Skip to main content
Weddings

Chloe-Eleanor MUA Reviews

Chloe-Eleanor MUA

Chloe-Eleanor MUA

Kempston, Bedfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 59 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
59 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Bryony
    Bryony Sent on 12/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cheerleader & Bridal Makeup Extraordinaire

    Chloe, what can I say! You have been nothing shy of incredible from the moment I got in touch, you made me feel so beautiful and comfortable at my trial and I’m a VERY fussy bride that’s never had my MU done before but you put me at ease and helped me find my perfect lip combo (watch out world as I finally have a new lip combo) haha, you are so so sweet and all my other vendors loved working with you! I really had the dream team with you by my side and the morning of the wedding is truly something so special! I urge anyone who is skeptical of getting their makeup done to choose Chloe and her team! Thank you again from the bottom of my heart 🤍

    Thanks to Lewis at Pho2u for the great and memorable shots!
  • Katie
    Katie A. Sent on 15/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chloe is an absolute angel!

    Chloe is absolutely amazing, she is so talented at what she does but also is just the nicest person to be around. Chloe was such a fabulous hype girl to have with us the morning of the wedding! Our make up looked amazing and lasted beautifully all day, we all felt so glam!! I was so grateful to have Chloe there as one of our suppliers and she honestly just felt like one of the bridal party, she’s absolutely amazing and such a gorgeous person inside and out!!! You have to have her for your wedding make up, you will not regret it!!
  • O
    Olivia F. Sent on 05/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best hype girl & MUA you could want for your WEDDING day!!

    Where do I start with the gorgeous Chloe?! From the moment I met her at my trial, I knew she was the perfect MUA for my big day. She took the time to listen to me, understand my vision and created a look that was just soooo perfect for me. Chloe is so knowledgable and the best in the business - if you haven’t booked Chloe yet, stop and book her for your big day!! Thanks so much for making me and my bridal party look & feel so special!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Chelsie
    Chelsie Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful make up!

    After booking my hair, photographer venue ect, make up was something that was super important to me but I couldn’t seem to find anyone who’s make up I was keen on, I’m a little fussy sometimes I rarely wear make up but knew I wanted a little more then “natural” but not caked! I found Chloe on instagram and instantly fell in love with her work! I sent her page to all my bridesmaids who also agreed that they liked her work too(my sister is SO fussy)

    When I had my make up trial I was super nervous as I wasn’t sure really what I wanted but Chloe made me feel at ease I felt like I left with a friend as well as beautiful make up. The only thing I didn’t like in my trial was my lip and me and Chloe spoke about it and she was super helpful and I chose another one.

    On the wedding day I was so anxious and nervous Chloe kept checking on me throughout the morning making sure I was ok. Her energy is incredible and talked to me the entire time and helped with my nerves! My final look was actually amazing and I felt like a princess! I have never felt as confident as I did on my wedding day! Chloe is so talented all my bridesmaids also looked incredible too! Even my sister who’s so fussy was so happy with her make up! If I ever need my make up doing on the future I wouldn’t go to anyone else now!
  • LuxuriousGreenHair63527
    Debbie R. Sent on 16/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day make up

    Chloe turned up on time and put me at ease straight away. Very laid back, listens to what you want.
  • A
    Aj Wade Sent on 19/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    From the moment I met Chloe, her and her team have been a joy to work with. I don’t tend to wear much make up and I felt nervous about the trial but Chloe instantly made me feel excited and worked with what I felt comfortable wearing and what I naturally wear. Her presence on the wedding day, alongside Chelsee was so positive and made the morning so relaxed. She also just goes so above and beyond, helping me to get photos on the day I wanted and giving make up tips - I really can’t recommend this company enough!
  • A
    Angela C. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal/Bridal Party Makeup

    Chloe, you're an absolute star. Our makeup was incredible, and we received so many compliments on our wedding day. It was a pleasure to have you, and thank you so much. X
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 18/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I booked Chloe to do my wedding make up for me and my bridal party. She was absolutely amazing from start to finish. So friendly and professional. She was calm, organised and great fun to have around on the wedding morning. My make up was flawless all day and she created the perfect look which she adjusted during my make up trial to get it exactly how I wanted. I 100% would recommend Chloe and am so glad I chose her for my special day!
  • A
    Amber P. Sent on 26/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing start to finish

    Chloe is amazing. From changing our wedding 4 times due to covid and health and being so understanding to making us all feel amazing on the day. She made us all so at ease and had a lovely morning chatting and getting ready. As someone thay doesn't wear make up I had such a natural look and felt amazing. Cannot recommend enough xx
  • N
    Natalie H. Sent on 26/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really, truly wonderful

    Chloe was amazing during the whole wedding process, from the first email, she was very promptly responsive, seemed genuinely excited and was really helpful when I wasn't entirely sure what I wanted for my make up.

    On the wedding day, she was a calming presence in the room, she helped ensure we ran to time and got everyone in the Bridal Suite excited and ready for the day. She really felt more like a friend than a supplier, which was so lovely to have with us on the day.

    I 100% recommend Chloe, I am so glad I chose her as my MUA and I couldn't have found anyone better.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message