bridesmaid so had the luxury of having my hair done for the occasion and I was so happy with the finished product!
    Jen and Charlotte made me feel very comfortable. They were very friendly and chatty, which put me at ease, but they were also very efficient in their work. They clearly love what they do which was so lovely to see. It was very evident that they wanted everyone to feel very happy with their hair and they listened to what everyone wanted and delivered amazing boho styles. Excellent experience, thank-you
  • P
    Plum H. Sent on 29/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    What an amazing company! These guys created the most gorgeous hairstyles for my cousin’s wedding and myself and the other bridesmaids, we all got exactly what we wanted and more! Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a hair stylist for their wedding, especially if you’re going for a Boho look or braids! Thank you!! :) xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message